Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 440 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

440opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    343
  • 4 Estrellas
    64
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Home Style Stay

By

02 diciembre 2020

Had a very nice experience with this stay and it was comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Strange smell

By

17 noviembre 2020

Overall, this location was fine for a quick one night stay. The rooms were spacious and seemed clean. However, there was a terrible smell throughout the building (mostly in the hallways), was musty/moldy. Would not recommend unless you were out of other options.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

10 noviembre 2020

This was a great place to stay, rooms, clean accommodating. The only complaint that I had was I felt the hallway carpets should be cleaned, there was a musky smell. Other than that I would definitely stay there again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

06 noviembre 2020

The staff was very polite and professional. The room was quiet, cozy and clean. I highly recommend you stay here if you are in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay Experince

By

05 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Excellent overall experience despite the corona situation. Staff worked hard to ensure cleanliness and safety.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ruby

By

28 octubre 2020

club

Excellent location and courteous professional staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

21 octubre 2020

club

Hotel was conveniently located next to many stores and restaurants. Friendly staff, clean, quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful hotel

By

17 octubre 2020

platinumelite

I'm an IHG member and I've stayed at quite a few staybridge suites and they are wonderful hotels. But when we came here I asked the lady at the front desk if the hotel was new and she said no eight years old I was surprised the place looks like it's brand new. We had a wonderful time I wished that the pool would have been open but what what's going on now they're still trying to figure out the logistics about how to let people use the pool it was only a one-day stay but everything was wonderful and I'll definitely be staying there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room with good kitchenette

By

07 octubre 2020

club

I stayed recently at the Staybridge Suites in North Brunswick, NJ. Overall I enjoyed my stay. The staff were very helpful. Housekeeping frequency is reduced for COVID safety for guests which I appreciated. The kitchenette was nicely set up for cooking and eating which was good since there is no restaurant on site. The bed was comfortable, and the entire suite including bathroom was clean with good amenities. The main issue was with noise coming both from the room above mine (the staff fixed this by moving me to a different room when I asked), or from outside in the hallway.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

An exceptional HOME-like experience ...

By

02 octubre 2020

club

They thought of EVERYTHING, to truly give my stay feel like a "home". I had purchased so many items that I did not even need, because they were already in the room (e.g., dishwashing liquid and paper towels, including an extra roll) ...

And the staff consistently went far above and beyond, even upon my checkout, when I needed a place to complete some work, while awaiting my ride to the train station.

As a result, this location will remain my first-choice, and will always receive my highest recommendation for "preferred" locations in the area.

My ONLY suggestion, would be for them to determine a way to resume the local shuttle service during the pandemic, even if it needs to be restricted to "reservation" only ... with limitations on the number of guests permitted per ride.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Visit with grandkids

By

01 octubre 2020

The staff was friendly and very accommodating! Love the kitchen area with stove and refrigerator. Great place to stay with grandkids. Cant wait for the pool to be open and breakfast to be served again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect

By

03 septiembre 2020

Loved it here like home.the hospitality was great. Very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información