Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    99%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.9

    en base a 494 opiniones
    99%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    494opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      435
    • 4 Estrellas
      54
    • 3 Estrellas
      4
    • 2 Estrellas
      1
    • 1 Estrellas

    A very good find

    By

    23 septiembre 2016

    platinumelite

    A great central place to stay whether on business or at leisure, for 1 night or more. Highly reccomend

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable, homelike stay

    By

    21 septiembre 2016

    club

    Only thing I'd change - the breakfast had options for lactose intolerance (which is great), but these options were limited in the pantry - most of the food was cheese based! I ended up buying an odd selection of bits for a late evening meal.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Hazel Whyte

    By

    19 septiembre 2016

    Fantastic visit as usual; I would recommend staying at this hotel. The staff are amazing and are what make the hotel great.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    More home than hotel

    By

    16 septiembre 2016

    I cannot recommend Staybridge Suites Newcastle highly enough. From the moment, I stepped into the reception area until we left 6 nights later, our stay was superb. The friendliness of all staff we met were just amazing. There is a great atmosphere here and the social evenings and breakfasts had great choices of food.
    The suite was very attractively decorated, and the kitchen had all the facilities required. The size of the one bedroom suite was great. Take a bow all the staff here, as the tagline correctly states 'more home than hotel'. I have absolutely no problem recommending this hotel.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent Stop

    By

    15 septiembre 2016

    platinumelite

    stayed for the Great North Run weekend and had really good time as usual. Hotel and Staff were excellent.
    My only gripe is that they increase the price just because of the GNR.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great location and friendly staff

    By

    15 septiembre 2016

    platinumelite

    We have stayed in Staybridge Suites in the USA and the two that we have stayed used in the UK are equally as good. In Newcastle the hotel is in a perfect location for the Quayside restaurants and the shopping precinct. We used it as a stopping off point on our holiday to and from Scotland but would use it again for a weekend away in Newcastle. The staff couldn't be more helpful. Considering the location of the hotel it was so quiet.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    perfect stay

    By

    14 septiembre 2016

    platinumelite

    everything id expect from a staybridge, clean efficient with all amenities needed for a carefree stay

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Lovely, comfortable suite

    By

    08 septiembre 2016

    I stayed with my two sons who loved the experience of a suite of rooms. The staff were friendly, rooms were clean and a lovely selection at breakfast which my children enjoyed hugely! The parking was close and felt very secure.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good as always

    By

    07 septiembre 2016

    club

    We are repeat visitors to the Staybridge suites and enjoy every visit. The rooms are well equipped, spacious and offer excellent value for money. In a convenient location for both the town centre and quayside.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    recent Business stay

    By

    07 septiembre 2016

    platinumelite

    As I have come to expect from my time in the Newcastle staybridge suites, the quality of service and staff is excellent as normal.
    As I have stayed here for some time during 2016 I would like to see the staff recognize me more and maybe call me by name now but I do understand they have to maintain the professional approach

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Hotel Great staff

    By

    05 septiembre 2016

    We chose this hotel as it was close to the airport as we were arriving late and did not want to travel too far. Really glad we did as this is a first class hotel.
    We were made to feel welcome as soon as we checked in. Jason is a credit to Staybridge suites. His knowledge of the local area and places to eat helped us find our way round Newcastle and beyond.
    If we come back to Newcastle in the future we will be booking another room here.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent stay for my wife's birthday

    By

    02 septiembre 2016

    Everything on this visit was excellent from the checking in process by Katrina and Jason who made my wife feel very special on her birthday (thank you so much), through to us leaving. We were given a lovely suite on the top floor which had lovely views of the Quayside. The hotel was not noisy and it's not next to a major road and is yet only 10 mins walk into town and 5 mins walk to the Quayside.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información