Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 950 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

950opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    735
  • 4 Estrellas
    148
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Great staff, very clean hotel

By

11 septiembre 2021

I'm a Spire Elite member of the IHG group and came to Michigan for an extended stay for family reasons. The Staybridge welcomed me with open arms and couldn't do more for me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

09 septiembre 2021

club

The hotel was very clean. The employees were very helpful and professional. The breakfast offerings were good with both hot and cold items.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

09 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Our family was here because of our house was flooded. We were in the hotel for 22 days. With everything going on it was nice to be able to cook

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

03 septiembre 2021

Everything was completely awesome, this was our second time within 3 months, we will absolutely be back to stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another Great Stay

By

02 septiembre 2021

club

This was our second stay at this hotel. The entire property is immaculate, and quiet despite being pet-friendly. The bedding is very comfortable (I actually slept better here than my own home). The property is right next to a large shopping area, which made getting essentials easy. The staff was genuinely pleasant and helpful, but I never felt they were going overboard just for a good review. We will undoubtedly stay here again the next time we are in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ambiente acojedor excelente vista al campo

By

23 agosto 2021

Este hotel me hizo sentir como en mi casa ya que tuve los recursos necesarios para cocinarme y lavar mi ropa si fuese necesario.

Los unicos detalles:

Un poco de ruido mas de lo normal en el motor del clima
A veces el personal como que no estaban con muchas ganas de atender solo me sucedio 2 veces durante mis 4 semanas de estadia.

Por lo demas recomiendo ampliamente el hotel, especialmente para viajes de negocio por su localizacion clave para el acceso en varias empresas en el area de Novi y Wixom

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Estancia placentera

By

20 agosto 2021

Tuve una buena experiencia desde mi llegada, por cierto muy tarde a la 1:30 am, sin embargo el personal me auxilio en todo hasta que estuve bien instalado, la estancia muy tranquila, el lugar muy silencioso y bien ubicado, de fácil acceso, la habitación limpia y y las medidas de salubridad por la pandemia estaban bien implementadas.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Feels like home! Great bed

By

18 agosto 2021

club

The room was big, clean, had a great bed and a nice table for a desk. As well as a second table so you don't loose table space when needing a full size desk. Would definitely come back again! And our dog loved the open lot across the street and the walking path right by the property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bed to hard

By

30 julio 2021

club

had to go to hospital for wife's surgery near by! . We're Sorry, But We Have Encountered The Following Issue( Too bad that's as long as I to make it !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

27 julio 2021

club

I love everything about the hotel especially Kim at the front desk. She was super kind and caring made me feel at home. The hotel was always clean and respectful to sleeping hours

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

わからないことに親切に答えてくれた

By

24 julio 2021

わからないことに親切に答えてくれた。
朝食のメニューについて写真をつけてくれると助かる。
近くのスーパーの雰囲気も良い

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

LOVED IT!

By

20 julio 2021

club

You will not be disappointed!! GREAT, professional service in every way! Every area is very clean and they have superb, friendly staff members in every department. They also have a laundry room that is complimentary to the guests. Even with their covid measures in place, they are still able to safely offer you housekeeping services and breakfast options, including a hot meal. They have a beautiful outdoor BBQ area to sit and relax with plenty of space. The hot tub and pool area are very clean and safe to enjoy. They also have a clean workout area with plenty of options. I would highly recommend this place and pretty much guarantee that you'll be glad you stayed here. I would definitely come back here again and recommend it to my family and friends.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información