Ingrese una ciudad, un código postal o un código de aeropuerto válidos para continuar con la búsqueda.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.7

    en base a 86 opiniones
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    86opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      68
    • 4 Estrellas
      14
    • 3 Estrellas
    • 2 Estrellas
      3
    • 1 Estrellas
      1

    Great Stay at Staybridge

    By

    22 julio 2015

    club

    Staff, amenities and room were excellent. Stayed for 7 weeks and always felt safe and welcome. Food provided is tasteful and fun. Would recommend this location to anyone who needs to stay in the area for any amount of time.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Awesome Stay

    By

    15 julio 2015

    Great hotel, wonderful staff, great food. Great night sleep. You won't be disappointed.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    20 julio 2015
    Dear drhart72: Thank you very much for taking the time to write this 5 star review of your stay at the Staybridge North Brunswick. I am so pleased that you had a great nights sleep and that you found our staff so accommodating. Regards, Rita Courville General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great service

    By

    14 julio 2015

    club

    The hotel was clean and nice. Homelike atmosphere. Many places to go to around the area.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    20 julio 2015
    Dear Tinaateeee: Thank you for writing this 5 star review of our property. I am happy that you were pleased with your stay and I hope to see you again soon should you return to the North Brunswick area. Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice room layout

    By

    12 julio 2015

    Suite with door was excellent layout for us due to snorning issues.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    20 julio 2015
    Dear Minn123: Thank you for taking the time to write this review of our property. I am so glad that you found the layout of our rooms convenient to your needs. I hope you will come see us again when you return to the North Brunswick area. Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good place to stay except for one thing

    By

    02 julio 2015

    We are at a different IHG property almost every night on business. This property was just fine except for one thing.......no king beds. If I am not remembering right please let me know as we have moved along to many other properties since we stayed there but I did make some notes.I do not recall being at an IHG property that did not have two queens in a room or one king in at least some of their rooms.
    Definitely a disappointment and I used the sofa bed so that my husband could sleep better.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    06 julio 2015
    Dear MED45 Thank you very much for taking the time to write this excellent review of our property. Unfortunately, it is true that we do not have any king beds in our hotel and I am sorry that we could not accommodate your request for this bed type. I am glad that the pull out couch was a comfortable alternative for you and your husband. I hope you will visit us again should you return to the North Brunswick area. Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent staff and great room for price

    By

    20 junio 2015

    club

    I just happened upon this gem in New Brunswick due to little or no help from Country Inn & Suites which I am a reward member. I was on a work related trip and I needed a room close by so I started my search and ended here at the Staybridge suites. I highly recommend. It is nearby to great restaurants walking distance and shopping centers. The continental breakfast was great. Also if you need any service, the staff especially Tunde and Perry at the front desk are very helpful and courteous. I look forward to my next stay at Staybridge Suites.Thanks for being so Courteous. Even the guest were nice we had a great weekend.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    29 junio 2015
    Dear NYFIT: Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review of our property. I appreciate you mentioning our convenient location and the quality of our staff and service and I will pass along your comments to Perry and Tunde. I look forward to welcoming you back to our property in the near future should your travel plans bring you back to the North Brunswick area. Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    床铺舒适,服务一流

    By

    18 junio 2015

    club

    服务非常人性化,能够考虑到顾客的需求,有问必答,能提供及时准确地服务,不错的住宿体验,酒店周边有超市,买东西也很方便。

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    01 junio 2015

    The hotel meet all my expectations. I will definitely consider stay at your hotel whenever I plan to visit NJ.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    03 junio 2015
    Dear ALfie49: Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review of the Staybridge Suites North Brunswick. I look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Family Wedding May 23, 2015

    By

    28 mayo 2015

    club

    Our daughter's wedding was on May, 23, 2015 and we had a lot of guests staying at the hotel. Every person working there was friendly and helpful. It felt more like we were staying in someone's home rather than a hotel. Rita made sure everything ran smooth. Our rooms were clean, comfortable, and spacious. Great location to shuttle people to Rutger's Gardens for the wedding. The one free round trip shuttle was helpful for transporting the wedding party to the venue. Thank you Rita and staff for everything you did to help make our daughter's wedding memorable and our guests comfortable.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    03 junio 2015
    Dear Debbie Zeee: Thank you for taking the time out to write this outstanding review of our hotel. We very much enjoyed hosting your guests for your daughter's wedding and I am so pleased that everything met your expectations. I will pass along your comments to the staff. Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice place

    By

    08 mayo 2015

    club

    It is comfortable. Clean. Easily accessible. It is a nice place, and I would definitely come back if I were in this area.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 mayo 2015
    Dear M. Sharma: Thank you so very much for taking the time to write a review on your experience at the Staybridge Suites North Brunswick. I am glad you enjoyed your visit and hope you will return again should your travels bring you back to the North Brunswick area. Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    This is Home

    By

    03 mayo 2015

    platinumelite

    This is my 3rd year staying here and I highly recomend to stay in staybridge suiets North Brunswick becuz this is the most comfortable place in the area and u will find everything you looking for such as :
    * feel like home
    * comfortable and clean place
    * amazing hotel maneger and staff all of them kind and friendly i love them all
    * in the center of the attractions
    * all the facilities is great
    * reasonable rate
    This is the most wonderful hotel in the area

    Wish all the best for all staybridge suiets North Brunswick
    Love
    Nourah

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 mayo 2015
    Dear Noneys: Thank you very much for completing this very detailed review of our hotel. I am so glad that you return to us each year and that we continue to provide the personalized service and amenities you have come to expect. I will pass along your comments to our staff. Looking forward to having you back with us again next year. Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Home away from home

    By

    29 abril 2015

    club

    We were in the US for more than 4 weeks, and stayed at Staybridge Suites for the first time. And we are so pleased with the choice we made. A very well maintained property, friendly staff, spacious rooms, nice beds, a good breakfast spread, and a varied evening dinner on some days. The location - directly on US 1 - is excellent, with much shopping and dining nearby. We enjoyed our stay so much, that we have already booked ourselves at the same property for our next visit!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    29 abril 2015
    Dear PS&SS Thank you very much for taking the time to write this excellent review of our hotel. I am so pleased that you enjoyed our many amenities and that you found our location convenient to the nearby shopping and dining options. I am certainly glad to hear that you have all ready booked your return trip and I look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Ventajas de Reservar Con Nosotros

    Close