Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    99%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.8

    en base a 275 opiniones
    99%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    275opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      233
    • 4 Estrellas
      37
    • 3 Estrellas
      4
    • 2 Estrellas
      1
    • 1 Estrellas

    Home Away From Home

    By

    16 marzo 2017

    club

    Our 3 month stay while a renovation was underway for our new home was just like being in vacation. The desk staff of Melody, Mattel and Julian were very friendly and helpful. The kitchen staff of Judy and Gabby and Marilyn were accommodating as well. They would provide anything you needed even if it was not on the buffet. They were like a family. I can't say enough good things about the Staybridge organization.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Awesome Experience

    By

    24 febrero 2017

    club

    All members of the staff were so outgoing and friendly with smiles.

    I think that this is important to all as they are the frontline for your property.

    Everyone is efficent and I would definately recommend to more people to give you a try when booking accomendations.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Amazing Hotel Great Service

    By

    22 febrero 2017

    The Staybridge Suites Oakville- Burlington is a wonderful place to stay. The staff and the rooms are outstanding.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    02 marzo 2017
    Dear Eagle Eye, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your great feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the service provided by our team! We are glad that your suite was comfortable and had everything that you needed and we thank you for your comments on our friendly staff. We will be sure to share your feedback with all of our staff. We sincerely thank you for making the Staybridge Suites Oakville-Burlington your hotel of choice and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next stay. Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great place to stay with a toddler.

    By

    21 febrero 2017

    club

    Really enjoyed our stay here. The suite was perfect for us with our young son. He had lots of room to run around and at night we could put him to bed in the living room and still stay up and watch TV in the bedroom.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    26 febrero 2017
    Dear Sasquatch, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your great feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the service provided by our team! We are glad that your suite was comfortable and the layout was convenient for your family. We will be sure to share your wonderful feedback with our team. We sincerely thank you for making the Staybridge Suites Oakville-Burlington your hotel of choice and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Like being part of the family

    By

    17 febrero 2017

    This hotel is great. Staff are welcoming and accomodating. The only downside is when checkout approaches and it's time to return home.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    02 marzo 2017
    Dear Josha, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your great feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the service provided by our team! We are glad that our hotel amenities and facilities met all of your needs. We will be sure to share your wonderful feedback with all of our staff. We sincerely thank you for making the Staybridge Suites Oakville-Burlington your hotel of choice and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    so close to the elevator as I have a daughter in a wheel chair

    By

    12 febrero 2017

    club

    I deffinetly wood stay there agan as it was quite accesable except for the parking

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    02 marzo 2017
    Dear Jojo54, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your great feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our hotel met your needs. We will be sure to share your feedback with all of our staff. We sincerely thank you for making the Staybridge Suites Oakville-Burlington your hotel of choice and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    First stay not last.

    By

    08 febrero 2017

    club

    My family was staying at the Staybridge for the first time for a hockey tournament. We found the staff was attentive and helpful. The rooms were clean and had all we could need. The location was convenient for our many travels from arena to arena. There was also more amenities than we needed but quite impressed if I had need of them that they were available and all at a good price.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice room and friendly staff

    By

    08 febrero 2017

    We stayed for 2 nights for my daughter's wedding. The staff were very friendly and welcoming and the rooms were lovely! Much nicer than regular hotel rooms because they are all 'suites' of different sizes. We loved it! And having breakfast included was a bonus.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Stay

    By

    07 febrero 2017

    We stayed here for a hockey tournament and were upgraded to a 2 bdrm suite. Front staff was fabulous and the suite was wonderful. We cooked our own dinner so it was nice to have a full kitchen. The work-out room and pool was great and not at all crowded. The breakfast had a fantastic selection of hot breakfast items. Wll be back !

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    18 febrero 2017
    Dear DeRobe, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your great feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the upgraded suite was comfortable and convenient for your family. Thank you for your comments on our friendly staff, breakfast buffet and are glad to hear that you enjoyed the amenities we have to offer. We will be sure to share your wonderful feedback with our team. Thank you for making the Staybridge Suites Oakville-Burlington your hotel of choice and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great service

    By

    29 enero 2017

    I enjoyed everything about my stay here! I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Meets expectations

    By

    23 enero 2017

    Standard room, with kitchen and fridge which is nice for extended stay. Furniture and decor could definitely use an update, the hotel overall feels a bit outdated, but fine for business purposes. Internet was spotty (at least for facetime purposes).

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 febrero 2017
    Dear JK555, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback! We are happy to hear that your suite met your needs and will ensure your feedback is passed along to our management team. We sincerely thank you for making the Staybridge Suites Oakville-Burlington your hotel of choice and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next stay. Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Woolwich Beez

    By

    21 enero 2017

    My team and I had a GREAT stay at your location! You were all more then welcoming and thank you so much for letting us use your lounge area for our late night socializing! Thanks again! We will definitely stay here again next time we are in Burlington for a tournament!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 febrero 2017
    Dear Primeau, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your great feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the service provided by our team! We are glad that our great room area was convenient for your group and that everyone was able to socialize and enjoy themselves. We will be sure to share your feedback with all of our staff. We sincerely thank you for making the Staybridge Suites Oakville-Burlington your hotel of choice and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Julian Duty Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información