Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1201 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1201opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    911
  • 4 Estrellas
    155
  • 3 Estrellas
    62
  • 2 Estrellas
    44
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

Excellent suite with great restaurants nearby

By

15 septiembre 2021

Very nice suite. Accommodating staff. Great bars/restaurants nearby.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a good place to stay.

By

14 septiembre 2021

I travel often and prefer this chain for several reasons. You will not be disappointed to stay here anytime.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean room and good hospitality

By

13 septiembre 2021

club

The room was cleans and all staff was very helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staybridge Rochester

By

13 septiembre 2021

Extremely clean and great location. I would definitely stay at this location again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel but…

By

10 septiembre 2021

Out room was really clean and I loved the kitchen. It was very quiet too. The only problems were that the doors going into the bedroom were so noisy to close. Also you couldn’t close them from the fam room area unless you pulled it really hard and fast.
Also, they need a mirror in the fam room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

09 septiembre 2021

We stay here every time we have an appointment at Mayo.
The only thing I would change is having a designated floor for pets.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vacation

By

09 septiembre 2021

We stayed 10 nights and felt like we were in our own home. The kitchen was well equipment for food preparation. The room was spacious and nicely furnished.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice suites

By

08 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Excellent suite with full size refrigerator and sitting area separate from sleeping area. Clean. Friendly. Convenient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lat night upgrade

By

08 septiembre 2021

club

Excellent service! After a long and emotional day, we were welcomed with an upgrade to a suite at no charge.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

07 septiembre 2021

Friendly staff and a great room. We spent a lot of time in the pool too!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

06 septiembre 2021

club

Service was great. Room was clean and workout room was nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience.

By

03 septiembre 2021

club

We were in town from Texas for appointments at Mayo Clinic. We had a great experience. The staff was amazing and the room was great as well. Would definitely recommend and plan on staying again in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información