Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 960 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

960opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    735
  • 4 Estrellas
    126
  • 3 Estrellas
    48
  • 2 Estrellas
    33
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Great Place to Stay

By

04 agosto 2020

platinumelite

Great place to stay. Staff was friendly helpful. Room was very nice, large, clean, and well appointed. We will definitely stay here again when in the Rochester area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Away on Business

By

03 agosto 2020

club

I stayed for 3 weeks on a business trip. Great service, good area and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay, cleaning crew needs to step up

By

02 agosto 2020

club

Everything was wonderful with exception of cleaning crew.. when I first got to the room went to use the toilet and it was full from someone else. Dishwasher had dirty smelly dishes in it, garbage at head of bed on the floor that was there the whole time I was there. Wondered if sheets on beds had even been changed as the pillows smelled of sweat.. children’s finger prints on front of fridge and dishwasher. Called front desk staff to let her know and told her I took pictures of it and thought that she should know and see and she said thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

01 agosto 2020

Great experience. Clean and comfortable room. Restaurants close by.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best place to stay

By

01 agosto 2020

This is our favorite spot, it’s hard with the current times, the warm meal at night is appreciated! We do miss the normal services that has too stop!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

30 julio 2020

The room was clean and comfortable and I recommend this hotel for a pleasant stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok place

By

29 julio 2020

club

Cleanliness was a bit of an issue. There were times that I know the bathroom sink was not wiped out, the fridge was not cleaned out from the prior guest. The floors were not cleaned upon arrival. The pool room had several layers of dead bugs from the previous visits. I know these were not cleaned out daily or weekly. We were there for four weekends in a row and it was the same mess of bugs. The staff is courteous and friendly and does whatever they can to make her stay comfortable. Check out times are great and there was never any problem asking for a late check out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Strange Breakfast Policy

By

29 julio 2020

platinumelite

In a week where you had 100% occupancy why oh why do you have "limited breakfast" options?????????? Never have I seen a place end breakfast at 9am. Totally useless and worthless
You cut the FOOD availability/quality/choice and didn't change any nightly rates!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very disappointing!

By

26 julio 2020

I have stayed here in the past. I was very pleased in the past and this is why I returned. Now this time I was very disappointed The room was disgustingly dirty we brought it to the attention of the front desk they offered to send somebody up to sweep and that was it! We will not return ever! Very very filthy room!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Favorite Home Away From Home!

By

26 julio 2020

I truly love everything from the rooms and staff, to the amenities and extras! It’s like staying in a cozy apartment complete with a workout room, pool, patio areas, free laundry, and a reasonably priced pantry. The hot breakfast buffet is better than most hotels, and the evening snacks are a great perk. I also love the safe, quite neighborhood, and the surrounding stores/restaurants within walking distance are fantastic. It makes my time away from home on business much more comfortable! Thank you :)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay.

By

23 julio 2020

We spent 19 nights in Rochester at Staybridge Suites. Everything was great. Would stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel, but needs a new cleaning crew or manager

By

22 julio 2020

club

Room was not cleaned after last guest checked out. I had to go buy cleaning supplies and clean the entire room myself to feel safe. Nothing was sanitized which is essential during COVID-19. I alerted the front desk staff and was told the housekeeping staff had already left for the day. I was not offered to move to a clean room, only an apology for the condition. The next day, I spoke to the general manager who was nice, but not too concerned about the room not being clean. He did give me a free night of my 5 night stay, but that was not enough for having to purchase cleaning supplies, including a mop, and clean my entire room and sanitize. I was there for medical reasons and to go to the Mayo Clinic. No consideration for my health or age, just sorry and I will comp a night for you. Poor attitude and customer service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información