Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    92%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.5

    en base a 282 opiniones
    92%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    282opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      196
    • 4 Estrellas
      55
    • 3 Estrellas
      14
    • 2 Estrellas
      9
    • 1 Estrellas
      8

    easy access to family living in the area

    By

    24 septiembre 2016

    club

    In town for family funeral. We had multiple family members staying at the facility. Everyone that I talked to was happy with the facility and service.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent hotel stay

    By

    19 septiembre 2016

    - The rooms were very nicely appointed and clean.

    - The kitchen and bathroom were fantastic with wood in the kitchen, tile in the bathroom and granite counter-tops along with the granite shower.

    - The Social was a fun way from 5:30-7:30pm to meet folks and relax with co-workers each day.

    - The staff were all friendly, professional and attentive.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable Hotel

    By

    13 septiembre 2016

    club

    The bed was really good. Not much else matters for business travel, right?

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    29 septiembre 2016
    Dear the real flash, Thank you so much for staying with us and for writing this review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our beds, and you are right, one of the most important thing in a hotel is the bed, having a good night sleep is vital to our guests. Once again, thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you in your future travels. -Staybridge team
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Our First Time

    By

    06 septiembre 2016

    club

    Our first time to use Staybridge. We enjoyed the ex -experience and met out needs. The room was clean, well equipped; professional staff, even at 10:30 at night.
    We left on a Saturday morning - breakfast wasn't served until 7:30 - would have liked a grab and go or something for early leavers like us

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    29 septiembre 2016
    Dear BigALVB, Thank you so much for your kind words, we loved having you at the Staybridge suites Plano-Richardson. Our breakfast is an hour later on weekends which allows our guests to sleep in and have a chance to catch breakfast later. We appreciated your feedback and we will use that to provide a better experience for our future guests. -Staybridge team
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Room location

    By

    25 agosto 2016

    platinumelite

    We have stayed here many times and have learned the location of the quietest rooms. As soon as we made our reservations we contacted the hotel directly and requested a room down the small hallway (off the main hallway) that is to the right when facing the hotel. We were told that would not be a problem but when we arrived a few days later, that was not correct and we ended up in the middle of the main hallway to the left. I just think that when you make reservations you should be able to request a certain room / room location and be able to get it unless they are all already taken and will be in use through out our visit.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    comfortable room and good breakfast

    By

    22 agosto 2016

    platinumelite

    I stay at this hotel each month when I attend class.
    Comfortable, convenient, and good location

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable Stay

    By

    22 agosto 2016

    The hotel was pretty good and is close to all the tech companies in the Richardson/Plano area. Also close to UTD campus.

    The hotel itself is in pretty decent shape and the rooms were fantastic. The breakfast spread was pretty standard. M-W they have some food during happy hour. I would recommend this hotel if your business is bringing you to the Telecom Corridor

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Weekend Getaway

    By

    13 agosto 2016

    We were moving a college student into an apartment for the semester. Only problem we had was maid service forgot to leave toilet paper. We called desk and they immediately accommodated our needs. Very clean and friendly personnel.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    People are nice and great service

    By

    12 agosto 2016

    All people in the hotel are very nice.
    Dinner is not so good sometimes. :)

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Awesome Stay!!

    By

    11 agosto 2016

    Checking in was so quick and easy. Took maybe 2 minutes and upon walk in, were upgraded to a suite. Went to our room, the air was blowing ice cold which living in Texas Is a blessing. We had brought leftovers from our dinner and were able to reheat them very easily with the provided kitchen wear. this stay was purely leisure as we wanted to lay in the bed and play basketball and that was about it. it was absolutely perfect for that. we didn't have to lift a finger. breakfast the next morning was delicious and we got plenty of it. all facilities were clean and well stocked with everything you could possibly need. the staff was very courteous and answered all of our questions very efficiently. check out was just as smooth as check in. we will definitely be back!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    good but could be better

    By

    03 agosto 2016

    club

    Excellent staff. Room furniture is dated and could use some upgrading. They have already started updating the bathrooms so might assume the rest of the room is to be updated also.

    Publicado porCustomerCare
    13 agosto 2016
    Dear pa2two, Thank you for your considerate review of our hotel. We greatly appreciate your kind words regarding our staff. It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations at our hotel and your comments regarding the room furniture are very much appreciated. This is one of the ways that let us know where we need to improve. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to have an opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Solid place to stay

    By

    01 agosto 2016

    club

    Nothing overwhelmingly good or bad about this hotel. Breakfast was okay, with some choices, but not great - watery eggs

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información