Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 798 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

798opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    585
  • 4 Estrellas
    112
  • 3 Estrellas
    45
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

Nice stay / nice staff

By

17 septiembre 2021

We had a very nice time at this hotel. The staff was very nice and the breakfast was good. Nice and clean rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, friendly

By

16 septiembre 2021

club

It was a good stay. Room is nice, plenty of space. Nice pool. good breakfast food.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!

By

15 septiembre 2021

Everything was great!! Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was great and very clean!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Stay

By

14 septiembre 2021

It was an amazing hotel, I didn't realize it had all the ammenitites and wish I would have brought food to cook.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good and not so good

By

04 septiembre 2021

Stayed 47 nights. Animal smell on first floor hallway carpet was unbearable. They tried to make it better but only a bandaid, need to replace carpet. Staff was friendly and did their best to address issues, there were a few. Need to ensure sanitizers and wet wipes in exercise room are filled, they were empty every time I was there. Nice they have free laundry but only two dryers to four washers and dryers took two hours to dry moderate sized load. I think the exhaust vents need cleaning. I would probably stay again if rate is good and with hopes the issues will be addressed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed

By

30 agosto 2021

room was clean, but would like maid service at least 2 times a week instead of the 1. breakfast was non existent for the first 2 months due to the pandemic supposedly. just a bag breakfast... courtyard was nice but they shared the pool with the next door hotel??? also the guests from the other hotel would come and use the courtyard covered area and we would sit in the sun instead of the shade on some days.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasently surprised!!

By

23 agosto 2021

club

The hotel was easy to find. The front desk staff was very kind and efficient. Our room was cool and the bed was heavenly. A plesent surprise after a long trip. We were situated or upgraded to another room away from overenthusiastic guests. We appreciateted the kind consideration.
A celling light in the kitchenette was out when get first hot there. But because it was past 8,pm when we called, it was fixed the next morning.
This hotel had an outdoor pool, an indoor gym, laundry facility and a restaurant right next door. In the morning we enjoyed a delicious free breakfast. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling with pets as it is pet friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

19 agosto 2021

The suite we had was perfect for our family as we traveled. Beds were comfy, suite was roomy, and everything was neat and clean. Would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

18 agosto 2021

club

we come here every year for a girls weekend. love the space of the 2 bedroom ste but most importantly the pool.
highly recommend and will continue to come every year as the pool and bedroom ste is great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty bathroom

By

09 agosto 2021

We found dirty socks behind the bathroom door. Obviously the bathroom had not been cleaned prior to our stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

05 agosto 2021

But there was a lot to be desired in every other department. Broken elevators all week, very smelly hallways and stairwells. I will say the self serve ‘mini-mart’ was very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Front Desk Clerk

By

05 agosto 2021

club

We encounter some issues and Bailey at the front desk was very caring and helpful.
Thanks Bailey

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información