Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 18 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

18opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    14
  • 4 Estrellas
    1
  • 3 Estrellas
    2
  • 2 Estrellas
    1
  • 1 Estrellas

Common Sense this the best hotel

By

15 octubre 2021

I’m the best to explain also living life to the fullest

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

14 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Got to hotel after 9pm.
Starving and tired from all day travel
front desk staff went out of his way to
Make sure I got fed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and friendly service

By

13 octubre 2021

club

Clean and friendly service during stay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Room Overall Experience Bad

By

12 octubre 2021

club

The room itself was very nice but the service was less than adequate. There was opened food from the previous guest left in our kitchen cupboard and when I told the front desk the comment was "Oh, you got free food". When I checked out Friday morning, the food from the previous guest was still in the cupboard. We checked in on Monday and out on Friday and our room was never serviced. I had to request clean towels, garbage was never emptied, I also had to request linens for the sofa bed as there were none in the room. The room key was a hassle, it malfunctioned every day we were there and kept having to be changed. Breakfast was ok but, nothing special. There were not as many choices as other comparable hotel chains. Two mornings coffee was full of grounds, one morning had to wait 20 minutes for fresh coffee. I was told one rate would be honored and it wasn't, I was charged the higher rate. Overall, this was a bad experience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and friendly

By

12 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Did not expect the pool to be warm, the breakfast to be fantastic, the room to be super clean, and the staff to be friendly, even in the elevator, but it was all great!! Such a great stay. Will come again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall great hotel

By

06 octubre 2021

Room was clean and useful. The staff was friendly. I wish the outside firepit area was finished.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pittsburgh stay

By

01 octubre 2021

Stayed there overnight for a concert. Room was very comfortable and beds were comfortable. Wish there was a little more variety for the breakfast but the overall stay was very good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel!

By

29 septiembre 2021

From the moment we walked in, the hotel staff greeted us warmly and check-in was a breeze. We were in town for a family funeral, and my son joined us unexpectedly for one night of our stay. The staff was able to move us from a king room to a 2-queen room at no additional cost to accommodate the three of us. The room was very spacious and big enough to give my son some privacy in the living room area.

The property looked and smelled brand new, as do the rooms. The kitchen area was well stocked with everything you need. We just had to add paper towels and Lysol wipes to the mix. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone flying into the Pittsburgh area. It is located a quick 10-15 minutes from the airport and has plenty of shopping (Walmart and Sam's Club) and restaurants within walking distance or just a short drive away.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

WEEKEND STAY

By

28 septiembre 2021

THE WHOLE HOTEL EXPERINCE WAS GREAT
I WILL STAY MAY MORE TIMES IN THE FUTURE

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room

By

28 septiembre 2021

Friendly staff, clean room. lock to room malfunction each night delay of 20 mins each time I tried to enter my room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hime Away from Home

By

25 septiembre 2021

Great front desk personnel and nicely remodeled. A really great breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Wonderful Experience

By

23 septiembre 2021

This hotel was recently renovated. Our room was clean, comfortable, had man amenities and so did the building. We loved the gym, pool, breakfast, and location of the building in proximity to local shopping and dining. Overall wonderful experience and will return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información