Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    99%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.9

    en base a 656 opiniones
    99%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    656opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      572
    • 4 Estrellas
      75
    • 3 Estrellas
      7
    • 2 Estrellas
      2
    • 1 Estrellas

    Nice breakfast/room

    By

    26 mayo 2017

    Small suite for price of a hotel room, with small kitchen, recliner chair, tv, big bathroom with good shower but no bath.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Another excellent weekend

    By

    25 mayo 2017

    Stayed here for the rugby league magic weekend, 3 nights n total . The hotel is perfect for this as it's a home for the weekend not just a hotel room and gives the flexibility to either eat out ,bring food back or get a take away delivered. There is coffee and water available all day too.
    The hotel is very clean in all the common area and also the room , which has everything you need for a short stay. My wife used the fitness centre which she said was very good.
    The staff are very friendly and nothing is too much trouble and they will have a small conversation with you to check all is well whenever they meet you. They really made us feel welcome and some had even learned a little about our event so could talk about that also.
    This is definitely my favourite hotel in Newcastle.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    good

    By

    24 mayo 2017

    i have filled in all you need thank you now this is getting to much thank you

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great time at stay bridge hotel

    By

    24 mayo 2017

    Very comfortable clean and modern rooms bed was great good night sleep fantastic shower.
    Was a very enjoyable stay could of stayed at week. Staff were very friendly and helpful breakfast was lovely.
    Couldn't fault the hotel would definitely recommend it.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great service

    By

    24 mayo 2017

    Excellent service. Beautiful immaculate room. Fully equipped kitchen. Bed and pillows so comfy. Shower powerful. Staff friendly, helpful and fun to chat to. The breakfast was delicious was filling. Plenty of choice from hot food to fruit and waffles. Plenty of food and juice. Tea and coffee 24hrs a day. Hot chocolate also. Can get deliveroo to deliver to the room. Plenty of amenities to cook for yourself in the room.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    May 12 2016 Newcastle

    By

    23 mayo 2017

    I found this gem of an apartment when i booked to go and see WWE Wrestling at the Metro Arena with my 3 sons aged 13,14,14. It is a 10 minute walk to the town centre and another 10 minute walk to Metro Arena so central to everything. Staff were great on arrival and pointed to the free tea,coffee and hot chocolate. Explained layout of hotel very well and made us feel at ease. The room i was given was 417 and i must say it felt just like home. The breakfast was 1st class and 3 hungry boys demolished a breakfast even i probably would struggle to finish from the great selection on offer. Overall i would definately use the Staybridge Suites Newcastle again and will definately be recommending to anyone i know who plans a stay in Newcastle. HOWAAY THE LADS

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Overnight Stay for Work

    By

    22 mayo 2017

    The rooms feel very luxurious compared to other hotels in this price range. Every room I have stayed here is always very spacious and extremely comfortable. Each have far greater facilities than those of other hotels, similar to being in an apartment. I just wish there were more these around the country.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Brilliant stay!

    By

    22 mayo 2017

    club

    Fantastic stay, made to feel very welcome and at home with a brilliant breakfast!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Superb

    By

    19 mayo 2017

    Everything about this hotel is fantastic. Keep the social nights going. Staff are great the friendliest I have met. One bedroom suite was a great up grade.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Smashing service with amazing staff

    By

    19 mayo 2017

    An absolute must to stay here. The staff were very friendly and welcoming. The breakfast was good and the evening social events for the guests were good too. Coffee and tea on hand 24 hours a day was a nice touch along with the pantry that was also open 24 hours for snacks if you wished to purchase them

    Would definitely stay here again when I come back to the area. Thank you again for making my stay a truly fantastic one

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great location excellent staff

    By

    15 mayo 2017

    platinumelite

    A real gem of a place brilliant location near the city centre, but without too much noise at night. The staff were brilliant really helpful and really cared that we had a good stay.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Staff were brilliant

    By

    12 mayo 2017

    Really enjoyed our stay here, would definitely recommend. Location is good although a little hilly, so we got taxis into the city centre at night when wearing heels although good walk there during the day. Rooms were great, immaculately cleaned and very spacious. Staff were amazing and could not do enough to help us. Breakfast was nice with a good selection. Pantry was a little on the expensive side although that's expected in any hotel really. Would 100% stay here again if going to Newcastle.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información