Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    87%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.3

    en base a 520 opiniones
    87%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    520opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      314
    • 4 Estrellas
      117
    • 3 Estrellas
      35
    • 2 Estrellas
      27
    • 1 Estrellas
      27

    Feels like home

    By

    23 septiembre 2016

    The hotel is designed for the most part for extended stay, There's no daily maid service but overall a great place to stay. Spacious rooms with great suite layout.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Warm Room

    By

    22 septiembre 2016

    I have stayed here about 4 times this year and this time will be the last. The a/c in the room did not work. They sent somebody to look at it and they said it was fine. The room was warm the entire stay and all they offered me was some point on my IHG account

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    very poor experance

    By

    19 septiembre 2016

    mediocre in all respects. we do not recommend this run down facility.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    great place to stay

    By

    19 septiembre 2016

    platinumelite

    l;oved the hotel only recommendation is to start breakfast earlier for those who take the 6;00 am shuttle . had to leave on that shuttle because they only run on the hour.......real early for my flight

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable furniture

    By

    19 septiembre 2016

    It was nice to come back to my room at night and be able to sit on the couch and watch TV before going to bed. Having a full fridge in the room made it easier for me to keep cold food for my lunches during the day. The bed was very comfortable along with the pillows.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    review

    By

    17 septiembre 2016

    problems with key cards not working otherwise ok. took the staff 4 times reprogramming key before they issued a new one

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Needs a deep clean or remodel

    By

    16 septiembre 2016

    We had to get ready for our event in the lobby bathroom because they kept telling us our room would be ready soon. We had to store our luggage behind the desk and deal with it at 1:00 in the morning because our room was not ready for check-in. The room carpet was stained as well as the old bathroom fixtures. We had to use the other toilet because our's was not flushing correctly. The bed was good but other than that..felt dirty.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    large suite

    By

    13 septiembre 2016

    This is an excellent Staybridge. Staff was great and room comfortable

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    STAYBRIDGE SUITES MAKES YOU FEEL LIKE HOME AWAY FROM HOME

    By

    12 septiembre 2016

    platinumelite

    For any person, large family or business guests who is planning to stay short or extended periods of nights, I really recommend Staybridge Suites because they have full size kitchen, including dish washer, microwave, coffee maker, full size fridge, utensils, pots and pans, and more.....

    Also, they offer a complimentary hot breakfast buffet, which is great for those people with a tight budget and a big family. I love their breakfast buffet, specially their waffle maker, assorted breads, juices and coffees. They also have a very efficient and courteous staff at the dining room. Service is great!

    Laundry facility as well as their fitness center are very good too.

    I love to stay in a hotel with clean pools and a whirlpool to relax and enjoy during my stay. It definitively makes your stay more pleasant. Well, the Staybridge Suites at the Orlando Airport South offers these amenities.

    For over 15 years, my family and I have been staying at different Staybridge Suites for our summer vacations because, like I always say, at the Staybridge Suites you really feel LIKE HOME AWAY FROM HOME!

    You will never be disappointed with the Staybridge Suites. I really recommend them all.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    You've been warned!

    By

    11 septiembre 2016

    My fiance killed a cockroach in his room (206) and went down to the front desk to inform them. He was told they couldn't change his room since the hotel was fully booked. They offered to spray his room, which was not an option because he was stuck in that room and didn't want to breathe in roach killer.
    After I made a phone call to the main office, I was politely told they couldn't get involved because my fiance was still on hotel property and the manager needs to address the problem but she had the hotel manager contact my fiance to see what they could do. They offered him free wine or beer or snacks (LOL). Now how is this suppose to solve the roach problem???
    When he requested a complimentary one night stay on next visit, they said they would have to speak with supervisor and get back to him in the morning ... LOL ... leaving him to sleep in a room with roaches.
    He checked out this morning and a complimentary one night stay was not offered. He also heard another guest complaining of the same cockroach problem in his room.
    At $100+ per night, this is not acceptable nor was the unprofessional way in which this was handled by the management. I expect this type of service and the roaches from a
    seedy, run down hotel.

    Publicado porCustomerCare
    20 septiembre 2016
    Dear GLynH3, Thank you for writing a review about our hotel. As one of our valued IHG Rewards Club members, providing excellent customer service is one of the things we pride ourselves in and we are sorry to read that in this case you feel we have fallen short of your expectations. We would love to regain your faith in our hotel and would welcome the opportunity to discuss your stay in further details. We have sent you a private message in an effort to discuss the details of your experience further, and the opportunity to restore your faith in our hotel. We look forward to hearing from you soon. Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Airport location like home

    By

    11 septiembre 2016

    club

    Having traveled for business for many years, airport hotels can be a bit of a mixed bag. Usually the nice ones are fairly expensive and the more economically ones are undesirable to stay in. The Staybridge Suites at Orlando is like a home away from home with clean facilities and a GREAT rate!! The rooms are spacious and allow a business traveler a work area away from your sleeping area. For a one night stay or a more extended arrangement, Staybridge is a choice you will enjoy!!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    bad place

    By

    09 septiembre 2016

    club

    rude staff, dirty n outdated hotel, stained carpet n upholstery, rusty bathroom, chipped furniture

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información