Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 978 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

978opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    753
  • 4 Estrellas
    142
  • 3 Estrellas
    39
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Pool and Hot tub closed, breakfast very limited

By

31 julio 2020

Hotel was nice. Staff was extremely friendly and professional. Unfortunately with COVID 19 the restrictions the hotel put in place closed the pool, hot tub, and killed the breakfast spread. The fold out couch and office chair in our room were extremely warn out and uncomfortable. The TV device subscribed to was outdated and frustrating. We paid extra for the nicer stay and amenities. Very disappointing. Not worth the money. Holliday inn is owned by the same company. Half our team stayed there. All amenities were available including pool and hot tub...... for less money.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice area

By

30 julio 2020

Enjoy my stay. ————————————-enjoyable stay —————-enjoyed stay enjoying stay is this enough characters

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent "Home away from Home"

By

21 julio 2020

James did an excellent job booking our son's extended stay at a competitive rate. We (his parents) stayed the weekend to visit our son, and Staybridge Suites in Oconomowoc made the visit SO enjoyable. Susan recommended several places to eat - all of which we really enjoyed. Service is clean and impeccable, very comfortable beds and amenities, and convenient location near attractions. Highly recommend!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

21 julio 2020

club

I would highly recommend staying here. It was a great stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NJ Traveler

By

18 julio 2020

platinumelite

Great staff and they did a great job managing the COVID issue

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel in the Milwaukee area!!

By

04 julio 2020

club

The hotel is amazing. The staff is excellent. The customer service is phenomenal. They do everything they can to make your stay as pleasant as possible and to try to meet Any request you might have. Their ability to facilitate an Environment and create both an atmosphere that is both fun and relaxing continues to surprise me each time I used them as my second home!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room issues and staff ignored them

By

03 julio 2020

club

The fridge did not work. The window leaked terribly during a rain storm. Told front desk nobody addressed it. There were no bed sheets for the pull out bed. There was no housekeeping but the room rates were not reduced and I was not informed of this when I made reservations. Some kind of refund should be given.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

30 junio 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay very much. Staff was great, facility was clean and quiet too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

27 junio 2020

Hotel is clean, comfortable and conveniently located.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Upgraded to a Suite, but no service due to Covid-19.

By

25 junio 2020

Had to change our own bedding. Only 1 roll of toliet paper until we asked for more. Had to request replacement towels. Breakfast selections were very poor and tasteless.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs work on cleanliness

By

16 junio 2020

Furniture was well worn and needing replacement. It looked like the hotel was undergoing renovation so its possible this room hadn't been done yet, but it was overdue. TV remote was dirty and had dried food on it and was obviously not cleaned before our stay. Not good in a post Covid world.
The TV remote in the bedroom was not compatible with the actual TV. Only certain functions worked including on and off.
We were woken up at 1 in the morning by someone obviously roaming the halls knocking on doors of people who had "do not disturb" signs out. Security cameras in the halls would be a good thing to discourage this behavior and protest guest privacy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a dependable clean place.

By

10 junio 2020

We've stayed at this Staybridge many times and have enjoyed every visit.
They are clean and the food is great. At this time they provided with the safe pre wrapped Breakfast keeping with the standards for this COVID season.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información