Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    88%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.3

    en base a 568 opiniones
    88%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    568opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      345
    • 4 Estrellas
      128
    • 3 Estrellas
      39
    • 2 Estrellas
      29
    • 1 Estrellas
      27

    Excellent hotel and staff

    By

    18 enero 2017

    club

    Stayed three nights for a conference at the hotel. The suite was very comfortable with a kitchen that had all the essentials for eating in. The free breakfast had choices for hot and cold foods with a large and clean eating area. Really appreciated the staff. They were very friendly, welcoming and went the extra mile to make sure any issues were quickly taken care of. We had a little snag with the reservation but they showed great customer service to help resolve the problem. Would recommend this hotel for a great home away from home experience.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Diamond in the Rough

    By

    15 enero 2017

    club

    This was a gem of a hotel, especially for extended stays. The bones of this modern facility were very good. It had everything we needed. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. The room layout was very good and we had a quiet restful evening. The only issues were minor maintenance concerns, like loose door locks, cracked tiles, stained carpet, and marked up walls from lots of guests. This hotel would get five stars if they were able to keep up with maintenance better.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    17 enero 2017
    Dear Oilspot, Diamond in the Rough - that's quite a review and we're appreciative for it. We're happy to here we are a gem for extended stays with good bones and a friendly, helpful staff. We have begun renovations on the hotel and hope to have a more modern, upkept feel the next time you visit. Thank you for choosing us! Sincerely, Erika Fais, Assistant General Manager Staybridge Suites Orlando Airport South
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Sleep and go

    By

    11 enero 2017

    My experience was similar to all of the IHG brands I have enjoyed in the past. This time, I was stranded in Orlando so I had low expectations when it came to getting a room. I would taken anything. Thankfully, I did not need to resort to just any room. I was enthusiastically greeted by the night shift desk clerk and welcomed to the hotel. She was able to find me a beautiful suite with a comfortable bed. The shower had perfect water pressure and lots of hot, relaxing water! As I was only able to sleep for a few hours while I waited for my morning flight, I did not use many of the amenities this location offers. I was however offered a on-the-go breakfast with a pastry, some fruit and a bottle of water because I was leaving before breakfast actually began. I recommend this location if you arrive to MCO on a late night arrival, or an early morning departure. I was very pleased!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 enero 2017
    Dear D-Haus, Thank you for sharing your "sleep and go" experience! We're so happy to hear you were pleased by your enthusiastic greeting, beautiful suite and comfortable bed! It is reviews like yours that let us know we are winning in sleep! Sincerely, Erika Fais, Assistant General Manager Staybridge Suites Orlando Airport South
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excelente hotel

    By

    09 enero 2017

    La mejor opción cerca del aeropuerto. Excelente hotel. Servicio y amabilidad

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    11 enero 2017
    Dear Minguis, Gracias por su agradable crítica, estamos tan contentos de saber que disfrutó de su estancia y que somos los mejores cerca del aeropuerto! Sinceremente, Erika Fais, Assistant General Manager Staybridge Suites Orlando Airport South
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Service

    By

    08 enero 2017

    platinumelite

    The staff are very polite and knowledgeable about the area. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Early Flight

    By

    05 enero 2017

    platinumelite

    Was a great stay for very early flight the next morning for business. Staff was great and shuttle was on time and got me to the airport timely.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    First time business stay

    By

    05 enero 2017

    club

    Initially impressed, December, seasonal decorations were very pretty. Loved having a Kitchen. Overall floorplan of King suite was very nice. Fitness room was nice. Impressed with Breakfast presentation. Enjoyed my stay. Although the parking lot was 'dark'. Felt safe tho.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    06 enero 2017
    Dear Fiona20, Thank you for your kind words - we're so happy to hear you liked our holiday decorations, your kitchenette and king suite floor plan. Next time, we hope you join us for our evening social - Monday thru Wednesday 5:30-7:30PM for complimentary dinner, beer and wine! Sincerely, Erika Fais, Assistant General Manager Staybridge Suites Orlando Airport South
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    large suite

    By

    04 enero 2017

    club

    I liked the large suite. it has two TVs, one in each room. The bed was comfortable.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    05 enero 2017
    Dear Hongchun, I'm glad to hear you liked your large suite with 2 tv's and comfortable bed! Please visit with us again soon. Sincerely, Erika Fais, Assistant General Manager Staybridge Suites Orlando Airport
    Publicado porHotelStaff
    05 enero 2017
    Hello Hongchun thanks for taking time out to write a review. Please let us know what we can do to make it a 5 star stay on your next visit.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Better inside than outside

    By

    04 enero 2017

    platinumelite

    The hotel room is absolutely spacious and comfortable, doubled by the very professional staff and the awesome morning breakfast. Quite enjoyed my stay here.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    06 enero 2017
    Dear Shiro1234, Wow - 5- stars for your spacious, comfortable room, awesome breakfast and professional staff! We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for choosing out Staybridge! Sincerely, Erika Fais, Assistant General Manager Staybridge Suites Orlando Airport South
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Impressive

    By

    04 enero 2017

    platinumelite

    I stay in various hotels approximately 12 times a year. This hotel was over the top with attentiveness and quality. It was a pleasure staying here while being away from home.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    05 enero 2017
    Dear JellyBean111, Thank you so much for your kind words. For a frequent traveler such as yourself, it is quite a compliment to be considered impressive with our attentiveness and quality. As a Staybridge Suites, it is guests such as yourself that make our work here such a pleasure. Sincerely, Erika Fais, Assistant General Manager Staybridge Suites Orlando Airport South
    Publicado porHotelStaff
    05 enero 2017
    Thanks For the review Jellybean111. Glad that one of the twelve times you stay at a hotel you chose us. Maybe the next 12 times it will just be us huh ? :)
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Exceeded expectations

    By

    04 enero 2017

    club

    Excellent customer service. Room was beyond what I expected. Would definitely book again.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    05 enero 2017
    Dear Dary4444, I am truly thrilled to hear that we exceeded your expectations with our customer service and guest room. Please let us know the next time you are coming! Sincerely, Erika Fais, Assistant General Manager Staybridge Suites Orlando Airport South
    Publicado porHotelStaff
    05 enero 2017
    Hello Dary4444 Thanks for the 5 star review! Please let others know how great it is here. Hope to see you again soon
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Staybridge

    By

    03 enero 2017

    club

    Great value and clean well managed facility . The breakfast cafe area much superior to other hotels in like price range. Staff was professional and helpful

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    05 enero 2017
    Dear STodd49, Wow - 5 stars for great value, clean, and well-managed. We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your "superior" breakfast and our professional and helpful staff. We'll be sure to keep it going with the consistency you've come to know and love! Sincerely, Erika Fais, Assistant General Manager Staybridge Suites Orlando Airport South
    Publicado porHotelStaff
    05 enero 2017
    Hello STodd49 Thank you for the 5 star review. I do agree breakfast here is quite spectacular. Please let us know when you're in town again. We would love to have you stay with us again.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información