Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Visite nuestra página de grupos y reuniones para encontrar el hotel perfecto para su próxima reunión, evento o grupo de 10 habitaciones o más. ¿Está listo para reservar 10 habitaciones o más ahora mismo? Llame al 1-800-MEETING (¿Está fuera de los Estados Unidos? Haga clic aquí).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    No hay hoteles cercanos.
    No hay hoteles vistos recientemente
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.7

    en base a 114 opiniones
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    114opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      94
    • 4 Estrellas
      14
    • 3 Estrellas
      3
    • 2 Estrellas
      1
    • 1 Estrellas
      2

    Excellent spot

    By

    19 febrero 2020

    Lovely new hotel out if the bustle of Boston but right on the subway line for easy access. Lovely facilities and a great sport to use as bass for a Boston visit.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great hotel

    By

    19 febrero 2020

    Really enjoyed the stay and the quality of the hotel. I would definitely recommend.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very clean and modern room

    By

    19 febrero 2020

    We were rather impressed with our room. We had the king suite which was very clean and very modern. Bartender that night was a new guy he didn't have much experience but was extremely pleasant so it was okay. The hotel was really close to downtown so it makes heading to and from rather quickly. Morning coffee wasn't the best. The free parking is good however not enough space . You might have to wait for a spot when it's busy. We will definitely come again and recommend.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Stay

    By

    12 febrero 2020

    club

    Everything was great, except for the construction across the street. It was not noisy just the view of it.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Highly recommend

    By

    11 febrero 2020

    Was pleasantly surprise with everything this hotel had to offer. Front desk staff were very friendly and helpful, room was extra cozy, it had everything we needed, breakfast was delicious and staff rather helpful and friendly, checkout was a breeze, all went well here and I strangely suggest this hotel to anyone who visits this area of Boston.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Weekend Getaway

    By

    29 enero 2020

    platinumelite

    It is a brand new hotel and staff are very nice. The hotel is dog friendly. Gym is excellent with necessary equipment and spacious.

    We stayed a Saturday night in two guest rooms. The room temperature was too high and we had to adjust AC to cool. Other than that, the bathroom, bed, kitchen are all great.

    Morning breakfast is decent as well. It is very convenient to grab hot breakfast before hitting the road

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Would definitely stay again

    By

    27 enero 2020

    The Hotel was awesome exceeded expectations. The breakfast was beyond anything you could expect for the very fair price we paid for our stay.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Awesome Place

    By

    25 enero 2020

    This place is a great value for the money excellent staff, very helpful, very very nice place to stay, I would recommend this to stay one night or multiple nice as long as you would like I plan on staying again.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great hotel - a hidden gem within reach of Boston.

    By

    21 enero 2020

    platinumelite

    I have stayed in this hotel multiple times over the past 3 months for my work. This is a brand new hotel, all the rooms are fresh and clean. The staff super friendly. I look for a hotel with a comprehensive gym and this hotel has plenty of quality equipment. When staying for multiple weeks I don't like to over pay for parking, at this hotel it's free. When working in Boston I got the T each morning its only a 2 minute walk to the station and you'll be in Boston within15 minutes.

    Great location at a great price-point. I would happily recommend this hotel to any future guests.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Home away from home

    By

    19 enero 2020

    The Staybridge Quincy location is an excellent facility.
    What made it a great experience was the hotel staff.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Not bad

    By

    19 enero 2020

    platinumelite

    New property, clean, worth a consideration if in the area.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Home away from home

    By

    10 enero 2020

    club

    We were in Quincy for nearly 7 weeks on an extended work assignment. The entire staff was very friendly and efficient, and our two fur-babies were welcome with open arms! If we come back to the area we will definitely stay here again. The only drawback is that there are no two room suites with a full kitchenette available.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información