Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 619 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

619opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    448
  • 4 Estrellas
    101
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

my stay

By

15 diciembre 2021

club

bed to small for 2 I do not feel it was a true queen, prefer a king

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

polite, good value and comfortable room

By

09 diciembre 2021

club

everything was fine, place was clean, grounds were keep up. i would recommend others to stay.

I would suggest that all the TV's have working remotes in each room. Even the lobby TV

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel

By

08 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

A good hotel for our purposes, which were going to German Christmas Market in Philly and visiting New Castle and Longwoid Gardens. Everything was fine, save for a soiled shower curtain that should have been replaced before our stay. The staff replaced it quickly when we brought it to its attention and the room was otherwise clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

06 diciembre 2021

club

This hotel is clean and the staff is friendly. They go out of their way to make guests comfortable. I highly recommend it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always comfy

By

03 diciembre 2021

I have stayed at this hotel a couple of times for business trips, and staff has always been friendly. Room is always clean and the beds are cozy. Definitely recommend this hotel for anyone staying in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a Happy customer

By

01 diciembre 2021

Need new staff, wouldn’t recommend this location. I am a IHG member but I’m scratching this location off

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room Accommodations

By

30 noviembre 2021

club

The Suite we reserved was Not the room we received upon check-in. When we arrived I was told that there is No Guarantee when booking that you will receive the room and number of beds that I paid for. I was advised that someone should have called me to let me know that the type of room was no longer available and then suggested a pull-out couch to accommodate.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

25 noviembre 2021

High ceiling in the queen studio and very happy with the stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Absolutely EXCELLENT Experience!

By

22 noviembre 2021

I just wanted to thank you for an excellent experience at your hotel. I travel across the country and the value I received for the amount of the suite and the amenities, your hotel is one of the best I've stayed at. Thank you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Discriminated against

By

09 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

As traveling nurses we have traveled all over the country helping out hospitals. We have never been treated the way we were at this location of staybridge suites. The general manager has discriminated against us so we aren't sure why. We were asked to leave because of the size of our dog. Over 50 lb. There were multiple dogs there that were over 50 lb. And yet we were singled out. We stayed at one of your locations in Wisconsin for over 2 months with the same dog. We asked the general manager to contact them for references. We were told by her that she runs the place and she makes the rules.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No house keeping

By

03 noviembre 2021

club

I stayed 4 nights and no house keeping was available.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No A/C

By

30 octubre 2021

Room not so clean, AC did not work, scary people hanging outside room early in the morning not a recommended stay for single woman.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información