Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 509 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

509opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    389
  • 4 Estrellas
    78
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Great Customer Service

By

05 diciembre 2022

We enjoyed staying at the North Brunswick Staybridge Suites. The room and kitchen were impeccably clean, the front desk staff was very polite and pleasant. The children enjoyed the pool, spa and breakfast. The common area was a great place to use. We enjoyed our visit and will come back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

14 noviembre 2022

I enjoyed my stay, with the people and the food. The rooms where very clean and the people were very nice. Over-all this hotel was fantastic. Easy to get to with plenty of place eat nearby. I definitely would stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and comfortable room

By

13 noviembre 2022

I received a warm welcome from the hotel staff and they were able to give me some useful advice and went out of their way to be helpful. The ladies working in the kitchen were always friendly and welcoming. My room was comfortable and perfectly adequate for my needs. I enjoyed the evening meals which were available from Monday to Wednesday evenings. The room would benefit from a facelift as it is looking a little tired and dated and a few more tables in the eating area would be helpful. I was sorry that the indoor pool was not available when I was there, but there was a good number of machines in the well equipped in the laundry room which are free of charge to use. I would happily recommend the hotel as a comfortable place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

01 noviembre 2022

Clean and comfortable rooms. The staff are friendly and helpful. The will help take care of any problems or issues. Seams very pet friendly if you travel with your dogs. I stay for business and any issues with reservations the manager let's me know before it's a problem.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok for short stay

By

26 octubre 2022

While this an extended stay site, I did not return after the initial stay. I found a property closer to my destination. The property is ok - coffee was not great at breakfast. It was clean and staff was eager to make me comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

26 octubre 2022

We came here for a wedding and I was very pleased with the reception we received upon arriving. The room was nice, though I would’ve liked more counter space in the bathroom. I wish there were more options for breakfast, but overall it was a very pleasant stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice to have a business stay that feels more like home vs another hotel

By

23 octubre 2022

Comfortable accommodations; friendly staff; good sleep; convenient on/off rte 1

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice clean and homelike

By

17 octubre 2022

This was a pretty easy in and out experience. I was really just there for a short time - one night. Even still, it felt a bit like home. It was clean and quiet.

I wish the pull out beds had the sheets and a thin blanket already on them but we are just given all the bedding in the closet to make our own beds.

Glad the location has a gym, pool and hot tub.

I do feel the price can be just a bit lower as the room also seemed a bit small. Also more fruit offerings at breakfast would be nice, but all in all it’s definitely an easy stay. I would recommend!

The staff were kind and cheerful. I wasn’t informed about a social evening though. I didn’t know that was offered.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect Personal/Business :On the Move" Location ...

By

04 octubre 2022

A very personable "home away from home"-feel, for both personal and business travel. One can truly just ARRIVE, because everything is already there (e.g., kitchen-ware, toiletries, etc); and the WiFi is EXCEPTIONAL. Moreover, the business center is very accomodating and QUIET, if you are in need of an area to work quietly. And the hotel Manager was just WONDERFUL, in consideration of my need for just that (i.e., a "quiet" area to work, while awaiting my transportation).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

How helpful the staff and management were assisting me to accomplish my task

By

25 septiembre 2022

How helpful the staff and management were assisting me to accomplish my task Words cannot express how thankful I am for their assistance and assisting me on getting my presentation done all of the staff went above and beyond and I am extremely grateful for all of them

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice comfortable stay.

By

12 septiembre 2022

This was my first time staying in a suite. I enjoyed the space as there were three adults and a toddler in my party. Other members of my family and I enjoyed meeting in the common area to chat, eat breakfast and entertain a two year old! Other than the carpet being visibly dirty, I enjoyed my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and bed

By

07 septiembre 2022

Staff was very friendly and helpful the breakfast menu was a little locking would like to have had a better assortment of breakfast foods and the social night was in the food was not good at all overall I generally like staying at Staybridge is because they usually have a great food menu

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información