Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    96%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.7

    en base a 153 opiniones
    96%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    153opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      120
    • 4 Estrellas
      24
    • 3 Estrellas
      4
    • 2 Estrellas
      3
    • 1 Estrellas
      2

    Good place to stay.

    By

    27 septiembre 2016

    I stayed there in 22 April 2016 for a one week stay. The stay was very comfortable, the place very good. The breakfast is good but would have some more vegetarian fare.
    The fruit salad could also be better not taking away from the fact that it is good.
    The people are courteous, had lots of privacy. The check-in and check-out was professional. My overall experience was very enjoyable and I definitely would recommend this place for anyone to stay here, visiting on business or pleasure. In fact I already did.
    Best Regards,
    AIW2013

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good review.

    By

    26 septiembre 2016

    club

    No issues. Enjoyed my stay. Enjoyed the breakfast and evening social time. Enjoyed the room amenities and functioning TVs and remotes. Internet service was great and easy to access.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable and excellent service.

    By

    10 septiembre 2016

    club

    This was my first stay at this hotel and it was a great experience from the moment i walked through the door. The staff was very professional.The Hotel was was clean in all areas, the lounge area, pool, breakfast and rooms were A-1 standard.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 septiembre 2016
    Dear Teola: Thank you so much for taking the time to complete this 5 star review of our property. I am glad that you had such a good stay at our hotel and I will pass along your comments to the staff. Hope to see you again soon. Regards, Rita Courville General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Amazing staff!!

    By

    06 septiembre 2016

    club

    Staff was great, the room was very humid making it feel damp and dirty. The food is ok but they do give you ton's to eat. The hotel is safe and animal friendly!!
    Overall, a very good place.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 septiembre 2016
    Dear Sluka: Thank you very much for taking the time to complete this excellent review of our property. I am very glad that you were satisfied with our breakfast and that you felt safe. I hope you will visit us again should your travels bring you back to the North Brunswick area. Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Generally good

    By

    18 agosto 2016

    platinumelite

    New and clean. The breakfast could be improved. Use points with promotion. Satisfied with the price.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 septiembre 2016
    Dear nightldj: Thank you very much for this 5 star review of our property. I appreciate you comments on our breakfast and I am glad that you found our hotel a good value. Hope to welcome you back again should your travels bring you back to the North Brunswick area. Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great service and hotel

    By

    13 agosto 2016

    club

    This hotel felt like home away from home... Everything was very clean and comfortable. The hotel staff was very friendly, helpful and accommodating. I highly recommend this hotel in North Brunswick and if we are ever in the area again, we will definitely be staying here again.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 septiembre 2016
    Dear Chuy01 Thank you very much for taking the time to write this excellent 5 Star review of our hotel. I am go glad that you were satisfied with our service and the cleanliness of the hotel. I do hope you will visit us again when you return to the area. Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great service and friendly staff

    By

    28 julio 2016

    Enjoy my stay.
    Great service and friendly staff. Can't speak highly enough about the friint desk staff. Kittchen and house keeping staff. Strongly recommended

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 septiembre 2016
    Dear MaeLim Thank you very much for this 5 Star review of our hotel. I am glad that you were impressed by our great service and the friendly staff. I will pass along your comments to them. Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Home away from home

    By

    10 julio 2016

    Best hotel I have ever stayed at. As close to home as a hotel can get. What makes it particularly warm and welcoming is the attitude of the entire staff, but most particularly, my two favorite desk people: Perry and Melissa. They are the best.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 septiembre 2016
    Dear Ragman1 All I can say is wow and thank you for this outstanding 5 star review of our property. I will let the team know how satisfied you were with our service and I hope you will return again soon. Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable, spacious, perfect staff, great price

    By

    07 julio 2016

    Appealing building and rooms, well appointed, super-clean, excellent free breakfast, staff was just right. Zero complaints. Could not have been better. And a bargain.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 septiembre 2016
    Dear Skip 67 Thank you for taking the time to write this 5 Star review of our property. I am so glad you found us to be such a great value and I hope we will see you again soon should your travels bring you back to the North Brunswick area. Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Stay in June 2016 at Stay bridge

    By

    05 julio 2016

    I stayed there in June 2016 for a three week stay. The stay was very comfortable, the place very good. The Gym is limited but the equipment was good. The breakfast is good but would have loved to have more options like baked beans and some more vegetarian fare.

    The fruit salad could also be better not taking away from the fact that it is good.

    The people are courteous, had lots of privacy. The check-in and check-out was professional. My overall experience was very enjoyable and I definitely would recommend this place for anyone to stay here, visiting on business or pleasure. In fact I already did.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 septiembre 2016
    Dear Anonymous: Thank you very much for taking the time to complete this outstanding review of our property. Thank you also for the compliments regarding our staff and the facilities and I will be sure to pass them along to the staff. I hope you will visit us again should your travel plans bring you back to the North Brunswick area. Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    nice stay

    By

    18 junio 2016

    platinumelite

    my stay was fine! will be staying weekly for the next several month

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 septiembre 2016
    Dear y042: Thank you for this 5 star review of our property. We will be glad to see you soon. Regards, Rita Courville General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice size suite, but small bed a/c vent directly hitting bed

    By

    09 junio 2016

    it's a nice size suite. stayed for a wedding. bed is a little small for 2 people and the air conditioning vent was blowing directly on me throughout the night, so it made it a little uncomfortable to sleep. the thermostat did not allow me to change any of the settings.

    we were also put into a handicap-accessible room, but we did not request that. bathroom was poorly lit and water pressure was very low.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 septiembre 2016
    Dear Mamama22 Thank you very much for taking the time to complete this review of our property. I appreciate you comments regarding the air conditioning unit and will have our maintenance staff take a look at the venting of the unit and see if we can make a modification. I hope you will stay with us again should your travel plans bring you back to the North Brunswick area. Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información