Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1165 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1165opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    690
  • 4 Estrellas
    226
  • 3 Estrellas
    96
  • 2 Estrellas
    79
  • 1 Estrellas
    74

Great stay!

By

28 noviembre 2022

Great room and great location. Worth every penny that I spent. Great Thanksgiving getaway.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent stay

By

23 noviembre 2022

Stayed here for two nights in mid-November. Property was clean and well-maintained, staff were friendly, but breakfast options were a picked over and didn’t appear to be refreshed both days less than an hour into service, so plan to arrive early.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don’t stay here if you are a non smoker

By

22 noviembre 2022

Claims to be a smoke free hotel well it is not room stunk like smoke

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick check in

By

18 noviembre 2022

They knew who I was at check in, had me quickly processed and on to my room, always appreciated at a late hour.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing stay

By

15 noviembre 2022

The hotel staff were very engaging and friendly. Spacious rooms as well amenities available. HVAC systems worked fine for me. I would like to see NHL, NFL, MLB Network channels on the cable package.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mediocre value..

By

10 noviembre 2022

Never had a Holiday Inn charge me for parking before… even though Ipaid for this charge , I had to park on the side street as there were no spaces left! Furniture is tired and the bathroom shower was in great need of repair. I am a Platinum member and have never rated a location sub par….. until now.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Stay, Odd Staff Experience

By

07 noviembre 2022

platinumelite

Overall, I enjoyed my stay and would gladly stay again. The rooms were clean and the location was ideal.
The only bad note was one of the front desk staff who was very erratic, and at one point, showed her midriff to my travel companion and myself to show us an injury she sustained. This was completely unrelated to any discussion we were having or the check-in process. This was a very strange interaction that left me and my travel companion at a loss for words.

Aside from that one note, the rest of the stay was pleasant and I would reccommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy hotel, decent location

By

26 octubre 2022

The hotel is not located close to anything in particular in the city, but it's a nice comfortable place. There are good food options, a grocery store, and shopping that's accessible. It's also not far from the airport and 40 or so minutes from N. Lake Tahoe. If you're looking for city action, this isn't the place. But if you just need a quiet place to be for a little while (that's still accessible to everything), it's great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

25 octubre 2022

Stayed at this hotel for vacation and Reno Air Race. Hotel is clean and staff is friendly. Location is quite and by car not far away from down town and good restaurants

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

24 octubre 2022

Staybridge Reno was located near the highway, not to far from restaurants and Walmart. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was clean except for strands of hair left on the sheets. I would recommend that housekeeping conduct a check to ensure that no hair is left on the bedding - makes it look like they aren't really clean. Overall, pleasant stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent breakfast. Friendly staff.

By

21 septiembre 2022

Nice hotel with good rooms. Breakfast was excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Won't be staying here again

By

06 septiembre 2022

We arrived in the very early hour of the morning ( 3 a.m.) from plane delays. No one was at the front desk. I called the main Staybridge Suites number to try to get any type of help. While I was on the phone, my daughter went around the corner of the reception desk where she found an office door. She knocked loudly and finally after 15 min. someone came out. This person had been sleeping. We were tired and exhausted from a long day of travel and just wanted to get into our room. I had contacted the hotel desk twice letting them know we would be arriving well after midnight. I had also requested a floor fan/box fan be placed in our room in advance and we had to ask again when we arrived.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información