Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    92%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4,5

    en base a 251 opiniones
    92%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    251opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      174
    • 4 Estrellas
      48
    • 3 Estrellas
      12
    • 2 Estrellas
      9
    • 1 Estrellas
      8

    Great hotel

    By

    avril 21, 2016

    Very much enjoyed this hotel. The staff was very accommodating and my room was clean and the food was great.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great suite experience

    By

    avril 13, 2016

    I enjoy the comfortable suite experience. The facilities allow you to relax and socialize with family and friends while in a clean safe home like environment. The property is very clean.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    quiet room, bed was comfortable

    By

    avril 11, 2016

    The staff was friendly and prompt when checking in and coming into the hotel.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    avril 13, 2016
    Dear Margie25, Thank your for the great review! We appreciate all feedback! We hope to see you again when you are in the area again.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Better than expected

    By

    mars 23, 2016

    platinumelite

    Room and amenities were better than expected. Would easily stay here again.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    mars 30, 2016
    Dear Papabear1968, Thank you for the great feedback! We are excited to hear that you enjoyed all of our amenities. We thank you for your business and hope to see you again when you visit our area.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    A great place for a weekend

    By

    mars 18, 2016

    club

    This Staybridge was accommodating, clean, & comfortable. The only complaint I have is I had a slight problem with getting on the internet. I would stay here again if I were in the area.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Not what was expected

    By

    mars 17, 2016

    club

    Animal friendly hotel, which was not communicated prior to arrival.

    Publicado porCustomerCare
    mars 27, 2016
    Dear rgpkline, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of your goal on your visit. We would like to apologize if you were not informed prior to your arrival that we are a pet friendly hotel. We understand your disappointment. Rest assured your feedback will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Everything was great!

    By

    mars 12, 2016

    club

    This was my first time visiting the Plano area and I found this hotel for our football team's stay following a tournament. This was a great location and a great choice. I can honestly say this was one of the nicest hotels that I have ever stayed in. Everything was great and we had no complaints. I would recommend this hotel to anyone!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Wonderful

    By

    mars 11, 2016

    We brought our grandkids for the night to swim. The pool water was a beautiful temperature! They loved the breakfast too! Thanks!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable suite

    By

    mars 08, 2016

    club

    We had a very nice stay! The room was spacious, the staff was friendly and the free buffet was wonderful! Will definitely stay here again!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    mars 15, 2016
    Dear kimandnathan, Thank you for the awesome review! I am excited to hear that your stay was a great one! I am so glad that you enjoyed our amenities and great service. We can't wait until we see you again when you make a trip back to the Plano/Richardson area.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Business Trip

    By

    mars 07, 2016

    Great property, friendly staff, clean, roomy rooms.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    mars 15, 2016
    Dear WTurner, Thank you for the great review! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our amenities and everything the hotel had to offer! We hope that you stay with us next time you are in the area.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Spacious, Comfortable Room with Great Service

    By

    mars 02, 2016

    club

    Our suite had two bedrooms; each with a bathroom. We also had a living area. We had nice TV's in both of the bedrooms & in the living area. We made minimal use of the kitchenette, but it was very nice and was supplied with dishes, silverware and even a dishwasher! The dinner on Wednesday may not have been as good as the BBQ place downtown, but this meal was free and included beer, wine, and/or soft drinks - also free. Hot breakfast included scrambled eggs with some kind of breakfast meat each morning. There was also fruit, yogurt, danish/pastries, cereal, oatmeal, and Belgian waffles. Again nothing too fancy, but hot and free. I was plenty happy with eating this breakfast 3 mornings in a row. Internet access seemed to be fine. I never checked the speed, but that was because I never experienced an issue. Staff were very friendly and helpful. I would be more than happy to stay at this location again.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Room phone not working

    By

    mars 01, 2016

    The room phone is not working on a day where my company email and phone is inoperable. Go figure. I had to go downstairs to call my boss and lean over the front counter and call my boss to tell him my phone is broken. Then, I gotta go back downstairs and call my wife to tell her good night while many people listen in. Not their fault. There is usually people in a hotel lobby. Oh, and lobby phone not working either.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    mars 11, 2016
    Dear DD021463, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for taking the time to share your comments. We are truly grateful for the high rating you have provided to our suites, cleanliness, and your sleep quality. However, we apologize for the difficulties you had experienced over the non-working phone in the room and lobby. Kindly note that we do not take your comments lightly. We will be sharing your feedback with our management to help us focus on improving the quality of our facilities and services. In addition, we have sent you an email to discuss your review further. Once again, thank you for staying with us and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit and see the improvements made. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información