Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    94%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.6

    en base a 637 opiniones
    94%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    637opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      486
    • 4 Estrellas
      93
    • 3 Estrellas
      24
    • 2 Estrellas
      22
    • 1 Estrellas
      12

    Best thing is being able to text the front desk.

    By

    27 febrero 2017

    club

    Beds are hard, pillows are hard, rooms smell old, breakfast food taste fake and bland. Was not told pool was out of order until after we checked in and were in swim suits. Was tols if we plan on staying the the next day then we can go to the local YMCA the next day, not fair to kids that were again already in swim suits at 7pm. Kids wanted to go home after that.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Stay

    By

    27 febrero 2017

    platinumelite

    This hotel is a great place to stay for both business and pleasure. The kitchen and sitting area add to the home like feeling and you do not feel cramped like you do in many hotel rooms.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Place

    By

    26 febrero 2017

    club

    Great hotel in a perfect location along the river. Great quality for the price. I would definitely stay here again if in the area.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable room but poor breakfast service

    By

    22 febrero 2017

    club

    The room was nice, clean and tidy, just as shown on the website. Getting checked in was fine, a short wait but the front desk staff was intentional about getting thru the queue. Great night sleep, very comfortable mattress and bedding.

    The only downside was the (admittedly free) breakfast buffet. The food was fine, but the service was poor. Had to ask for plates and the garbage cans were bursting by the end of the time. I mentioned this to the front desk staff who said he'd get someone right on it, and it wasn't attended to in a timely fashion (we sat for another 15 minutes finishing our meal and no one did anything about it). A few of the items were allowed to get down to nothing (breads, bagels, toppings for waffles). Before breakfast, I'd say we'd have come back. After that, it tainted the whole experience.

    If you don't need the free breakfast to be any great shakes, then great place to stay and a very reasonable price.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice place, but staff need lessons in customer care and service!

    By

    21 febrero 2017

    My first time at a Staybridge Suites. I was not impressed. I was not greeted as an IHG member. Check-in time posted as after 3PM. We arrived about 4:15 and our room was not ready. Clerk at registration called housekeeping via walkie-talkie. She didn't answer, but walked up behind me. When she was asked if my particular suite was ready, she said no, it would be 20-30 minutes. The clerk then faced me and said it would only be a few minutes. How is 20-30 minutes 'a few'? I learned that was the case for about 20 other people! I waited almost 45 minutes to check in!
    Pool was closed for renovation. I asked several people who said it's been closed for quite a while with no expected opening date. That is an amenity I look forward to using and it was disappointing to learn it was closed.
    On checkout, I asked the front desk clerk if he knew why it took so long to get checked into my room. He really didn't offer much, just that they were 'slammed'. I told him that wasn't acceptable, and that I was letting him know in person that I wasn't happy about it and any review I wrote wouldn't be good. He really didn't seem to care.
    Social Evening Reception? No mention of that, so not sure it applies to my visit.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice stay

    By

    21 febrero 2017

    club

    Very nice clean spacious room. Perfect for the family.
    Disappointed that we were told pool under construction but ok. Would go back, good central location for our stay.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent!!!

    By

    20 febrero 2017

    club

    Excellent stay! Would recommend to anyone traveling to the area

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Hotel

    By

    20 febrero 2017

    platinumelite

    Staff were great room should be clean befor 3:30pm, food at 5:30 was good but I think u should add Thursday also..this would be four days a week

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable Room, Space to live

    By

    17 febrero 2017

    This was my second stay in this hotel while my daughter visited Univeristy of Rochester. The rooms are nicely appointed with kitchen facilities (though no oven), comfortable couch, hide a bed and bed. I enjoyed the food provided in the evening reception. There is some noise you can hear from other rooms. The staff did a good job of clearing the 6" of snow that we received during our visit. Currently the pool is being reconstructed and is not available.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Stay, Great Service

    By

    16 febrero 2017

    club

    I absolutely loved my visit at the staybridge. From the great customer service, to the cleaness . Just a all around great place

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Friendly Staff

    By

    14 febrero 2017

    club

    We had to be in Rochester for a family member having surgery at Strong Memorial. This was "The Best" choice for what we could afford and for being close to the Hospital. Never met such friendly staff before!!! Always asked daily about our loved one, constantly asked if there was anything we needed or were happy with our room. I would definitely stay here again and suggest it to others.

    My only disappointment was, that it would be nice if they could have a special deal for families who have to be there for extended stays due to family being in the hospital.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great stay at the Staybridge

    By

    11 febrero 2017

    The 2 bedroom suite comfortably accommodated my wife and I, our 2 sons and our dog. The staff was friendly and very attentive. Breakfast was good, liked the waffle machine, three coffee choices. Social was fun, good beer (Brooklyn Lager) and tacos and nice people.
    All in all, I'd recommend as a great choice, even if slightly pricey with the fee for the dog (but we were glad to be able to have her). Oh, and the views of the river were an unexpected surprise in the morning!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 febrero 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Anthony D. Front Desk Supervisor
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información