Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1913 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1913opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1358
  • 4 Estrellas
    318
  • 3 Estrellas
    106
  • 2 Estrellas
    74
  • 1 Estrellas
    57

Great Location

By

16 octubre 2021

platinumelite

The staff is very friendly and always available. Breakfast was a challenge for me. The choices were great. Good hot food and plenty of other choices. The breakfast lady was imposing. I think she might busy herself with something useful instead of standing there staring a hole in the guests and hovering. That was very odd. However, breakfast was awesome and our stay was great as usual. The rooms are always very clean and the pantry has a great variety of snacks and drugstore items. It's very convenient to the airport and is our favorite place to stay while visiting family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

14 octubre 2021

club

The hotel was clean, staff was friendly, room was large with partial kitchen. We had transportation early to the airport and everything was seamless.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

14 octubre 2021

club

The next time I fly in. I will definitely be staying here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff, very clean room and excellent service.

By

13 octubre 2021

Very friendly staff and great attention. Rooms are comfortable and very clean. Hall was spacious and great for parties. We had a great time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Older hotel

By

12 octubre 2021

club

Great staff and location. However rooms and hallway smelled. Older hotel will a few improvements. I would not stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

12 octubre 2021

club

Very good hotel but If you do not feel like walking you will have to take Uber/Lyft because shuttle only take you to airport other than that and will recommend and stay again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room

By

08 octubre 2021

The room was clean, wish they would have a movie channel or two

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The next best thing to being home

By

03 octubre 2021

platinumelite

I stayed at the hotel for a month and it was great!! The hotel staff was amazing. The rooms, as well as other areas around the hotel were very clean. The location was convenient to the airport and the shuttle service back and forth was excellent. The only real problem I had, there was no broom in the room, but otherwise my entire experience was excellent. I will stay again when I return to the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!

By

27 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Great Stay, Great Staff! Comfortable Sleep! Good breakfast! Great coffee, for hotel… and wonderful customer service.. Ms. Demaris was the best!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds and great service

By

16 septiembre 2021

club

Easy check in and out great service comfortable beds pillows room was very clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room not so great people

By

15 septiembre 2021

club

We enjoyed our room when the air conditioning would work. The maintenance got us a room with a better AC. The lady at the breakfast buffet was extremely rude to my sister. How ever giving benefit of the doubt I will not go into detail with anyone but hotel management on that issue. The maintenance guys were super nice and helpful, I had a very large boat with me and the front desk forgot to reserve enough parking for it to fit but when the maintenance guy saw me struggling to park he went out of his way to be sure I had adequate parking for the rest of our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay

By

15 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Family stayed at this property to be close to airport during finally couple days of a 10 day trip to Florida. Very happy with condition of our room, the staff and overall look and feel of the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información