Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 462 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

462opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    392
  • 4 Estrellas
    48
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Business and laughter

By

27 octubre 2020

The hotel is located conveniently in Bricktown. The hotel staff greeted me upon arrival and answered all questions. The room was well cleaned and has good acoustics as I barely heard the gathering across from me. The hotel needs to improve hold disclosures as I was not aware of the hold placed on the card and I was informed neither were many guest who checked in before me. That information could be placed on the counter so guest sees that when they check in. Also the breakfast could be a lot better. A pop tart and granola bar isn’t sufficient or commensurate to the normal breakfast considering it’s included in the price. Other than those things it was a good stay and is a good hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family Get Away

By

26 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Nice and spacious apartment style accommodations. Great location to wonderful restaurants, shopping, and for taking a walking “tour” of the area. Another plus was instead of the usual continental breakfast, the staff prepared brown bag breakfasts which contained numerous quick breakfast items.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic Experience

By

22 octubre 2020

platinumelite

We have a stop overnight at this hotel and we were totally impressed. Located in the bricktown area, the hotel is close to many places/attractions. The hotel is fairly new and the staff is very accommodating and friendly. We will come back this hotel again when we come visit OKC.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

room noise

By

20 octubre 2020

Room very clean. The issue we had was we could hear the next room every time they turned on the water, flushed toilet, took shower. Lots of action out in the parking lot with guests walking around, felt nervous with so many people around our car.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

We will definitely be back!

By

19 octubre 2020

We were traveling through and decided to stop for the night. We chose the Staybridge Suites because the cost was affordable. Upon entering, staff were very friendly and quick with service. The room was very clean and spacious. You can tell the hotel is taking all necessary covid safety precautions. We felt very comfortable. When traveling, we will definitely look for a Staybridge Suites in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Brand new hotel close to downtown

By

18 octubre 2020

New, Clean, Quiet hotel close to downtown. Great convenience store just across the street. Don't pay big money just to stay in Bricktown. You can walk to all the venues from here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bag breakfast sized for a child

By

18 octubre 2020

Room had 2 places torn in couch, room stripped of cookware and dishes, coffee behind counter. Worse Staybridge I have stayed in. Room was clean and hotel area clean. Good location for Bricktown. 3 major highways right outside hotel walls, but was not a problem.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to stay!

By

15 octubre 2020

club

Awesome place to stay and play! Excellent location and very comfortable rooms at a great price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing stay!

By

12 octubre 2020

The rooms are clean and beds are super comfy! The staff is happy and helpful. Pets are treated great here as well♡

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service

By

11 octubre 2020

Great price for room and great customer service by staff. I definitely be back when I am in okc.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lifesaver!

By

11 octubre 2020

We were going to have to wake at 2am to drive 2 hrs to okc for surgery. This hotel was a few blocks from hospital and was a lifesaver for us!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

08 octubre 2020

Wonderful night out with the wife for our Anniversary. Only down side to the stay was due to COVID, there were no social events going on in the dining/ social area. It would have been really nice to have modified accommodation's like all other social places, like restaurant's, bars, etc.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información