Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.7

    en base a 173 opiniones
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    173opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      137
    • 4 Estrellas
      27
    • 3 Estrellas
      4
    • 2 Estrellas
      3
    • 1 Estrellas
      2

    Mr. Diego

    By

    15 enero 2017

    Great hotel, staff, common amenities, comfortable room.
    Dinner the first days of the week is great.

    Highly recommended for bussines in the area.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Place

    By

    15 enero 2017

    platinumelite

    I love this place. Melissa and Perry behind the front desk are simply the best brand ambassadors you can have. Love the spaciousness of the rooms and the amenities of the suites. Breakfast is normally excellent and supper is what it is, but can pass for a meal. Tunde and Rita are very accommodating as well.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Staybridge suites North Brnuswick

    By

    11 enero 2017

    platinumelite

    Great Hotel but as a platinum member I wasn't given my welcome points for each room and I wasn't recognized as Platinum. They young lady at the desk was a Trainee and She didn't know much at all.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Für längere Aufenthalte

    By

    10 enero 2017

    Zu empfehlen, nur mit der Säuberung vom Zimmer bin ich überhaupt nicht zufrieden! Während sieben Wochen wurde nicht einmal Staub gewischt oder der Boden gesaugt.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    10 enero 2017
    Dear ABB Jens Thank you for taking the time to write this excellent review of our property. Also, thank you for telling me of your concerns regarding our housekeeping services. I will review your feedback with the team and ensure that we address these issues. I hope you will visit us again should your travels bring you back to the North Brunswick area in the future. Regards, Rita Courville General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Awesome and unbelievable service

    By

    07 diciembre 2016

    platinumelite

    When you travel you want quick, friendly, pleasing service, especially when you've driven more than 7 hours to your place of destination.
    That is what I received on my Thanksgiving holiday.
    Room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the thermostat actually worked well in fact.
    It felt like home and I snuggled in for a much needed rest.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 diciembre 2016
    Dear gal52 Thank you so very much for taking time to write this 5 Star review of our property. I am so glad that our team was able to help you snuggle in for the Thanksgiving weekend. I hope you will visit us again should your travels bring you back to the North Brunswick area. Sincerely Rita Couville General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Incredible Hotel

    By

    02 diciembre 2016

    This is a great clean hotel, the staff is great and helpful.

    I've been here twice now and know which place to live when I'm in North Brunswick.

    Definitely recommend to everyone.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 diciembre 2016
    Dear TejasC Thank you for this 5 star review of our property. I am glad you second visit was a good as the first and I look forward to welcoming you back next time you are in the area. I also appreciate you recommending our hotel to other travelers to the North Brunswick area. Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    good for long term stay

    By

    18 noviembre 2016

    platinumelite

    stayed for 58 days for business hotel was perfect for long term stay. Had a studio room could of used a little more space when my daughter visited although we made do. Overall experience is above average.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    21 noviembre 2016
    Dear Joleda Thank you for taking the time to write this excellent review of our property. I am glad that we were able to meet your needs for your long term stay with us and I hope you will visit us again in the near future. Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    home like home

    By

    14 noviembre 2016

    I stayed at Staybridge Suites the night before my wedding and wedding night. The rooms were clean, staff was friendly, and the overall accommodations were great! My husband and I recommend this hotel based on our stay and the professional staff. Everyone was a pleasure work with; guests at my wedding also stayed at the hotel and enjoyed their stay.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    21 noviembre 2016
    Dear Krissykup Thank you so much for this outstanding 5 Star review of your stay during this important weekend. I am so glad to hear that our team took such great care of you and your wedding guests; they are truly hospitality service professionals. I will pass along your comments to them and congratulations on your wedding! Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Service; Great Property; Even Better People

    By

    08 noviembre 2016

    club

    The people truly make the difference. This property offers everything that you could ask for and it was extremely useful to my wife and I who were in the area for an extended stay. The amenities offered a home-like atmosphere and then there were even more surprises such as laundry being a free option! The entire staff, from the front desk, to housekeeping, and food service, were extremely friendly and professional at all times. I highly recommend staying in this hotel.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent customer service

    By

    03 noviembre 2016

    club

    Amazing staff, nice and clean surroundings, excellent breakfast service with cold and hot food options

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    04 noviembre 2016
    Dear ABWAW Thank you so much for this amazing 5 star review of your experience at the Staybridge Suites North Brunswick. I will certainly pass your comments along to the team. I hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice new hotel on US 1

    By

    02 noviembre 2016

    platinumelite

    Very pleasant stay at nice new hotel. Looks and feels good. Good pool, common areas, friendly, attentive staff. Some noise form US 1.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    02 noviembre 2016
    Dear spielberg: Thank you very much for this 5 Star review of our property. I am glad that you were so pleased with our staff and amenities. Please come back and visit us again soon. Regards, Rita Courville General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great customer service, Comfortable rooms

    By

    31 octubre 2016

    club

    I was here on business. The motel fulfilled most of my needs. Very kind and caring staff and very comfortable rooms. The only thing that I would wish they had would be an earlier breakfast as I leave for work early.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    02 noviembre 2016
    Dear Whitewall: Thank you very much for taking the time to write this 5 star review of our property. I particularly appreciate you comments regarding our fantastic staff and I will be sure to pass your comments along to them. I hope you will visit us again should your travels bring you back to the North Brunswick area. Regards, Rita Courville General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información