Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 917 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

917opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    555
  • 4 Estrellas
    175
  • 3 Estrellas
    76
  • 2 Estrellas
    58
  • 1 Estrellas
    53

Great location and wonderful amenities!

By

16 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

The receptionist, Elisha, was helpful and accommodating to our concerns upon our arrival. She moved us to another suite that my wife loved. Because of the COVID rules. Staybridge was not allowed to offer the breakfast buffet. Instead they provided a Breakfast Bag (juice, breakfast bar, muffin, breakfast sandwich and fruit) and coffee.
The suite was spacious and comfortable.. Great job Staybridge.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Usually Good But Covid matters

By

16 noviembre 2020

I find this Staybridge to usually have excellent customer service and accommodations. However, with our recent circumstances it is difficult for everyone, especially businesses, to meet higher expectations.
I know they tried but wanting to interact with others as little as possible I just dealt with my minor issues and inconveniences myself.
The front desk was wonderful and friendly and we received a very warm welcoming. Thank you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome staff and home away from home atmosphere.

By

13 noviembre 2020

The staff is all extremely attentive to any and all needs. All the home comforts are available. This is a true home away from home in every sense. With stoves and dishwashers in the kitchenette to the friendly staff who take time to get to know you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall is good but improvement needed

By

13 noviembre 2020

I love the hot breakfast that this hotel provided. I like the room and full kitchens. However, I found many broken chips on the carpet. I understand that vacuum of the floor may overlooked in some case. However, a visible size of chips on the carpet is not good at all. The carpet is dark in color but doesn't mean vacuum clean FREE.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs a facelift

By

12 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Lots of people living in the hotel. Dirty. Not COVID safe.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My favorite hotel so far!

By

11 noviembre 2020

This hotel had the best at home atmosphere. We felt so welcomed and relaxed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

11 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Very clean. Nice location. Quiet. Professional service encountered.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good people

By

09 noviembre 2020

The general manager Jennifer Normington is to be commended!
So are Alyssa and Krista at the front desk
And Ana the housekeeper
They’re all great
Please reward them for their efforts
They should be commended
Joseph M
530 783-9393

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Greatest stay ever!

By

25 octubre 2020

We visited Reno for pleasure and this hotel was outstanding! The ease of check-in and the professional staff giving us all the courtesies was outstanding! I will definitely stay here again when I visit Reno!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It's a great place to stay if you cook your own food

By

25 octubre 2020

The main reason I choose Staybridge is because they offer a full kitchen, tho minus an oven. I can cook my food and not have to go out to restaurants esp. in these pandemic times. I've stayed here before, but this time I had a 2 bedroom suite. There is actually less counter space with the 2 bedroom rather than the 1 bedroom. The lighting could really be improved as the lights are kinda dim.

The room was clean and I was not bother my anybody, and that was good. I really liked the new TV sets, they were 4K even. I was able to connect my laptop to the TV and stream Netflix. The connection to the internet is not the fastest, just 5Mbps, but serviceable. I'd stay again for sure

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Some Hot, Some Cold!

By

24 octubre 2020

club

So what part of the survey didn't you read? I already explained my experience to you. Please go back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable

By

19 octubre 2020

Great pillows and mattress and xtra blanket , and extra good smaller pillow.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información