Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 845 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

845opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    489
  • 4 Estrellas
    149
  • 3 Estrellas
    71
  • 2 Estrellas
    67
  • 1 Estrellas
    69

clean room

By

22 octubre 2021

The room was comfortable. I traveled to Jackson, MS for business and my expectations were meet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds and spacious

By

20 octubre 2021

club

Overall it was ok. Just the room smelled bad and nothing was done about it

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not Quite What I Expected

By

18 octubre 2021

platinumelite

The Jackson Staybridge Suites is actually in Ridgeland, Mississippi. Upon arrival at the hotel for check-in, the front doors were locked … at 5:30 pm. I was told this was to keep the homeless and vagrants out. The doors were locked consistently at or before 6 pm the four days I stayed. The front desk personnel were pleasant. I thought the security guard that was either sleeping on the couch or sitting on it during the evening hours was interesting. There was no housekeeping…not even by request. If you wanted your trash emptied, you had to do it. If you wanted towels cleaned, you had to drop your towels at the door and go get some new ones. The room smelled like urine. I was kind of amazed at how stained and nasty the upholstered furniture was in room 224. I put a towel down whenever I sat on it. The breakfast meal was ample and the employees working it did their jobs well. If you wanted coffee, you had to make it in your room, but after the first day, you had to request some coffee. The pool was closed. The hallway walls and wallpaper/paint were damaged. Overall, this hotel was just average for a lower-quality hotel, not for a Staybridge Suites.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

16 octubre 2021

Had a great time there while visiting family and business conference

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room, handy kitchenette

By

16 octubre 2021

Great stay, would definitely stay again, and recommend to others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty and nasty hotel!

By

16 octubre 2021

platinumelite

This was the worse experience I have ever had at a Staybridge Inn. I will NEVER stay in one again because of this experience. After complaining to the manager about how dirty his hotel was he never offered to compensate me. This hotel needs to close and completely remodel. It’s a disgrace to the IHG company.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

They have complete kitchenware

By

14 octubre 2021

club

The reason why i tried this hotel is because they have a kitchen. You can cook anytime you want with complete kitchen tools.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff Helpful , Nice Beds

By

14 octubre 2021

We were here during a hurricane evacuation. Staff members were most helpful.

Furniture a bit worn in the living area but overall comfortable .

Even thought hotel was fully booked it was quiet , no problems sleeping or with noise.

Washers and dryers very convenient and there was no extra cost to use them.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed wasn't comfortable, and hotel is still under construction.

By

13 octubre 2021

On my visit, there is plastic going all the way down the hallway, to cover hallways. The panel for the walls in hallway isn't complete. The hotel really looked bad entering it. I was so tired, but i wasn't comfortable at all, and since i was visiting the area for a conference, i did stay, but this was a horrible stay. The baseboard panel was off as well. Didn't look good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

13 octubre 2021

Really appreciated the comfy bed and the fact that the curtains actually block the light from outside so you can sleep in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very outdated

By

09 octubre 2021

Outdated furniture. Carpets dirty thru out hotel and walls. Very outdated facility. Breakfast very good. However room felt half clean and dirty due to furniture ext... kitchen floor sticky and appliances was awful skillet needed to be thrown in thrash. Bathrooms had hair visible and room just felt ran down.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our Stay was comfortable

By

05 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Arrived late night greeted immediately and quickly we admired the warm entrance decore with fireplace at entrance felt at home . Seemed full staff was everywhere and helpfu, friendly and respectful. Breakfast was great though some of the guest were loud at breakfast and the guest trashed the tables and swipe their spilled breakfast from their seats to the floor . I was sad to see the beautiful carpet covered with the guest breakfast. The family guest did nothing . Immediately the staff cleaned it. The TV was loud I turned it off. We attempted to move through the double doors to next room as other older people were to but the TV was loud with cartoons on it and some people were taking breakfast to room do to other guest trashing the tables, floors and disrespectful manors and the quiet breakfast areas .Other than the disrespectful guest The stay was good we will return again and refer others in hope that the guest could be managed with authority if needed.The staff was graceful and polite I felt bad for staff the mess on the tables and floors that the guest created The guest had no morals.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información