Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 516 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

516opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    410
  • 4 Estrellas
    69
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Home away from home

By

14 julio 2020

The beds are the best hands down for comfort. The rooms are always very clean and the kitchen is well equipped. Only complaint I would have is when I have had a room on the west side overlooking the patio I have not slept well because there are people out there at all hours of the night even though the cutoff time is 11:00 I believe.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice clean spacious room.

By

12 julio 2020

platinumelite

Front desk staff where very friendly. The motel was very well maintained and room was very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay

By

11 julio 2020

club

Great first time stay! Had to be here for work and was sad to leave the area. The front desk staff were friendly and helpful. The bed was comfortable and the room was quiet and clean. There is no shortage of places to dine nearby. That being said, housekeeping could use some improvement. Had to ask for bed to be made and some new towels. Response was a quickly thrown together bed with sheets hanging down on the floor, old towels not removed and soap not replaced. Breakfast during our stay was a mini-fridge in the lobby, stocked with milk, juice, cheap yucky microwave breakfast burritos, cold cereal, muffins and some fresh fruit(this was due to COVID regulations). The most glaring improvements need to be made in repairs to the rooms. The door to the bedroom wouldn’t close, there were baseboards and tiles missing or broken, the tv remote had no back on it, the ice maker didn’t work right, amongst other things. Heard several people complain of broken things (tv, remote, shower, etc.) in their rooms while standing in lobby. Hopefully management addresses these needed repairs soon. Overall, a pretty decent stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect for long stays

By

10 julio 2020

club

Really enjoyed my stay here. It's a bummer the happy hour wasn't available do to COVID, but that's no fault of the hotel. There are plenty of great restaurants near by to meet your food and drink needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Felt uncomfortable

By

06 julio 2020

None of the staff was wearing masks and there was no touch less checkin. Room did not seem very clean or sanitized and staff could not tell us if additional measures were being taken to clean. We did not feel very comfortable about the level of care taken related to COVID. If these things aren’t important to you the hotel was generally fine and a good value. If they are important, I recommend choosing a different hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Accessibility

By

04 julio 2020

Our son's room was perfect for his wheelchair. He was able to use the roll in shower without any trouble. When swimming the first evening in the pool, he used the chair lift to exit the pool. However, the lift ran out of battery life before we got him completely out of the pool. He was able to transfer into his wheelchair. When we reported the issue to staff, they took care of it early the next morning. The staff made sure to contact my son to tell him the issue had been solved.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious room

By

30 junio 2020

Great to have space to spread out. Room was clean and fully stocked with all the kitchen dishes you would need. The only downfall is if anyone uses the bathroom and you want to sleep in it is impossible. Fairly close to shopping and good eateries.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ideal for long stays

By

30 junio 2020

platinumelite

Great place to stay with great friendly staff. Near restaurants and grocery stores.and walking trails.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Omaha

By

29 junio 2020

platinumelite

Nice and courteous staff, easy check in and accomadations for meals during not such a safe time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Staff

By

14 junio 2020

club

Everyone from front desk to housekeeping staff make this hotel shine. The room was comfortable and clean! All staff members were friendly and still maintained social distance, not easy to accomplish. Thank you for a great rest.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

13 junio 2020

We loved our experience here. Having a toddler in a hotel room was worrying but the extra room made our stay as comfortable as possible. All the staff was welcoming and wonderful. Only downside was because of COVID-19, we didn’t get to enjoy the continental breakfast or swimming pool. But those minor things didn’t hinder our stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very friendly and courteous staff.

By

09 junio 2020

Need to be more creative with their breakfast choices. The rooms are equip with motion sensors on the thermostat. Terrible idea. I checked in and the room was hot so I set thermostat an went to Walmart. Where I got back the AC was off because I wasn't in room. My thoughts are that I have the room rented for the night so I should decide how cold I want my room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información