Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.9

en base a 1850 opiniones
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1850opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1632
  • 4 Estrellas
    192
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Great stay

By

25 noviembre 2021

Gorgeous well equipped clean bright rooms . Communal areas corridors etc pristine .
Reception staff lovely and helpful .
Great location 5 minutes walk to quayside and just over 10 to town

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fab suites and excellent staff!

By

22 noviembre 2021

club

I stayed for a week while helping my dad move into sheltered accommodation. My suite was very well equipped - and a wonderfully relaxing and peaceful place to return to after long and stressful days. The staff are wonderful - helpful, friendly and welcoming. I will stay again next time I'm in Newcastle

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Frank

By

15 noviembre 2021

Great car park,all staff went the extra mile for us,liked the free snacks and drinks,room had everything,comfy bed toilets great towels luxurious.Freindliest staff ever,obviously like thier place of work.
thanks for the two days.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location, good hotel

By

09 noviembre 2021

Roughly a 10 minute walk to the Quayside from this hotel. It has good safe on site parking at a reasonable £8 per night. Very clean, with friendly and helpful staff. Good selection at the buffet breakfast, although their could be a little more to offer with the hot food selection.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home from home

By

08 noviembre 2021

Staff were exceptional, we were visiting freeman's hospital

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely Service

By

07 noviembre 2021

Stayed here for business for a few nights hotel was lovely very comfortable and clean. Would definitely stay here while on business again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Happy traveller

By

05 noviembre 2021

I always stay in Staybridge Suites whenever I’m in Newcastle, which is quite often ! The staff are extremely pleasant , always welcoming and friendly . A home from home atmosphere!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Happy company

By

04 noviembre 2021

club

Incredible well trained happy staff, really good quality venue great location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great base in centre of Newcastle

By

03 noviembre 2021

club

This is the 3rd time we have stayed, and we have more booked for the future. Great Hotel with nice atmosphere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Still good, but showing more problems than usual

By

02 noviembre 2021

The hotel is still undergoing a refurb, so some of this might be getting fixed, but a number of annoying irritations through the stay.

First - and petty but irritating - neither clock in the room was working. The radio-controlled main clock was wrong, and despite me resetting it, was running badly slow. The microwave one was also well out.

Second - the pillows on the bed are just awful, so soft that they offer absolutely zero support. Why not at least give the option to get some firmer ones? (Usually I've ended up using cushions from the sofa, but with coronavirus those cushions have disappeared!)

The refurb stuff looks really good, and I like the hotel in general, but these little niggles are the things that should be simple to fix, and would make the stay far more positive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staybridge Newcastle

By

02 noviembre 2021

What i really want to say is dont come here!! as i want it all for myself, great, suite, great staff great Breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent all round

By

31 octubre 2021

club

Another stay at Newcastle and just as good as ever. We don’t even bother looking for anywhere else.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información