Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    86%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.3

    en base a 447 opiniones
    86%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    447opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      266
    • 4 Estrellas
      102
    • 3 Estrellas
      31
    • 2 Estrellas
      24
    • 1 Estrellas
      24

    This hotel has a few issues...

    By

    18 abril 2016

    I would like to think that my concerns were not common, but this is a VERY large hotel with extensive hallways. My specific suite was not ready when I was given the key (dirty linens on the bathroom floor), however I was immediately given a new unit. That new unit was missing a light bulb in the bedroom lamp, therefore no light in the bedroom. The computers in the lobby / business area were in need of updates

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    gOOD PLACE TO STAY IF GOING TO aIRPORT

    By

    15 abril 2016

    club

    Have been a customer for the last 4 years. Entirely satisfied with accomodations, service etc.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great service and nice social

    By

    14 abril 2016

    club

    The staff was very accommodating and efficient. Every time we had any little problem the staff was right there to fix the problem. We locked ourselves out one time and were immediately given another key.. The rooms were comfortable and provided everything we needed. There were 2 TVs provided (1 in the living room and 1 in the bedroom) . The blackout drapes were great. The air/heat was easily adjusted and comfortable. The kitchenette had a full refrigerator and had good dishes and utensils. We had a wonderful 25 day stay. There is only one criticism - the pool is not heated and there is no clock in the pool area. There is a nice hot tub but I would have really liked to have a heated pool. Please work on this for our next stay. :) Thank everyone for a wonderful stay.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Pleasantly Surprised

    By

    06 abril 2016

    platinumelite

    Very nice facility and the price was very reasonable.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Staybridge Suites Orlando MCO

    By

    04 abril 2016

    Great room - shuttle from airport was excellent. Would stay here again - very good value for what you get. The staff was great to work with.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Sweet Suite

    By

    31 marzo 2016

    My stay was a great experience. The suite had everything I needed and more. The front desk staff were courteous, helpful and professional.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good location

    By

    30 marzo 2016

    The hotel location is very convenient from the airport. The suite is comfortable and quiet.
    It could be better if there are more choices for breakfast.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable accommodations

    By

    29 marzo 2016

    platinumelite

    The Staybridge Orlando Airport provided comfortable suites for your night's stay. I was only able to get there about midnight and had to leave early the next morning, so I did not get to experience all the hotel had to offer.
    The breakfast area was large and selection of food was good. The only negative was finding a parking spot at that time of night.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Home-like experience

    By

    28 marzo 2016

    platinumelite

    Picked this hotel since it was close the airport and had a a shuttle. I would say that was eclipsed by the wonderful suite and staff. The experience far exceeded my expectations. The pool was a bit small, but still adequate and the spacious patio area well made up for it.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    31 marzo 2016
    Connie5556, Thank you for the great review and we are very glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you again when travel brings you to Orlando. Sincerely, Alan Filer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Servicio excelente

    By

    26 marzo 2016

    club

    Fue excelente la atención de todo el personal ya que siempre están atentos, son muy cordiales y serviciales
    La habitación en excelente estado de limpieza y comodidad
    La cama y baño excelente.
    Las instalaciones y piscina muy limpias y cómodas

    Me encanto, se nota que están pendiente de mantener siempre el buen estado de todo el hotel.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    31 marzo 2016
    Sergio, Thank you for the 5 star review. We are very glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and I will be sure to share your comments with the team. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Alan Filer General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Spacious and Clean

    By

    24 marzo 2016

    This hotel was great.
    Everything about it was spacious including the lobby, dining area and rooms themselves. It was nice to be treated to a social hour and free hot breakfast.
    Staff was great and let us check in early.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    28 marzo 2016
    I am so pleased that we exceeded your expectations here during your stay. Our team prides themselves on excellent guest service and accommodation I am happy to hear that you were able to enjoy that.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    very dated

    By

    23 marzo 2016

    platinumelite

    The room was very dated. The pull out sofa was extremely uncomfortable. The staff was OK. They did provide pillows when asked. The cleanliness was fair given the age of the room. It's hard to get the impression that a room is clean if the furniture and carpet is in bad shape.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    25 marzo 2016
    We value your loyalty to our brand and would hate to lose you as our guest. Thank for sharing your feedback with us we will be undergoing more and continual renovations throughout 2016 in guest rooms and public areas. Our guests' concerns are our concerns and we want to ensure we're always doing our best to remain one step ahead of our guests' needs. Please know that this is certainly not the experience we wanted you to have and hope you will give us another opportunity to provide a more than satisfying stay.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información