Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 43 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

43opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    34
  • 4 Estrellas
    5
  • 3 Estrellas
    2
  • 2 Estrellas
    1
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

Great Service-Best stay in Portland, TX

By

13 septiembre 2021

club

This the best hotel we have stayed at in a long time. There was plenty of room for all of us. We got a two bedroom suite. This was a great size for the price. We are making this our go to when visiting family or going on vacation. This was out second stay. Very comfortable and relaxing. Pool and pool area was clean. Great staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

05 septiembre 2021

club

Great service 100% recommended everything was perfect and staff was really friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place

By

31 agosto 2021

platinumelite

Clean and quiet. Good value while breakfast could be improved.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay

By

31 agosto 2021

Comfortable Beds, comfortable living space. Only downside due to Covid I’m assuming only have certain days house keeping visit the room and I have came across a water bug or two.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

26 agosto 2021

platinumelite

Very clean, orderly, & comfortable and very new property as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and great staff

By

25 agosto 2021

I would recommend this property to coworkers and family

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Newer, clean, great staff service.

By

23 agosto 2021

platinumelite

All staff members we encountered were friendly, professional and helpful. The bed was very comfortable. The hotel is new so it is still very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Absolutely wonderful experience!!

By

22 agosto 2021

platinumelite

Loved this hotel! Clean helpful great breakfast happy hour wonderful, it was very great stay!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Stay

By

19 agosto 2021

platinumelite

I had a long term stay for business. Aaron and the staff made my stay feel like home. This is a first class hotel with first class amenities. I would definitely stay here again
UFGator

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

BEWARE BAIT

By

17 agosto 2021

This was supposed to be a special trip to celebrate a once in a lifetime milestone. We were excited to experience the reserved suite Tiana sold us on. We were conned. The hotel staff uses deceitful BAIT

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Supreme Stay

By

17 agosto 2021

Another glorious stay at this location. The whole staff and property was amazing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay in Portland. Tx

By

16 agosto 2021

I stayed at the Staybridge Suites while in town helping my companies new mill with startup. The location is a good spot, halfway between the worksite and downtown Corpus.
The rooms had good space and the beds are very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información