Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1241 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1241opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    776
  • 4 Estrellas
    244
  • 3 Estrellas
    88
  • 2 Estrellas
    75
  • 1 Estrellas
    58

Stay in a different IHG hotel

By

29 julio 2022

Elevator was broken entire 4 night stay, room was on 3rd floor. Hotel promotes socialization/gathering, but only on their terms not yours. Plumbing issues that took 2 days to fix. Breakfast was great 1st day, then got progressively worse.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

To many things went wrong

By

29 julio 2022

Elevator broken 3rd floor for 4 nights, need I say more

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dingy hotel

By

27 julio 2022

This is a less than exceptional Staybridge! My experience with the staff was actually quite good, but that’s it. When we checked in our AC wasn’t working. It was pretty obvious, so I suspect we were put in a room in which the broken AC was well known, but maybe not. Anyway, the hotel was full, so no room swap, and we had night 1 of 4 with no AC, which was fixed the next day (again, no complaint with the staff). There’s a weird smell, but it seems that’s to cover the smell of weed, which seemed regularity smoked on the back patio. Breakfast was more like a Holiday Inn Express than a Staybridge. Our room was cleanish, but the whole place seems icky. One evening there was water running down the elevator, the laundry room had standing water and felt like a sauna, and that AC didn’t work either. All told, it’s the crumbiest Staybridge I’ve ever experienced (and I like Staybridge).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beds are standard Staybridge beds, which are confortable.

By

25 julio 2022

I've been staying in this hotel on and off for over 10 years, but unfortuatelly it is quickly deretiorating and the service is not as it was when I first stayed here. Its a shame to see a good brand and service deteriorate so quickly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Didn't fulfil our reservation request

By

15 julio 2022

club

We had reserved a king-size bed suite and were very disappointed to find we were given a queen-size bed. I have an injured leg and needed the king-size bed. There was no mention that they had changed our room when we checked in. I called the front desk and was told that was all they had. In addition, the bed was very uncomfortable - somewhat lumpy and we kept rolling toward the middle. It definitely needed a new mattress. The carpeting had a slick feeling so we weren't sure how clean it was. All in all, it was not a good stay this time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff and stay

By

12 julio 2022

platinumelite

The Manager took out his time to speak with us. The staff was friendly and professional. The only item needing improvement is the breakfast. The juice station was all water for every day of our stay and the vegetable omelets were not tasty. Keeping milk on hand and fresh coffee is highly recommended.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very basic low cost hotel

By

04 julio 2022

It’s an old, smelling and bad property. Definitely needs an uplift. Mattress are bad and not comfortable. Air conditioning makes so much noise. Bathroom was so ancient and dirty.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great guest service

By

03 julio 2022

I would write this hotel a five star hotel only because of the area and how they great their guest and customers they make it feels like home. The quality is 10 the services is 10 and experience is 10 thank you for providing ammenities such as wash and dry, free breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

29 junio 2022

Perfect location as always. Its very near a large shopping center with premium brands.
The 2 bedroom suite was super spacious with a large common room.
The only drawback was the unkempt appearance of the frontdesk receptionist, almost like the ones shown in seedy motels in movies. They're curt and uniformly (our 3rd staybridge in a week) unfriendly as if they were purposely trained to be that way, to act like they're having a bad day and would rather be doing something else. Was relieved they could check me in super fast, just in case the dark mood is contagious.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good price and location

By

27 junio 2022

The price for the room I had was best all around Chicago area.
The hotel was fine and had no major issues.
But I had the look for another room in another hotel because 1 room (out of two reserved) had the AC broken the very same day of my arrival.
Overall the stay was fine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff

By

16 junio 2022

I recently stayed at this location with friends as we were in town for the Women's National Bowling Tournament. The staff were all friendly and greeted us when we walked into and out of the building. We took advantage of the free laundry services, which really comes in handy when you are on the road for several days. We had a problem with the tub/shower handle being loose and dripping. The maintenance man ordered a replacement part and had it repaired the day after we reported the issue. He did a great job! The only con we had to staying here was not being notified in advance that the elevator was going to be down for service the morning we checked out. We had to carry our belongings, including coolers, from our third floor room down the stairs. We definitely would have taken that stuff downstairs the night before to save the hassle. Overall, it was a nice place to stay and we would consider staying again when we are in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

14 junio 2022

The location of the hotel could not have been better. We had to go to Addison to bowl and being just off the main road was great. The staff were very friendly. The breakfast could have been much better ie pancakes were hard no milk for coffee--no cranberry juice in machine. The hotel is showing its age, the rug was frayed in a few spots in our room, but it was clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información