Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 762 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

762opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    563
  • 4 Estrellas
    144
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Smoking

By

02 diciembre 2022

club

This was a smoking hotel hotel. It should have been clearing advertised that it was. I booked for 3 weeks but checked out due to the smoke.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

full kitchen and bedrooms

By

28 noviembre 2022

It is a good place to stay if you are transitioning and if you have kids. It gives you the chance to save on eating out. It has a gym and pool. The decoration is not the best so it can feel a little depressing, but the staff is really nice. I would recommend it if you are coming with family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I enjoyed my stay!

By

21 noviembre 2022

The hotel is clean and well maintained. The staff I encountered were all polite, prompt and professional. The breakfast was good for a hotel breakfast. I'm glad that I stayed here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staying with family

By

20 noviembre 2022

To get together with adult children to celebrate a birthday, we enjoyed the amount of beds, and the kitchen space. We would have appreciated ice machine on the same floor -a s well there were dishes missing from the room - overall a delightful experience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and great price!

By

08 noviembre 2022

Noor and Meenou were incredible. The staff helped us get an early check in and sign up for rewards. They helped us service breakfast and assisted us where we needed. Keep up the great work!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home like atmosphere of the room

By

30 septiembre 2022

Over all experience was positive, other than the in room coffee provided was not enough for the size of the coffeemaker which made it watered down, I was also not recognized as an IHG member.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Disappointed

By

30 septiembre 2022

Where do I start? Upon our arrival at 4 PM our room was still not ready. We were put in a room where the air conditioning unit did not work. We were put in a different room for our 2nd night that was more cool. Now if the air in the hallways--I think I saw ice crystals--could be in the rooms it would be great. One staff person didn't see a need for us to move into a different room--all we had to do was open the windows. Really.

I hate leaving poor reviews but this hotel is absolutely filthy. The doors in one bedroom had food spilled on them. The trim on all doors was dusty/dirty. The ceiling and walls anywhere near a vent is black. Plumbing fixtures rusty. The floors in the bathroom, the carpets and furniture are stained. The carpet in the hallways pose serious tripping opportunities. Plates in the cabinet were dirty. I don't usually include comments on the breakfast because it is free but when the food is cold, it deserves to be mentioned. We have stayed here previously a number of years ago. This hotel needs more than a little refreshing. I could only post 6 pictures of the evidence.

The only pleasant thing I can say is that the young lady, Alexia, who checked us in and tried to help was outstanding!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and a great breakfast

By

05 septiembre 2022

The staff was helpful in my complaint to a dirty room and accomplished the outcome I desired.
The breakfast was hot and fresh amd lots of variety to choose from. Overall a great breakfast !!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable

By

23 agosto 2022

We stay at the StayBridge Suites Oakville/Burlington regularly and are always impressed with the level of service. The property is very well taken care of and the staff are excellent making sure stay is comfortable and enjoyable going above and beyond. Definitely recommend property whether for leisure or business travel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay for conference!

By

17 agosto 2022

I stayed here while attending a conference at the Oakville Conference Centre, which is literally next door, so that immediately made its location perfect. Our suite was a cool haven from the outside temp, so winding down and getting a great night's sleep was not an issue. The bed is very comfortable, and there is no shortage of pillows! Breakfast offers a good variety - however if you'd best be there at least 10 minutes before breakfast hours are over, if you wish to have access to that variety!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great food bad cleanliness

By

14 agosto 2022

The hotel breakfast and evening snacks were great. The overall cleanliness and maintenance needs some work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not enough beds

By

07 agosto 2022

We booked a room for 5 people but only 4 beds were provided. When we asked for an extra bed we were told there weren’t any and nothing could be done. Then we were told it was our fault that we had booked a room that only had 4 beds! The booking was made on the IHG website and 5 people had been selected. The room recommended by the website also has a 6 person indicator against it therefore it makes no sense that this is my fault. The next night manager was simply belligerent that it was all my fault. We asked for the GM to resolve the issue the next day but nothing was ever done. We were out during the day when the GM was around but no one tried to contact us to discuss the ongoing problems. We spent 3 nights with 1 child sleeping on the floor. Totally unacceptable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información