Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1088 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1088opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    707
  • 4 Estrellas
    214
  • 3 Estrellas
    78
  • 2 Estrellas
    49
  • 1 Estrellas
    40

Recomendable

By

25 noviembre 2020

La estadía fue agradable, habitación limpia cómoda silenciosa

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staybrides two thumbs up

By

24 noviembre 2020

club

I would definitely come back and stay here again staff was on it respectful also the cleaning crew nice job highly recommend

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staycation or retreat

By

24 noviembre 2020

club

This Hotel was a pleasant surprised. I'm in and around the Oakbrook area and never noticed this facility. While googling this establishment appeared. The Hotel pictures were inviting and the description was interesting. Great rooms/suites situated in a peaceful setting but yet close to shopping, restaurants, theaters and more. The staff very accommodating. I will return in the near future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

We love Staybridge

By

22 noviembre 2020

club

We always enjoy the atmosphere at Staybridge. Would like to see a happy hour every night when Covid is over.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

19 noviembre 2020

Nice property, Nice staff, Clean suite, Good location
Unfortunately there is no breakfast at this time

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sleep

By

15 noviembre 2020

I really needed some sleep, I was working a lot , the hotel was peaceful and quiet. Front desk agent took care of my needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location and extremely clean

By

11 noviembre 2020

I was originally booked in downtown Chicago at a boutique hotel but my bank card was not accepted due to not having a chip. Having traveled 3 hours I was a bit frustrated and ready to relax. I called Staybridge Suites and asked about card policies and the gentleman stated "We do accept bank card without chips as we know everyone doesn't have cards that has chips in them". I almost cried and booked immediately. Once arriving, I gave my name and ID and paid for my room. There was zero hassle. I was given room keys told the new policies that were in place due to CoVid, and went along my way. The room was extremely clean, it had extra blankets and towels kitchen set up was nice and clean. And most importantly very spacious. Bedding was also comfortable and warm. I have zero complaints nice decor, great customer service and convient to lots of restaurants and shops. Found a delicious restaurant, Gibsons best steak ever!! Little pond to walk to see and feed the ducks. Also accommodating for furry friends!! Overall loved my experience and will recommend to others and definitely return!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

sleep

By

09 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

The place was peace full was able to sleep all night. the staff is very helpful and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff did not wear masks

By

07 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

I asked the lady at the front desk why she did not wear masks and she said it wasn't the law.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

03 noviembre 2020

The rooms smelled like cigarettes, the couch’s were worn out to were the cotton was revealing, the phone didn’t work and were outdated. Only one elevator available

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It's a ok place for the convenience.

By

02 noviembre 2020

club

I needed a place for me and my 4 grandkids for an overnight stay only. It was fine. But I had to ask for cups and purchase forks and plates for serving. If you are not a pet fan, this is not the place for you. Also not hot breakfast items.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My experience

By

02 noviembre 2020

club

The have stayed at other hotels in different cities and they are more modern. Needs updating

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información