Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 730 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

730opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    549
  • 4 Estrellas
    136
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Good price, that’s about it

By

22 noviembre 2021

club

Good price, free breakfast but only ate fruit and a hard boiled egg. Older property

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty let down

By

21 noviembre 2021

club

Most of our issues around our stay are based around unsanitary conditions. Carpets, walls, rooms, pool, utensils - all dirty. If those are the things we can see, what about the things we can't (i.e. how are the following COVID required cleaning?).

Will never return, especially for that price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

18 noviembre 2021

club

Everything was amazing, the staff were very friendly, the breakfast was warm and delicious and the hotel was very clean and welcoming.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay away!

By

11 octubre 2021

I arrived at hotel and my room was not ready. Was told it be ready in an hour. I came back still not ready was told 15 more min. Unpacked my car waited 20 min and then was told sorry another 20. Room was finally ready after 2hrs. There was no acknowledgment of being a priority club member let alone spire elite.

FYI I have been an elite member spending over 100 nights a year for
15 years and this is the 3rd negative review.
1- hotel is rundown, carpet damaged, 1/2 the laundry machines out of order.buttons in elevator don’t light up etc…..
On my 5th day I asked when someone would clean or remove garbage from my room. They responded that I need to book 24hrs in advance. Something I was not told and is not written anywhere. I guess we are suppose to guess. There is no guide to tv stations and the two TVs in my suite didn’t even show the same channels, not to mention the signal quality might as well be rabbit ears.
And breakfast is served from 7-9 which I’ve never seen.
I asked to speak to the manager and he was absolutely no help with any issues. He simply responded I haven’t been the manager for long. No sorry to hear what can we do to help nothing.

So what should of been a min 90 day stay turned into 9 days and I checked out and found another Hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Under staffed and under equipped

By

08 octubre 2021

My wife and I thought we had booked a suite with a separate bedroom (is that not what one bedroom suite means?), but in fact it was a “studio” suite like a regular hotel room. It had a TINY kitchen which was impossible to cook a meal in, and under equipped. No toaster or coffee maker, and only two forks and knives. The only spoon was one teaspoon, (they sent up a second teaspoon when we complained).

The sheets and towels were not changed in the eight nights we were there. The heater/ac was a big and noisy wall unit that seemed to pull air from other rooms, as sometimes we would be smelling cigarette smoke and sometimes cooking – anything but fresh air!

A free breakfast of sorts is provided, but there is nowhere to eat it, so you have to take it back to your room (and microwave it). As we had no table in our room, only a desk and one chair, this was difficult and we had to go out for almost all meals.

Most of the carpets and furniture are somewhat shabby and worn throughout the public areas and the room. The whole place needs a major refit. If you are thinking of staying here I would check very carefully what you are being offered, but only go if you have no other options.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

08 octubre 2021

club

Breakfast was the best.
Good stay
Will recommend this hotel to friends and family

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Between Homes

By

01 octubre 2021

We are early in our 3 month stay at Staybridge Oakville as we’ve sold our house and our new condo is not ready for move in. Staybridge is very convenient. The staff are tremendous and the facilities work well for us. Highly recommended.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NAIAD

By

26 septiembre 2021

Very good location to a lot of dining and very local to all Highways

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stayed here for our renovation

By

22 septiembre 2021

The staff and food deserve a 5/5 for all their efforts. Staff was always very attentive to all our needs at any time of the day. . Our dog enjoyed being there along with his walks around the property. This hotel needs a renovation badly. The cost for our stay was reasonable considering they serve very good breakfasts and are generous with their portions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great suite for travelling families

By

08 septiembre 2021

Finding a hotel that not only has a suite with separate bedrooms for kids and adults, but is also pet-friendly (!) was a dream come true for us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

absolutely discusted!

By

04 septiembre 2021

club

i got a 1 bedroom king smoking rm.. it would of been great if the rm was actually clean! walked inn n found dog pheses on the floor and it was clear no attempt to clean it up.. walls were literally black from allthe dirt n resin from smoking.. fridge was clearly never cleaned or even an attempt to be wiped down. the floors were dirty. had to spent the whole day just to be able to be somewhat comfterble. never took my shoes off n had to put a blanket on the couch n chairs, when it was brought to managements attention i was told that because the rms havent been renovated yet is why the rm is dirty. thats a pretty sad excused for why its not cleaned!! ** cant uploadpics cuz they are too big!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Chambre agréable

By

04 septiembre 2021

club

Nous avons passé des vacances agréables - pendant la journée, nous avons visité Toronto et Niagara.

D'après les membres de notre famille, le point à améliorer serait les saucisses servies au déjeuner.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información