Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    96%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.7

    en base a 131 opiniones
    96%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    131opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      105
    • 4 Estrellas
      18
    • 3 Estrellas
      3
    • 2 Estrellas
      3
    • 1 Estrellas
      2

    Great bed, homely feel

    By

    18 abril 2016

    club

    The internet gets pretty flaky when the hotel is busy but other than that this hotel is really good.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very relaxing and friendly service

    By

    17 abril 2016

    club

    Enjoyed bringing the family back to the hotel - we visited when it first opened in 2012. New editions of the social and the breakfast made the suite an added plus. Love the rooms and the kitchenette. We enjoyed the pool and the exercise room. Rooms are clean and spacey. Restful and peaceful lovely environment. I'm planning to return in a couple of months for another break from ordinary schedule.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Home away from home

    By

    10 abril 2016

    platinumelite

    It was a really nice experience that I will cherish for rest of my life. I would love to stay here every time I visit NJ.
    The hotel staff is very nice. Perry, Melissa and Tunde were very helpful and they keep the atmosphere very vibrant. Only thing i wish I could get is aloo parantha which is too much to expect in American hotel!!
    Overall very nice.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 abril 2016
    Dear Sandeep: Thank you so much for this exceptional review of our property. I am so glad the staff makes you feel so welcome and I will share your feedback with them. Hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Friendly staff and clean comfortable room

    By

    04 abril 2016

    platinumelite

    This is the 4th time I have stayed at this property and will stay in the future. Staff is always friendly and the rooms are clean and comfortable. My stays here are for business and compared to other properties in the area while this hotel is not the least expensive it hits all the right notes for me. Don't change anything! This stay I was located in a room closer to highway (Route 1) but was not bothered by road noise. Keep up the good work!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    11 abril 2016
    Dear cacman1: Thank you so very much for writing this excellent review of your experiences at the Staybridge Suites North Brunswick. I very much appreciate your comments on the staff and your repeat business. Look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent staff and facility...as always!

    By

    29 marzo 2016

    We've stayed at the North Brunswick Staybridge since they opened a few years back. They've consistently given us room upgrades when available. Their full breakfast always starts our day off right with quality food and service. Checking in is always done with a smile, and checking out is easy and convenient. I highly recommend the Staybridge for your lodging needs.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    30 marzo 2016
    Dear KlezBro Thank you very much for making the time to write this 5 Star review of our property. I appreciate your comments regarding our service and that you enjoy returning to our property every year. Looking forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very nice suite hotel

    By

    10 marzo 2016

    This is a good suite hotel, particularly for those needing to stay longer or want to save some money cooking in. We only needed one night, but it still a very comfortable hotel. It is close to some good chain restaurants, shops, and a movie theater. We stayed because we were visiting Rutgers University which is about 7-8 miles away, so pretty convenient.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    21 marzo 2016
    Dear DHRB: Thank you very much for this 5 Star rating. I am glad that our hotel suited your needs and I look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to the North Brunswick area. Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    good front desk and kitchen personel

    By

    23 febrero 2016

    the front desk staff and kitchen personel are great and if i was to return it would be for this reason only

    Publicado porCustomerCare
    04 marzo 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at our hotel and for being a Spire Elite member of the IHG Rewards Club. We value each feedback as this will allow us to identify areas that may benefit from additional attention. Thank you for noting the customer service received from our hotel staff. On the other hand, I am sorry for scoring average on rooms and cleanliness. I have taken note of your valuable comments and we will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. We will always endeavor to provide the best guest experience possible. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Meeting room

    By

    08 febrero 2016

    club

    This was a business trip and I had pre-arranged to meet with subcontractors at the hotel. The GM opened the conference room and I was able to meet in privacy with each contractor. It gave me a very good first impression
    with each subcontractor and allowed a large work area to open the blueprints for review

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    10 febrero 2016
    Dear Reltub: Thank you for this 5 star review of your experience at the Staybridge Suites North Brunswick. I am pleased that the arrangements for the use of our meeting room worked out so well and I hope we can be of service the next time your business brings you to the North Brunswick area. Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great hotel for business or pleasure

    By

    07 febrero 2016

    The StayBridge Suites in North Brunswick, NJ is a great stay for business as a home away from home. The staff is very friendly and accommodating and the overall appearance of the rooms and common areas are super. My only complaint was the traffic noise from adjacent Route 1. I over came this by placing the heating system on fan mode instead of auto,. The fan running continually helped cancel out the noise. Overall, I would highly recommend this property.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    10 febrero 2016
    Dear Jen0103: Thank you very much for taking the time to write this outstanding review of our hotel. I appreciate your comments regarding the staff and the quality of our accommodations. I hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    My Stay

    By

    27 enero 2016

    It was a fine place to stay. However, I do feel that the front desk could be a bit more polite and helpful. I found that they were not and for what the hotel charges I would expect politeness.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    09 febrero 2016
    Dear Mikeshow: Thank you very much for taking the time to give us this 5 star review. Thank you also for your comments on the communication skills of our front desk team. Hospitality and cleanliness are what we measure success against at the Staybridge Suites North Brunswick and I will be sure to review your feedback with them. I hope you will visit us again should your travels bring you back to the North Brunswick area again. Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great hotel very clean and friendly

    By

    25 enero 2016

    This place is as close to being home as you can get. Love the in room kitchen for long stays. The guest reception is also fantastic.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    09 febrero 2016
    Dear Joe8819: Thank you very much for taking the time to write this 5 star review on your experience at our property. I am so glad that you enjoyed our many amenities and hospitality and I look forward to welcoming you back should your travels bring you back to the North Brunswick area again. Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Internet age

    By

    23 enero 2016

    club

    The Wifi is very impotand for any one, but the hotel provided wifi is too hard to login, that's the big issue for the business trip.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    09 febrero 2016
    Dear Dddyyy: Thank you very much for taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Thank you also for your comments regarding our Internet. I agree with you that Internet Access is a necessity for today's travelers and will speak with our provider to find out how to make access easier for our customers. Sincerely, Rita Courville General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información