Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 258 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

258opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    195
  • 4 Estrellas
    38
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Great Hotel

By

22 septiembre 2021

club

Front desk staff was very nice when we checked in. Our only issue was the conditioner was not filled in the shower.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

16 septiembre 2021

club

Enjoyed the social would return again for them would like more beer options

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staycation

By

16 septiembre 2021

Needed time away from home and work to just decompress and be care free. The suite had a modern Decor to it that I really appreciated and the property inside as well as the outside was very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and the bed was very comfortable

By

02 septiembre 2021

club

The staff was very helpful with information of place to eat and events in the area. They were also very helpful giving directions to KU Medical Center, and the fastest and safer route to take.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

01 septiembre 2021

Rooms were clean and well kept. Beds were comfy. Front desk staff were friendly and helpful. Nice place to stay to see some local attractions.

Breakfast was fair, but the breakfast staff was poor. Extremely rude and unwelcoming.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, helpful, clean

By

31 agosto 2021

platinumelite

Advertised sleeping 4 people, wished they had enough towels and sheets in the room already for that. Would like more breakfast options.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and good service

By

25 agosto 2021

club

Some staff particularly female front desk manager a little stiff-necked.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

23 agosto 2021

club

This is now my go-to hotel when I stay in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

22 agosto 2021

From the moment we checked in everything was great! I stay at hotels over 300 nights a year so too come across a hotel where everything goes right is saying a lot.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Stay in KC

By

17 agosto 2021

This is a newer hotel, spacious, very clean, easy to get in and out of, with a very professional and friendly staff. It is one of the very best IHG hotels I have ever stayed at and I highly recommend it. Be sure not to miss the free breakfast!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Facility Except For Disabeled

By

16 agosto 2021

This is a beautiful hotel with nice suite rooms and facilities. The full kitcken and living room space are exceptional for hotels.

The only problem we had was that our confirmed reservation for an accessible room turned out to be for a room that has been out of service since June. This caused a major problem for us.

However, assuming that this problem will be corrected, we would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a good experience.

By

11 agosto 2021

club

No non-slip mat in shower. Had to hold on to keep from falling.
No grab bar in shower.
Room did not get cleaned in two days.
Mediocre breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información