Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 647 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

647opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    502
  • 4 Estrellas
    115
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Great Comfort, Great Price

By

14 octubre 2020

club

Always friendly and always helpful and we appreciate the active safety measures as well. A great price and easy access to Oakville and Burlington. A

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

room

By

13 octubre 2020

club

comfortable bed, but the couch was stained and ripped. as well, the remote did not work...I presume it was low on battery, I called the front desk and they had no one who could fix the problem, they did offer to change the room, but I was already settled in. You'd think a simple switch of remotes wouldn't be that difficult, but it was.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bed sheets and blankets

By

12 octubre 2020

bed sheets and blankets can be more neat and convenient

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

11 octubre 2020

club

Had a great short stay, nice facility, staff excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beth

By

06 octubre 2020

Friendly staff, easy check in and out.
Followed social distancing
Room was clean and comfortable.
Easy access from the highway.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to highway

By

04 octubre 2020

club

Rooms were clean and the kitchenette provided some cooking supplies should you fancy cooking for yourself. Missed the media room, but at this stage it is probably a good idea to not have it available for the public.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

29 septiembre 2020

We had a good time! The rooms are a little dated but everything is clean. The pool was nice and we felt safe.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

belle chambre

By

22 septiembre 2020

personnelle acceuillant, belle chambre propre, bon déjeuner malgrés le covid

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

22 septiembre 2020

Our family had a great stay! We loved being able to book the pool for our family time slot. Staff was friendly and accommodating.
Only complaint was the bath water was only lukewarm.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great even when the times aren't.

By

18 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

Convenient stop over on our way to pick up our Granddaughter. Always clean,always comfortable. Friendly efficient service. Whenever possible we pick Staybridge for our staycation getaways.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible. Do not recommend

By

16 septiembre 2020

I already said what I had ti say in the questionnaire I'm not typing it again....

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home away from Home

By

14 septiembre 2020

When you drive up the grounds and entrance way are clean and kept up dated.
Desk clerk, yes was wearing a mask but you could tell from his tone he was happy to be working and greeted me friendly.
Explain the Covid rules.
Rooms are clean, and very comfortable. Love when I can make my own tea anytime.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información