Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    96%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.7

    en base a 122 opiniones
    96%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    122opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      97
    • 4 Estrellas
      18
    • 3 Estrellas
      2
    • 2 Estrellas
      3
    • 1 Estrellas
      2

    My Stay

    By

    27 enero 2016

    It was a fine place to stay. However, I do feel that the front desk could be a bit more polite and helpful. I found that they were not and for what the hotel charges I would expect politeness.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great hotel very clean and friendly

    By

    25 enero 2016

    This place is as close to being home as you can get. Love the in room kitchen for long stays. The guest reception is also fantastic.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Internet age

    By

    23 enero 2016

    club

    The Wifi is very impotand for any one, but the hotel provided wifi is too hard to login, that's the big issue for the business trip.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Service

    By

    20 enero 2016

    It was as expected.
    Albeit, one of room heat didn't work too well, it was generally good experience.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Get Away

    By

    14 enero 2016

    club

    The hotel was a great pick, I have no complains everything was comfortable and relaxing.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Was not dissapointed

    By

    11 enero 2016

    club

    Sometimes at hotels under 4 stars I expect having issues, but surprisingly I had a very nice stay and I'm really picky when it comes to hotels and my expectations. Plus it was recommended by a family member.
    Great check-in, really clean and quiet. It didn't have a huge buffet breakfast like another hotel I typically patronize, but it was satisfactory.
    The rate was actually more than the larger chain all-suite hotel I usually book...that's where I didn't see where the value matched.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 enero 2016
    Dear Blissfully Bliss: Thank you very much for taking the time to write this 5 star review of our property. I am glad you found the amenities to your liking and that the staff took good care of you. I hope you will visit us again soon should your travels bring you back to the North Brunswick area. Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent Property Indeed

    By

    07 enero 2016

    club

    My wife and I had never stayed at a Staybridge Suites property before, though we travel regularly and have always participated in the rewards program at a competing hospitality-hotel chain.

    We were delighted and impressed with the property, the room, the staff and the breakfast. Very well managed in every least respect. I would highly recommend this property to anyone traveling on the I95 corridor, even if it meant traveling a few miles out of your way to reach Rout 1 from the NJ Turnpike.

    As a result of this one night stay, I am a new fan of Staybridge Suites. Keep up the good work.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 enero 2016
    Dear JHBarry: Thank you very much for competing this 5 Star review of our hotel. I am very glad you were so pleased with our property, the staff and the many amenities that we offer as part of the Staybridge experience. I will pass along your comments to the staff and I look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to our area. Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Basic hotel, with strangely different amenities

    By

    05 enero 2016

    We were searching for a hotel near our relatives, to avoid having to sleep and crowd their already small home.

    This one, being less than five miles away, fit the bill, despite being a little overpriced considering how little time we would be spending there.

    That said, it kind of felt as if it was doubling as a retirement home, as there was a full kitchen with a dishwasher and signs depicting the cleaning regimen if tenants were staying more than a week. Additionally the sign depicting different dinner meal servings depending on the day, as well as social get togethers added to this feeling.

    I'd expect more from a retirement community, but less from a basic hotel. The pool and exercise room were small, and the breakfast was mediocre at best.

    It's a weird, mix in the middle of the two.
    Far from what I would consider a 'suite' though.

    On the plus side, it was very clean and friendly, and they seemed very amenable to having pets stay in the rooms, as we saw plenty of them in the parking lot.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 enero 2016
    Dear Antihu: Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay at the Staybridge Suites North Brunswick. I appreciate your feedback as the extended stay lodging options we offer can seem somewhat confusing. Our hotel and the amenities that we offer are designed to address the needs of customers looking for a hotel experience which is usually more than a week at a time. However we are fortunate in that many guests on weekends also enjoy our facilities and comfortable surroundings as well as customers seeking additional in room amenities so they can prepare their own meals from time to time. We also offer opportunities to socialize with other customers during our evening receptions and outdoor grilling and patio areas, which is a nice change of pace when someone is away from home for an extended period of time. It is a unique combination and I appreciate you noticing these differences, I am also very please that you found our hotel clean and the associates friendly and I will pass along these comments to the staff. Yes, we do love our furry friends! I hope you will consider staying with us again the next time you come to visit your relatives and would be pleased if you contact me directly so I can ensure a more comfortable stay for you and your family. Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Easy to get to and a wonderful place to stay

    By

    05 enero 2016

    platinumelite

    We had no problems getting there. It is right off of route 1
    The people are very nice. The suite was very clean and the breakfast had lots of choices.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 enero 2016
    Dear GypsyNJ Thank you very much for choosing our hotel and I very much appreciate the 5 star rating. I am glad you found our hotel clean and that you enjoyed our amenities and staff. I hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Outstanding staff, very hospitable.

    By

    24 diciembre 2015

    platinumelite

    Very nice set up with professional staff. A good location for accommodating shopping for all personal and food. Always clean and I was pleased with the meals.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 enero 2016
    Dear Dawud: Thank you very much for taking the time to write this 5 star review of our property. I appreciate your comments about our convenient location and the cleanliness of the facility as well as our food and beverage offerings. I hope you will visit us again soon should your travels bring you back to the North Brunswick area. Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    21 diciembre 2015

    platinumelite

    The bed was comfortable. The staff at this facility is friendly and accommodating. They always greet you upon entering the front doors. They ask if you need anything and try to get you what you require. The circumstances under which I needed to use this hotel were stressful and the staff tried to alleviate any stress that I might have at the hotel. The manager made herself known and ensured that you were taken care of. It was a great experience when having a poor experience in another area of my life.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 enero 2016
    Dear Jane6404: Thank you very much for making the time to write the outstanding review of our hotel. I am glad that our staff was so understanding and made this difficult time for you a little less stressful. I will pass along your comments to the team. Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable bed, great service and convenient location

    By

    18 diciembre 2015

    club

    My husband and I were in New Brunswick for a bowing fundraiser and tournament. We needed a hotel that was convenient to the location where he would be bowling. We chose this hotel for two reasons: 1 as a rewards member and 2. for the convenience. Although we were there a very short time the hotel accommodations and the hotel staff were exceptional. I would definitely recommend the facility to my friends and family. P.S. the pillows are amazing!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 enero 2016
    Dear somoody2: Thank you very much for completing this very complimentary review of our property. I am glad that our team was able to accommodate your needs and that you received such exceptional service. I hope you will visit us again should your travels bring you back to the North Brunswick area again. Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información