Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    90%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.4

    en base a 384 opiniones
    90%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    384opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      258
    • 4 Estrellas
      76
    • 3 Estrellas
      22
    • 2 Estrellas
      17
    • 1 Estrellas
      11

    Nice employees, great room, comfy bed, spacious

    By

    22 septiembre 2016

    club

    I'm always really skeptical about hotels and always read reviews, so I hope this helps others like me! This is a wonderful choice for a hotel. It's not too far from downtown, about 30 minutes, so its nice and quiet at night. The room was VERY nice. It had a full kitchen including a large fridge, a stove/oven, a microwave, sink, cups, plates, even a dishwasher. The queen bed was large enough for my boyfriend and I and it was very comfortable as were the pillows. The TV has lots of channels, and it's in a very nice part of town so I felt very safe. Exceptionally nice staff, very helpful and kind. A great place for people of all ages (sadly no pool, though.) And a wonderful FREE breakfast!
    I highly recommend it!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    choose another location

    By

    13 septiembre 2016

    club

    Bad customer service , young lady never acknowledge me as an IHG member nor told me anything about the property , my room was run down it was missing a cabinet door and kitchen ware and the oven only cook half of your food, the breakfast bar is useless microwaved eggs no real selection of quality food to choose from I have had better food at a low budget property than what was given to us as options ,the laundry area is small dryers do not dry you have to keep starting them over , no swimming pool , I mean when you think of a stay bridge it should feel like home this was far from it. I would not recommend this property keep your money and go elsewhere in Oak Brook Il

    Publicado porCustomerCare
    21 septiembre 2016
    Dear Ms.peggs, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us. Our goal is to ensure that all our clients leave satisfied and we try our best to fulfill all our guest requests and for that please accept our sincere apology for the shortcomings you have experienced and if your stay was negatively affected by the overall condition of the room assigned to you and customer service you received. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests, therefore, we are sincerely concerned when we fall short of your expectations. We’d like to contact you privately so we have sent you a private message. Though we would prefer you had a better experience at our hotel, we would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts and we hope that we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and show you just how much we care about delivering an above average experience. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G Case Manager IHGService
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Unexpected Comfort

    By

    13 septiembre 2016

    platinumelite

    This property is conveniently located between several business center locations. It is good for either business or leisure travelers. Having the suite allowed us to pick up food from the local market and eat in between meetings. The front check in area is modest, however the common area for dining is spacious and well appointed. The bed was a 7 out of 10 for comfort. This shower had nice water pressure and the bathroom was bigger than most. The suite came with a couch fold out bed that was not as comfortable as we had hoped, so one of us actually ended up folding it back up and sleeping on it as a couch instead. It would be ok for small children, but not the best for adults. The breakfast bar is well stocked and worked out great for us to get a nice start to the day before our meetings. Staff is friendly and helpful. We would stay here again.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Outstanding Hotel

    By

    09 septiembre 2016

    We had a 3 night stay recently. The hotel totally exceeded our expectations. Wonderful hot breakfast, full kitchen in the room, super-friendly and helpful staff, this hotel has it all. Felt like we were at home.The location is great with downtown Chicago just 35-40 minutes away and O 'Hare airport not too far either.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Worst Option for IHG hotels

    By

    06 septiembre 2016

    I would rate this the worst of all IHG hotels. No one cares about room cleanliness. Staff is rude. I should have taken the Holiday Inn next to this instead. Breakfast was very limited and still not managed properly. Disappointed! Never again at staybridge. Dryer and washer were not clean with long lines.

    Publicado porCustomerCare
    16 septiembre 2016
    Dear Karthikn88, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay with us. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. However, we are truly sorry for falling short of your expectations with your breakfast experience, the condition of the room received, and the quality of services rendered. The situations you have described are definitely not what we expect from any of our properties. Rest assured that your comments will be reviewed by our team and necessary actions will be taken, to correct unsatisfactory experiences. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Platinum Elite member and hope this stay experience will not deter you from giving us another opportunity to make your stay as pleasant as possible. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice clean hotel

    By

    06 septiembre 2016

    platinumelite

    We have stayed at this hotel in the past and will continue to stay here when travelling to this area. The hotel is always clean and the staff is always friendly and helpful. The fresh brewed coffee is the best that I have had at any IHG hotels. The location of this hotel makes it very easy to commute in to Chicago for the day.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Chicago Visit

    By

    31 agosto 2016

    We stayed at staybridge suites Mclean in the past . We were not happy with our stay at Staybridge Oakbrook Terrace. The staff at check in and check out ( The same person) was not proffessional . Juana the front desk manager and Maria at the restaurant were super nice

    Publicado porCustomerCare
    14 septiembre 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for staying with us. As an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our brand and hotel. We apologize for your dissatisfaction on some of our staff and services during your stay. Please do accept our apologies for not being able to deliver an exemplary service. It is certainly not our intent to inconvenience our valued customers, but to instead provide good value, comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. Your feedback is of great importance to us and allows us to monitor and improve our service continually. Again, many thanks for the feedback and our apologies for the shortfalls. We hope that we can better serve you next time. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Decent place at a decent price

    By

    24 agosto 2016

    club

    I love the Staybridge Hotels because they have consistent kitchen areas in their rooms which is great for me and my special dietary needs. This hotel was nice, especially the lobby. It wasn't super fancy, but it was nice.

    My room had a cabinet door missing from one of the cabinets in the kitchen, but it really didn't impact anything. Overall my stay was pleasant, though sound carries through the walls very easily. I was woken up by soft talking and the TV in the next room over.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent Property - Very Classy

    By

    24 agosto 2016

    platinumelite

    We really enjoyed our stay here. It's always nice to have a kitchen when you are traveling, and the extra seating in the living area was nice as well. The lobby and breakfast area are very classy and upscale looking. The fitness room is nice, and all the staff members were very friendly!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good location and quite

    By

    23 agosto 2016

    Enjoyed our stay at the hotel was clean and quite with reasonable access to several area attractions.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Another Good Stay

    By

    19 agosto 2016

    Good recognition for IHG Elite Status.
    Room was clean

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Chicago Suburb Option

    By

    16 agosto 2016

    As a Spire Member traveling with my family, I greatly appreciated the upgrade to a 2 BR suite. The breakfast was very good, with lots of very tasty options. The staff was attentive, and the room was clean. The beds were comfortable. It was a very nice stay...I will be back!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información