Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    99%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.9

    en base a 433 opiniones
    99%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    433opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      382
    • 4 Estrellas
      46
    • 3 Estrellas
      4
    • 2 Estrellas
      1
    • 1 Estrellas

    Another great stay

    By

    25 abril 2016

    Cannot fault this place at all.
    Staff are great, suites are great, breakfast is great, internet is great. Parking is great,

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great place to stay

    By

    22 abril 2016

    club

    The room was excellent with a comfortable sofa and bed and a great kitchen area. The staff were very friendly and the breakfast was all you could wish for.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent Hotel but Super POOR taxi company

    By

    20 abril 2016

    The hotel itself is a super place to stay with super staff always willing to help if they can. The staff are very friendly and helpful and the suits are totally brilliant. First time stayed at StayBridge Suits but would totally stay to anyone needing a place to stay this is a hotel totally worth looking at.

    The only down side to the hotel is that the transport company they use is a local taxi company which are totally rubbish and lets the excellent standard of the hotel down. One thing i would say is don't us the taxi company they hotel uses called LA Taxis could'nt be any poorer if they tried.

    Even though the transport company lets the hotel down it is totally worth staying at this TOTALLY EXCELLENT HOTEL

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    快適なホテルでの生活

    By

    19 abril 2016

    club

    朝食に加え、夜のビールや軽食サービスも良かった。
    また部屋にはキッチンがついているので、必要に応じて自分で調理することもでき、快適に生活することができた。

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good

    By

    18 abril 2016

    club

    Good..............................................................................................................................................................................

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great stay at the Staybridge Suites

    By

    15 abril 2016

    We recently stayed at suites at the weekend while visiting friends in Newcastle. The suites felt like a home from home and offered the freedom a hotel sometimes does not. No maid service at the weekend unless you require was great. Nothing worse than feeling you have to make yourself scarce so they can make your bed!
    Location great for Quayside and town, 24 hour tea/coffee and water downstairs, breakfast was great and parking on site as well. A little steep I though at £8 per day though considering we stayed. Overall a great stay and we will be back.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Clean and spacious

    By

    07 abril 2016

    club

    Very clean and tidy, easy to check in and friendly staff.
    Already booked to stay again here next month and looking forward to it!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    17 abril 2016
    The ultimate compliment for us is when guests return to us time and time again so it's fantastic to see you have already booked your next stay! We'll see you soon. Kindest Regards Victoria
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Friendly and relaxing enviroment.

    By

    07 abril 2016

    club

    Fabulous hotel that is great for business or leisure breaks. Rooms are very comfortable and accommodate everything you need. Staff are very friendly.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    17 abril 2016
    Thank you for your lovely comments on your time with us. Hopefully we'll see you for your next trip to Newcastle. Best Wishes Victoria
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Peaceful and relaxing.

    By

    05 abril 2016

    The initial greeting and the manner in which it was delivered made me feel comfortable, welcome and valued as a customer. The hotel had a relaxing and welcoming atmosphere. Staff members were genuinely friendly and helpful which added to my experience. When I needed help the staff members were very approachable - greeting me warmly, putting my needs ahead of any routine tasks and listening. The whole experience of the service made we want to come back since it was enjoyable and positively memorable.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    17 abril 2016
    Hi Mark, We're so glad the welcome you received made you feel so comfortable during your stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to leave such a detailed review & I hope we see you again soon. Kindest Regards Victoria
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Mini Break in Newcastle Staybridge

    By

    04 abril 2016

    club

    Great. Would highly recommend staying here for business or leisure.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    17 abril 2016
    Hi Liz, Thank you for taking the time to share this review. Hopefully we'll be your first choice for your next trip to Newcastle. Best Wishes Victoria
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great service Great location

    By

    04 abril 2016

    platinumelite

    A really good quality hotel with attentive and happy staff, you can walk everywhere from here, to the Tyne or in to town and enjoy all Newcastle has to offer.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    17 abril 2016
    Hi Rob, Thank you for taking the time to share this review. Hopefully we'll be your first choice for your return visit to Newcastle! Kindest Regards Victoria
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Business stay

    By

    01 abril 2016

    club

    Staying here when away for some time is an excellent choice, it feels far more comfortable when you can prepare your own food in your room and relax in the separate lounge area.
    The managers receptions are good idea at the end of a working day although the snack choice should be changed more often for the long term people staying.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información