Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    99%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.9

    en base a 471 opiniones
    99%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    471opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      415
    • 4 Estrellas
      51
    • 3 Estrellas
      4
    • 2 Estrellas
      1
    • 1 Estrellas

    Comfy bed

    By

    28 julio 2016

    Ideal location, friendly staff, will stay again the next time we're in the area. Rooms are great

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Really good hotel - better people

    By

    25 julio 2016

    club

    The Staybridge Suites in Newcastle is a great find. It is a little off path, but remains only minutes walk from Grey Street and lots of things to do/see. The rooms are clean, the staff is terrific, WiFi is included, and a nice fitness room to use. Really a great choice for business or leisure travel.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent stay

    By

    19 julio 2016

    In total, I was there for 2 weeks. Having a washer and dryer helped me reduce the size of traveling bags.

    It was excellent stay but I wish they will take more time to clean the room. They will not change bed sheet for a week at a time, some time forget to take out trash etc.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Feel like home

    By

    18 julio 2016

    club

    It is a nice place to stay and makes you feel like home!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good Base for Newcastle

    By

    16 julio 2016

    club

    Comfortable good value stay.

    It's a walk into town - but you can get down to the Quayside very quickly or explore other interesting areas e.g. see the Biscuit Factory Gallery or the Ouseburn Farm area.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Fantastic proposition combining comfort, convenience and a great atmospher

    By

    12 julio 2016

    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Staybridge. It had all the comforts of a good quality hotel but in addition had a homely, friendly atmosphere and extremely well designed suites with great kitchen facilities. The location was also very good. Thank you very much.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great location and almost silent rooms

    By

    11 julio 2016

    club

    Practically perfect in every way. The suites are a good size, and actually feel rather spacious for a studio.
    The furniture is comfortable and the whole experience is one of a home away from home.
    The Manager's Reception is a brilliant idea, and makes you feel like a resident.
    I would definitely stay again if in the area.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Superb Hotel

    By

    05 julio 2016

    club

    We stayed in a one bedroom suite on the sixth floor with good views, at the beginning of June for two nights. The staff couldn't have been more helpful, providing maps and any information that we asked for. The suite had everything you'd need with a small fully equipped kitchen kitchen. The bathroom had a great shower and was immaculate. The breakfasts were great too with lots to choose from. Would definitely come here again.The hotel is a five minute walk from the Millenium Bridge an the quayside resturants. There is parking on site at the hotel which you pay £8 per day. The only very, very slight negative was that it was not possible to dry your hair and look in a mirror at the same time due to mirror/socket misplacement

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    ecellent

    By

    01 julio 2016

    excellent about half a mile from centre so it is nice and quiet no rowdiness highly recommend

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    よっかったです

    By

    01 julio 2016

    club

    出張の最終日に利用させていただきました。
    夕方の無料ビールの提供は、良かったのですが、
    朝食にワッフルが食べたかったです。

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Let down by the price.

    By

    30 junio 2016

    platinumelite

    Everything about the Staybridge Suites I found to be excellent with the exception of the cost.
    I have stayed here previously and paid what I thought to be a very reasonable rate but on this occasion I was charged almost twice what I was charged on my last visit. Full payment was also taken from my card three weeks before the date I had booked the two rooms for, apparantly because I had booked one of the exclusive rates.
    I mentioned this to the receptionist on my arrival and he was very apologetic but couldn't do anything about it at the time. The available rate for the day was a lot less than I had paid, so much for the advertised "Lower than a sausage dog having a lie down" slogan.
    I was not impressed at all and it is a shame because all other aspects of our stay were spot on, I have to say It will not be my first choice next time.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    04 julio 2016
    Good Morning George, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. It is correct that our prices do vary day to day and we do offer a selection of rates that are fully pre-payable at the time of booking , I apologize if this caused you any inconvenience. Should there be anything I can do for you, please don't hesitate to contact me on the details below. Kindest Regards Victoria Quelch operations@newcastle.staybridge.com
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Staybridge perfection......again!

    By

    29 junio 2016

    platinumelite

    Every visit to this establishment is a guarantee of quality. The staff, location and overall atmosphere of the place has always been as close to perfect as you could wish for in a Hotel.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información