Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    93%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.5

    en base a 318 opiniones
    93%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    318opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      223
    • 4 Estrellas
      63
    • 3 Estrellas
      15
    • 2 Estrellas
      9
    • 1 Estrellas
      8

    Great, accommodating staff!

    By

    16 enero 2017

    club

    Great, accommodating staff.
    Good breakfast options.
    We enjoyed the indoor pool.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great location and great value

    By

    13 enero 2017

    club

    I love this place due to location (near fitness center and Central Market) and comfortable rooms. Front desk is always accommodating and welcoming. Enjoy the breakfast and social hour. Clean rooms and comfortable beds.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    More than I was expecting

    By

    12 enero 2017

    club

    This was my first time staying at a Staybridge Suites, and it was better than i expected. The room was spacious and the bed was very comfortable.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Christmas Eve visit

    By

    10 enero 2017

    club

    Good value. I would stay here again especially if i needed a kitchen or was traveling with children.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice Hotel on the coldest Day of the year

    By

    09 enero 2017

    Nicely updated and appointed room, super friendly front desk team. Breakfast choices were great. Rooms were comfortable size and made the trip easy to get back and forth to business meetings and then to relax.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    spacious suite and great service

    By

    08 enero 2017

    club

    Family of 4 stayed here for 3 nights. Suite was spacious with nice kitchen area. 2 double beds, did not experience any loud noises at night as the location is a little removed from the highway. Breakfast was good, better than some of the hotels of a similar level. front desk staff were courteous. locatin was important for us as we had several places to visit in Plano / Richardson area. Also, was about a 10 minute drive to nearest DART station for an easy train ride into downtown.

    No major negative.

    Overall a very good experience.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    11 enero 2017
    Dear family_peach, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are incredibly happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us as well as the amenities we are fortunate to be able to offer our guests. We hope to see you again in the future at the Staybridge Suites Plano-Richardson. Sincerely, Cristhian, V. General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great service

    By

    07 enero 2017

    club

    Staff was very friendly and helpful. I used the free shuttle with no issues. Address of the hotel was a bit off on GPS so Uber had some difficulty finding the front.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Pleasure bent and having fun.

    By

    05 enero 2017

    Nice weekend in North Dallas with the family. Enjoyed the sites and did a little local shopping. We'll stay there in the future for sure.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    like getting back home

    By

    05 enero 2017

    Kim and the management team run a good, homey operation. Staff seems friendly and efficient, and the social atmosphere is warm and "down home.". A good financial value as a bonus.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Front desk team was very helpful and had always a smile

    By

    04 enero 2017

    platinumelite

    It was a excellent experience. Front desk team was polite. The rooms were clean and the breakfast area was comfortable. Food good quality and waitresses were always trying to help.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    06 enero 2017
    Dear Familylove01, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cristhian, V. General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice room, great staff.

    By

    03 enero 2017

    Like most hotels, you want to avoid being next to the elevators, way too loud for most people. Very much the case at this hotel.

    Room was very clean (wait, extremely clean) and comfy, a bit 'too dry" for my taste (i.e. there was next to no humidity in the room)...played havoc on my sinuses beyond that the bed as great as well as the choice of pillows. I did not bother with scheduling to have the room turned, I was only there 4 nights.

    Shower was nice, and sizeable. Kitchen area was perfect too. Did not try the pool or workout area, over the Holidays, I was there to sleep. did have Breakfast one day; it was well made and the staff there was really on top of keeping the buffet fresh.

    Keep in mind the Breakfasts hours differ Mon-Fri vs. Weekends...that threw me off; but they've got a sign, so my bad.

    TV was nice as well. Room was quiet with the exception of the Elevator noise/traffic (can't be helped)...unless you're a deep sleeper, avoid being near the elevator, the design of that area really focuses noise to the rooms near.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    11 enero 2017
    Thank you so much for your great review. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay along with our amenities. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jacqueline M. Operations Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Superb Staff! Comfortable Accomodation

    By

    03 enero 2017

    I cannot give the staff enough credit and compliments. I have never stayed at a hotel where every single member of the staff was this nice! The crew that works the morning buffet and the Mon-Wed social hour are the happiest, most friendly people I have encountered in a long time. We had an extended stay at the Staybridge Plano due to home repairs and it fell over the holidays...the staff went above and beyond to make us feel welcome and at home during the entire visit. Especially little Miss Sunshine who greeted us every morning at breakfast with a smile. She started our day with a wonderful and infectious attitude that we took with us! Rebecca at the front desk greeted us with a warm smile and provided us the best customer service we could ever asked for. We will definitely stay here again should the need arise and will recommend to all our family and friends when they come to town!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información