Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 652 opiniones
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

652opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    576
  • 4 Estrellas
    59
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    1
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Everything was up to date and pleasant

By

23 octubre 2021

We really enjoyed our stay....We like the location and the proximity to the Niagara on the lake experience, Niagara falls, wineries and outlet the highway....with out being right in the hub bub on the busy areas...I'm not quite sure why by this point that we couldn't choose what we wanted for meals in the regular manner...and sit in the dining room as you could in the past especially since you go into restaurants and have a meal and still be safely away for social distancing.....I do believe in safety and following all the covid rules however it makes me believe that maybe hotels don't have the double vax rules like all the other places (restaurants) that we went to.....if this is so then perhaps the people that are double faxed can eat in the dining room and those that are not can take away their food to their rooms....Having said all that I'm sure this procedure is about to change as the government keeps changing the rules....We did enjoy our stay and would definitely return!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bon service

By

18 octubre 2021

Bon personnel,fiable et courtois .Endroit très propre .Piscine ,très belle et de bonne grandeur,dans une salle avec beaucoup de fenêtres.Miniput bien apprécié .Une attention très apprécié au niveau sanitaire anti-Covid.
Par contre, les modalités pour obtenir le petit déjeuner pourrait être améliorés.Au menu, on pourrait ajouter des rôties au pain brun ou multi-grains en plus des muffins anglais.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Emergency Response

By

18 octubre 2021

club

After a house fire, John and the staff were great at responding to and anticipating everything we could need.
Rooms were great, clean and sanitized, and they were able to accommodate a longer stay than anticipated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love staying here!

By

17 octubre 2021

club

Close to shopping and the wonderful town of Niagara on the Lake. Room was very clean and spacious, and the no housekeeping option suits my style perfectly.
The bed and furniture clean and comfortable. The kitchen is wonderful everything you need to make your stay more convenient.
This is my second stay at this site and it will not be my last.
My previous stay I was with my daughter and granddaughter (7years). They both had a great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent utensils

By

17 octubre 2021

Great place to stay. It also gives one the opportunity to make your own simple meals

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room, convenient location

By

15 octubre 2021

club

Clean room and great breakfast. The bathroom could use a bit more cleaning (dust and hair behind bathroom door), but the tub and sink were clean. Great idea with scheduling slots for swimming pool use. Friendly front desk staff!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

enjoyed our stay

By

11 octubre 2021

Convenient location. Front desk were super nice. rooms were spacious and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

06 octubre 2021

This stay was everything I hoped it could be. Check in was fast, courteous, and very helpful. The rooms are great. Everything about this experience was impressive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our Sept getaway

By

03 octubre 2021

Excellent suite with everything we needed for a pleasant get-away.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

What a nice hotel!

By

30 septiembre 2021

Very nice room and very clean. It felt like I was in a condo rather than a hotel room. Everything was provided and the kitchen had more than enough to accommodate a long stay. The washroom is very large. The sink is seperate from the toilet and shower, and allows people to use the washroom while others can get ready at the sink and mirror separately. Very well thought out.
I would love to stay at this hotel again!
The only reason I gave the low score for "opportunity to socialize" was because of the pandemic.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tres confortable

By

26 septiembre 2021

Très bien tres silencieux a une dizaine de minutes de presque tous les vignobles facilités accès entre et sorties de l hôtel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Grand appartement confortable et moderne

By

26 septiembre 2021

Bon accueil
Petit déjeuner covid très ordinaire
Localisation un peu loin de Niagara-on-the-Lake mais près de plusieurs vignobles

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información