Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 326 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

326opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    251
  • 4 Estrellas
    44
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Good experience

By

20 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

overall good experience. Like most hotels the towels could be better and breakfast could also be better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front Desk clerk did not have a friendly welcome greeting

By

20 septiembre 2021

club

When I came to check in I arrived a bit late and I used the phone by the entrance to reach the front desk several times until finally a guest arriving back at the hotel used their key to help me get to the front desk. The front desk clerk was not busy at all and seemed irritated me being there. I then greeted her hello I am here to check in and she proceeded to help me but then asked why I was I there. I thought that was odd for a front desk clerk to ask me that.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Phoenix

By

19 septiembre 2021

The pool was poorly maintained and the temperature was 100 my entire stay and because of the pools condition I was unable to use it.
When management was notified of the condition of the pool they said that their maintenance man was on vacation

I keep trying to upload a photo and even after resizing the photo it won't upload so you can't see how green the algae in the pool was.

My apologies

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review of my stay

By

14 septiembre 2021

club

No water, no pool, no ice. The rooms were clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and good swim pool

By

07 septiembre 2021

club

We always come here to Phoenix at staybridge to for my son's appointment and the hospital is just right there for his appointment we love to stay here all the time when we go to Phoenix

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

06 septiembre 2021

We were there to move our daughter in to college, the facilities were clean, comfortable, and the staff was extremely friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Student move in week

By

05 septiembre 2021

club

Hotel was next to a noisy freeway that you could hear the traffic all night. The greeting was poor and not welcoming.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home Away From Home

By

03 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

This is a great location and the entire staff was awesome and very professional. I travel to varies locations and spend several days staying at varies locations. This was one of my best stays in a long time. The staff greets you with a smile and always try to accommodate any issues or concerns that you may have. The location is very clean and well maintained. I noticed everyday the cleaning crew was always cleaning to keep the entire area clean and safe.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

29 agosto 2021

platinumelite

Bed was comfortable and sheet were soft. Room was very quiet inside. Could not hear others in hall, next door or storm outside.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staybridge experience

By

25 agosto 2021

club

Our experience was basically good. Really the only negative experience was w/ the front desk staff who was very reluctant to be helpful in anyway.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cozzy and comfy bed with great space in room. Great service.

By

25 agosto 2021

The Staybridge Biltmore was a great place for an overnight stay. I had stumbled across the hotel when I was passing thru on the interstate in downtown. Room I had for the evening was recommended by hotel staff. She was very helpful and pleasant and polite. I would suggest if you were looking for a good nights stay or even for business. You can find this at the Staybridge Biltmore .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

20 agosto 2021

club

My room was great, lots of space, beds very comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información