Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 984 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

984opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    761
  • 4 Estrellas
    154
  • 3 Estrellas
    39
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Staff is very friendly and helpful

By

08 agosto 2022

I really appreciated the fact that front desk answered the phone when I had to book one night last minute. Amber was very helpful and actually got me two nights but I only needed one. One night with $217 including tax and this was the last week of July. I normally stay in this hotel when I come to Detroit for business because it’s next to a hospital, a large open area with plenty of restaurants and shopping across the street. Easy on and off access to I96.
Rooms could be a little bit cleaner. I had room 216 in the bathtub faucet dripped all night and there’s a black spot on the ceiling right above the bed I remember this because I had the same room the last time I had stayed in April of this year. Maybe if somebody could just fix that faucet and spray paint some white over that black mark? Or maybe do a cosmetic walk-through of each room?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Night's Sleep

By

14 julio 2022

We used this hotel in preparation for a medical appointment. The room was comfortable and very quiet. We enjoyed a good night's sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable and quiet, great kitchenette amenities

By

02 julio 2022

Home like comforts with the kitchenette amenities, clean and comfortable and quiet rooms

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good overall

By

14 junio 2022

No complaints in general, quite confortable to stay for a few days. Quiet environment, breakfast is decent, and the staffs are friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding Staff

By

14 junio 2022

club

I recently stayed at Staybridge Suites for a surgery that I was having on property at the hospital. When I was released from hospital I was having trouble getting from car to lobby of the hotel. Kim who checked us in day before, quickly come to help my wife and I. She went to get a wheelchair and helped get me to my room. She ask is there anything else you need. My wife ask for some ice. This is a great place and Kim and the Staybridge team went above and beyond. I made point to call the managment team and shared with Amber what outstanding staff they have and how Kim went above and beyond to help out one of her guest. Very impressed in today new world where helping people seems to be in the background more than foreground. Great place. Greater Team.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Now I know why this hotel's scores are so high! Wowser...

By

04 junio 2022

Absolutely one of the best IHG hotel experiences I've had -- rivaling a Kimpton property. Greeted by friendly, engaged and well-trained front-desk staff, and slept in a room that was clearly superior in how clean and well-maintained it was. Every person I came into contact with was truly exceptional, and I will absolutely look for this property whenever I do future business in Southeast Michigan. HIGHEST POSSIBLE RECOMMENDATION...and that is exceptionally rare for me as a top-level IHG rewards member (Spire Elite, Diamond...whatever it is now...hehe).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

17 mayo 2022

Great will return the amenities and staff all great. thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Issue with 2 night minimum

By

10 mayo 2022

I had to change my stay from a 2 night to a 1 night and was not able to due to requirement to stay 2 nights. I had a very difficult time getting in touch with the general manager. This was a very frustrating experience as I typically stay here multiple times per year. Also it was one day from my stay. Once the general manager called me, he did handle the situation and made the adjustment. The staff did try to make up for this and was very welcoming at check in. It is also very difficult to book a room as it seems people are living here. Typically we love the Staybridge because of the breakfast and the large rooms/suites.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staybridge Suites Novi Detroit

By

07 abril 2022

club

Excellent hotel hotel. Location very convenient to Highway and restaurants. Only criticism is the parking

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

perfect size room excellent service

By

25 febrero 2022

club

This room was top notch nice queen bed couch and a good sized desk for my work. The room had basically a full kitchen microwave stove top and a fridge and dishwasher absolutely perfect. The pool was fantastic and the hot tub wow. Free laundry was a bonus I would recommend for sure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

24 febrero 2022

This was by far the best hotel experience we have had since prior to the pandemic. This hotel was clean, well staffed, had an excellent breakfast and the pool/hot tub were open! It was close to the Twelve Oaks mall and many restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

素晴らしいサービス

By

16 febrero 2022

チェックイン時に、日本人と分かるや否や使い捨てのスリッパを頂きました。地味に助かります。
部屋に飲料用の水は有りませんが、売店やコーヒーのサービスが有ります。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información