Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    94%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.6

    en base a 587 opiniones
    94%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    587opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      449
    • 4 Estrellas
      84
    • 3 Estrellas
      22
    • 2 Estrellas
      21
    • 1 Estrellas
      11

    Would have liked to know that some amenities were not available!

    By

    15 septiembre 2016

    Just would have liked to know that my family and I would not be able to use the pool and other amenities because they were permanently closed. At least that was what the sign read. That was the whole purpose of booking the stay at the hotel! Totally ruined the stay.

    Publicado porCustomerCare
    23 septiembre 2016
    Dear nhdd0yt, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for leaving us a feedback. Please accept our deepest apology for the experience you had with our pool which fell below your expectations. Your comments has been documented for review and improvements. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Hotel and accommodations

    By

    13 septiembre 2016

    club

    Great stay, friendly staff, nice perks (especially for members). Highly recommend

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    decent hotel to stay

    By

    08 septiembre 2016

    platinumelite

    I like the quiet building, decent furniture, and friendly stuff.
    will surely think of stay bridge next time.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Our stay at the Staybridge in Rochester, NY

    By

    08 septiembre 2016

    club

    The hotel is very conveniently located to the university. Our riverfront room was excellent, and enjoyed walking along the river bank in the morning and evening. Very scenic.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great location - view from river facing room was beautiful

    By

    07 septiembre 2016

    club

    Clean, updated and well situated.
    Comfortable and quiet.
    I would recommend.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Sooo Convenient to the University of Rochester

    By

    06 septiembre 2016

    club

    Great place to stay when dropping off or picking up your college student. Would never stay anywhere else except your Staybridge Suites. They are also dog-friendly which is very important to us since we like to travel with our dog.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Perfect place for parents to visit college students

    By

    30 agosto 2016

    This is the ideal place to stay when visiting your college student at the University of Rochester. This is a home away from home.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Mixed review

    By

    29 agosto 2016

    club

    Bed was wonderful. Staff was great. Location near UR is fantastic. But: toilet performance was poor, there is no door between the bathroom sink and the bed (and they are pretty much right next to each other), "suite" was small, and there are insufficient elevators/stairs. There was constantly a big group outside the one elevator waiting and waiting for it.

    Publicado porCustomerCare
    18 septiembre 2016
    Dear ozonehole, Thank you for taking time to review your stay and choosing our property. It is wonderful to know you appreciate our convenient hotel location, comfortable bed and wonderful staff. Allow me to apologize for the inconvenience you may have experienced with the sink fixture, room size and elevator service you have encountered. Your comments are highly appreciated as these will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve our guests services. I am confident that improvements will be made in order for us to serve you better. Again thank you for the feedback and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you should your travels bring you back our way. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very comfortable and excellent value

    By

    25 agosto 2016

    club

    This was our first stay at a Staybridge Suites, and we were delighted by our room, which had two bedrooms and baths (great for traveling with a teen) and a comfortable living and TV area and kitchen between the two rooms (each bedroom also had a TV). We had a lovely view of the river as well.

    The afternoon social hour is a very nice touch, and having some food available is also convenient, since we probably would have had to drive somewhere for dinner. Breakfast was great.

    The staff were helpful and checking in and out went smoothly. Overall, this is a great value, and I'd highly recommend it.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very accomodating

    By

    24 agosto 2016

    A little more pricey than a standard hotel, but lots of extras. Tries to meet lots of needs at breakfast, but hard to make it really good for the masses, but it was good. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Nice to have fitness and laundry facilities on site. Also able to relax in suite without having others sitting on each others laps.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent service. Comfortable room and furnishings.

    By

    22 agosto 2016

    I would highly recommend the Staybridge Suites at UofR. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The staff is second to none.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Spacious suites for family

    By

    22 agosto 2016

    We were here visiting the university where my niece is going to attend. It is very close, of course, to the college and we were very pleased with the cleanliness of the suite and how spacious it was for all of us - very clean - enjoyed our stay very much -

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información