Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 425 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

425opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    312
  • 4 Estrellas
    67
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Great Hotel and Stay!

By

22 noviembre 2022

I was able to get a great rate at this hotel and the location was near places of interest. The staff was very friendly and made me feel welcome to be there. Alicia and Gabriela were the ones that I actually talked with upon arrival and throughout my stay. Ebony provided me a late checkout that kept me from stressing due to a tournament I was playing in. Definitely recommend this hotel to anyone that is visiting the area. Great location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Atmosphere

By

17 noviembre 2022

I came into this hotel as a way to pass the time before my move, and I found it to be very enjoyable. Being in the middle of the city, there is a ton of stuff to do.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean and comfortable place to stay

By

16 noviembre 2022

This was our second stay at this location and it is always very clean. It’s a very well maintained hotel. Homie clean rooms and a included hot breakfast that is pretty good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Services needs improvement

By

10 noviembre 2022

Ii had dealt with four receptionists, two were extremely friendly, one was polite and the fourth was extremely rude, general area cleanliness require attention and also rooms deep cleaning. location was good for me, and brand is accepted yet this have to be reflected on the overall experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

08 noviembre 2022

The hotel was very clean and the breakfast was really good. Bed was comfortable. Kitchen area was large. Bathroom was very nice and shower.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Way to go

By

07 noviembre 2022

What a wonderful location. What a wonderful hotel. What a wonderful place to rest by where we head and then get a good rest! Location, location, location. I love Phoenix. I love staying in your hotel. I love staying in a hotel in Phoenix.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good service

By

24 octubre 2022

good service, food choices were good, staff was very friendly but not always available.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home away from home

By

19 octubre 2022

Comfortable beds, consistent cleanliness, dependable security. Stocked kitchens for preparing meals are convenient, although missing food storage containers that are usually available. Clean laundry and exercise facilities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Emergency Fly In

By

13 octubre 2022

The staff was very accommodating due to my husband flying in with a heart attack. I appreciate the consideration given by all in my tearful time. The place was wonderful, only the bed was awful, but the good Lord let me sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

08 octubre 2022

The room is was spacious with very comfortable bed. Breakfast had a lot of options. Very convenient location, close to the airport. Nice outdoor pool and jacuzzi.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I love IHG Staybridge Suites

By

06 octubre 2022

club

I am happy to have stayed twice at your hotels - different locations. I found the staff and overall accomodations 5 stars and have rated you as such. I truly appreciate the opportunity to bring my dog with me on this short stay. I look forward to my next visit with your hotel stay.

Michael Stock

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

THE BED WAS AMAZING

By

04 octubre 2022

From check in to check out everything was good! The room was spacious and I was very surprised to see a kitchenette! I thought only Candlewood hotels had those! Also the free laundry was really helpful after 5 days of staying there!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información