Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 517 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

517opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    381
  • 4 Estrellas
    84
  • 3 Estrellas
    25
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Quiet and Cozy

By

06 julio 2020

Overall I had a pleasant stay and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. I'd definitely recommend this cozy place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall great experience

By

25 junio 2020

Felt comfortable from the moment I walked in. The front desk woman very nice and helpful. When I saw the room I was happy about the Size of the rooms .two nice rooms with a bathroom in each bedroom. The rooms were very clean. Also enjoyed the nice atmosphere outside. BBQ grills and plenty of tables and chairs. Thanks staybridge suites on Newark Delaware for a great days stay. Would recommend to friends and family. phil

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room, friendly staff, great night's sleep!

By

15 junio 2020

club

The staff were all very friendly and accommodating. The room was CLEAN! The bed was ultra comfy and the air conditioner was quiet. Had a Great night's sleep! Great location with restaraunts and interstate easily accessible. Great value for the price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

29 mayo 2020

Overall good hotel I would recommend to anyone nice area close to shopping

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room w/accommodations Great Service

By

24 mayo 2020

club

Excellent Customer Service. Comfortable and clean homelike room. I will reccomend Staybridge Suites to my friends and family. I look forward to staying again after Covid 19 restrictions are released.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I had a great stay

By

17 mayo 2020

Not much to be said I had a great stay Add a hotel where looks like the staff really care I thank you for your attention to detail keep up the good work

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel!

By

20 abril 2020

Loved my stay here. Business center is a little dated but if I had any issues, the front desk was always there to help out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

10 abril 2020

Only had one minor proble. With the shower but it was fixed the next morning. Wonderful staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Place

By

07 abril 2020

club

The hotel is nice and considering the Covid-19 issues, a lot of amenities were not available. I would possibly stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best home away from home experience

By

01 abril 2020

club

I can't say enough about the staff. They were always smiling and very helpful if I needed anything. The morning breakfast server had a way of just making you smile when you saw her. The social hours were amazing while we had them.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Stay!!!

By

24 marzo 2020

This hotel was a home away from home. All the staff was nice and welcoming and tried to accommodate all my needs. Facilities were clean and easily accessible. Also, the location was nice to access the highway and get to entertainment quickly. By far, my favorite stay for both business and pleasure. I would highly recommend the Staybridge!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nightly Stay in Newark

By

17 marzo 2020

platinumelite

Outstanding staff that was very sociable and talkative. All needs and requests were addressed. A great night's sleep and a quick convenient breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información