Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 839 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

839opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    644
  • 4 Estrellas
    134
  • 3 Estrellas
    34
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Great room and staff

By

16 septiembre 2020

I visited the hotel for a work trip. When we checked in it was late at night. The staff was very kind and accommodating. The rooms were perfect for an extended stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No diet beverages on premises. No free bottle water for members

By

12 septiembre 2020

club

No free bottled water for members. Housekeeper came in without knocking

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

09 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

The overall stay was awesome!! Family oriented and lots of care from the staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay.

By

08 septiembre 2020

club

Comfortable stay with good breakfast. Room was clean. Shower was nice. Pool was down because of quarantine. Free Wifi was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

06 septiembre 2020

Best stay we have had anywhere in a very long time . It was very clean and the staff was helpful and kind .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and comfortable bed

By

05 septiembre 2020

club

I loved the room, it was so comfortable and had everything I needed. The maid service and all the front desk staff were amazing!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and breakfast!

By

04 septiembre 2020

club

Rooms were very comfortable. Plenty of room and we loved having a mini kitchen. The coffee was very good, strong like we like it and very available at any time. Very clean and tidy. The breakfast was tasty and there were lots of choices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay in Novi

By

02 septiembre 2020

club

Very nice hotel and I appreciated the breakfast. Location is ideal and close to freeway and shopping.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Three weeks in Novi

By

30 agosto 2020

The hotel facilities were clean and well-kept. Hotel staff was very friendly and very accommodating. Every concern or question was answered and dealt with promptly and efficiently. I would not hesitate in the lease to stay at this facility again. For work or for leisure. It is well located and has easy access to all amenities of shopping and convenience is needed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice stay

By

27 agosto 2020

club

I decided to spend my anniversary here and it was very nice . I enjoyed everything about my stay and I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Inviting space. Nice and quiet

By

26 agosto 2020

Staybridge offers very comfortable, firm beds. The rooms gives the comforts of home with the full kitchenette area. Always peaceful and relaxing at Staybridge Suites.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

26 agosto 2020

Good hotel quiet place to visit if you want peace and quiet . I like the location as well . Friendly staff clean rooms , and lots of space for a room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información