Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    93%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.6

    en base a 712 opiniones
    93%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    712opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      533
    • 4 Estrellas
      112
    • 3 Estrellas
      29
    • 2 Estrellas
      24
    • 1 Estrellas
      14

    Breakfast

    By

    24 mayo 2017

    Lacked enough food to keep up with guests, but the room made it p for that with the quality of the room.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice stay

    By

    24 mayo 2017

    club

    The staff was great, the suite we had was very spacious (although not all.rooms are suites) so be sure of that when booking. The pool was nice and the outside patio with fireplace was very nice. The river view was cool, although the river itself was brown. The breakfast was descent. My only issue is the surrounding area. It is not a nice town. Building are run down, a lot of people roaming around late at night, and a big police presence. I didn't feel unsafe but I had zero desire to explore the town because of that.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good room, a few solvable issues in lobby

    By

    22 mayo 2017

    club

    My stay was good, the suite was quite nice. The lobby seemed to have some trouble with the access points (keycard didn't work on some entrances) and could have been fresher.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great! Updated, Clean Comfortable Hotel

    By

    22 mayo 2017

    This is a great place to stay whether for business or leisure.
    The facilities are updated and modern.
    The rooms are comfortable and relatively quiet.
    The evening social M-W is a nice touch.
    An improved breakfast would make this the best place to stay in Rochester!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Five Star Customer Service

    By

    19 mayo 2017

    club

    The overall experience was great. From check-in, Gus made it easy and was a great ambassador for the hotel. He helped me sign up for my IHG Rewards card. Later when I returned from a meeting, I was looking for a place to eat and I was told they were serving free dinner at the hotel and they offered a free happy hour from 5:30-7:30pm. I sat out on the deck and ate dinner, socialized when some other customers and sat next to the fire pit overlooking the river. Breakfast was equally as good. I had not been sleeping well at home because of my pillows and I had the best night sleep at Staybridge in Rochester. The pillows were so comfortable. All of the staff were exceptional and friendly. Nice family atmosphere. I will definitely stay at the same hotel again when back in Rochester.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Shocked!

    By

    19 mayo 2017

    Property manager was very rude, however other staff made up for his short comings!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Home away from home...

    By

    19 mayo 2017

    The staff were exceptionally welcoming and always willing to assist!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Bad Experience

    By

    17 mayo 2017

    club

    Although the rooms turned out to be good and my guests that I had book to stay there we're happy with the rooms and the breakfast the overall service was bad. The 2 bedroom suite was not available then I was switched to two separate rooms one of them was not clean at check-in time and when my sister came back to pick up the second room key the room still had not been cleaned. They were moved to a separate room on a different floor than my other sisters and was advised that had been the last one that was available. When I called​ to talk to the desk clerk she was very rude and told me that she had guests that she had to check in and didn't have time to discuss this with me. Based on the overall experience I'm not sure that I would visit this hotel again or book it for my out-of-town guests. I would highly recommend that the staff be more considerate and respectful when the problem that was created was not by me it was by them.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great place to stay

    By

    16 mayo 2017

    club

    Great place to stay. This survey is getting to long.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Hotel

    By

    16 mayo 2017

    club

    Room were clean and updated, bed was comfy. The breakfast was great. Stayed here because out daughter goes the University of Rochester, and we could actually see her dorm it was so close. Will definatley be staying here again.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great value, great staff

    By

    14 mayo 2017

    club

    Would be nice to have housekeeping come to room after 3 pm for people working night shift. They did however leave towels etc.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great service

    By

    11 mayo 2017

    Enjoyed my stay and would have rated Excellent except for the following: chair and couch in room needed replacing; strong odor throughout hotel (fortunately not in room), preference of away from elevator not honored.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información