Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.9

en base a 475 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

475opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    424
  • 4 Estrellas
    40
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    1
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Excellent

By

06 agosto 2020

Beautiful clean friendly staff loved our room was very comfortable . The only downfall the pool was closed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room and kitchen

By

06 agosto 2020

The suite was awesome because you felt like home with all the amenities. Like plates silverware, glasses etc... even a full size fridge!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home Away From Home

By

05 agosto 2020

club

We needed a brief break out of the city but we were travelling with our dog. Staybridge Suites was the great mini-vacation. The room was clean, the staff was welcoming. I never felt my health was at risk during Covid-19 and I would gladly stay there again, should we need a mini-retreat. The kitchen made it easy to store food or reheat take-out. It was a perfect way to end a day of wine tasting and fruit-land adventures.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room, comfortable beds, friendly staff

By

05 agosto 2020

club

Staff was friendly with the kids on arrival and gave us an upsized room. Room was large and clean. Lots of hand sanitizer and other COVID protocols in place.

I understand COVID restrictions for breakfast but was hoping they had something warm to hand out but a decent offering none the less.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel choice

By

04 agosto 2020

club

Nice room and quiet floor. Staybridge is consistent with the high level of cleanliness, quality and pleasant staff.

Highly recommended

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good experience

By

04 agosto 2020

The hotel was nice and clean, staff was helpful and friendly. I would stay again. Only the breakfast it's not worth it to pay. I know the pandemic not making easy for the management to serve breakfast
but those snacks definitely not fill me up. Kids probably would love it.
Would be nice if they would have some prepared sandwiches as a 4 star hotel. That's my only complaint.
Bed was comfortable and kitchen really convenient.
Overall 8 out of 10

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything was great

By

01 agosto 2020

club

Staff was amazing! The hotel still seemed brand new after 2 years of operation. The room will a fully equipped kitchen was great, the outside area with bbq and mini put was a great feature. We were on the highest floor with very high ceilings. Breakfast to go was perfect that we could choose on a list and bring up (everything individually wrapped). Would definitely recommend to anyone going in that area and will be back fr sure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel

By

31 julio 2020

club

clean facilities, great service upon checkin. Good location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay

By

29 julio 2020

club

We stayed 1 night at this hotel in July 2020. We stayed here on at least 2 previous occasions. The check-in was fast and friendly and we asked for a room on a high floor, which we received. The stay overall was comfortable as usual, so we recommend this hotel. The hotel has installed plexiglass at the front desk and provided hand sanitizer stations, but the one we wanted to use near the elevator was empty. The usual breakfast buffet was not provided due to Covid-19 restrictions. The "take-out" breakfast was awful - a banana and a muffin (cereal was available). I felt HOT takeaway (eggs, bacon, sausage) should have been offered or tell people in advance that no breakfast will be provided. I do like this hotel and I recommend it, but it is consistently more expensive than nearby competitors.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing stay!

By

23 julio 2020

club

Needed a little getaway and booked here because we have always had good luck with Holiday Inn hotels. So happy we tried the suites. We just LOVED it! Room was spotless. Bed was so comfortable and had more then enough space to really relax. We were close to shopping and the downtown. Perfect!! We will be back soon

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice stay!

By

22 julio 2020

club

Because of Covid, breakfast wasn't available except a few snacks, which was still appreciated, but that's why I gave it 3 stars.
I prefer a very plush bed. I woke up feeling stiff amd sore on my side and lower back. That's my issue with hotels. You never know what you're going to get in terms of the firmness of the bed. But overall, it was a very lovely stay.
We didn't get the full benefits, because the gym and pool were also closed because of Covid and why I gave it 3 stars for value; no real opportunity to social because of Covid and everyone staying to themselves and their own groups.
We much enjoyed our stay, though.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great getaway

By

20 julio 2020

From the moment we arrived the staff made us feel very welcome. The staff explained everything to us about how the changes to hotel life during Covid. Our room was very clean. We loved having the kitchen. It was pet friendly. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. We even did our laundry while we were there. We will definitely be returning to Staybridge in Niagara on the lake again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información