Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 117 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

117opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    103
  • 4 Estrellas
    10
  • 3 Estrellas
    4
  • 2 Estrellas
  • 1 Estrellas

Great hotel and staff

By

19 septiembre 2021

club

We had a wonderful stay at the Staybridge. Felt at home from the moment we were greeted by your awesome staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Sanctuary

By

18 septiembre 2021

If I could give this place 20 stars I would. I cannot recommend it enough. From the moment we arrived, the staff was extremely courteous and would greet us by name. My husband was staying in the hospital for several weeks, and the hotel is situated directly across from the Mayo Clinic hospital. They have fantastic Mayo rates. They have fabulous wheelchair accessible rooms. They allow you to bring the Mayo wheelchair all the way up to your room, which is exactly what we did once my husband was discharged. The bathroom was large enough where I could help him into the shower. The shower had a built in seat and adjustable shower head and sliding rod. The managers were empathetic and very sincere. Everyone was very accommodating and we will definitely be staying here again, as we make our returns for follow-up visits with Mayo.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic Property

By

18 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

This property is well managed, from Desk Supervisor Heather. Great service.

Food Supervisor, Sharon was friendly accommodating and provided great service.

Good job, entire staff great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome new hotel

By

16 septiembre 2021

Great location, beautiful hotel, and every staff member we met was so nice. Underground parking is a little expensive but really nice not to have to walk to a lot.
The room we had was a 2 bedroom suite. It was beautifully done, and nice conveniences. The only cons (and nothing that will prevent us from staying again): The kitchen drawers wouldn’t stay shut (not level), and we’d run into them, the bedroom light switches didn’t do anything (no overhead light, and not connected to the lamps), and the layout was odd. Rather than the living space being between the bedrooms, they share a wall, so if it’s two couples, there’s not much privacy. The second bedroom also doesn’t have its own bathroom (it’s across the hall), and no where to hang clothes.
The pros though far outweigh: great location for visiting Mayo or the downtown area, they have wheelchairs in the lobby, stunning lobby, elevator right from parking garage to your floor, very nice breakfast, keurig with a small sampler of k-pods in the room, huge windows that let in tons of light, and one of the best beds ever. We have two more trips coming up to Mayo in the next month, and will be staying here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It’s fine

By

16 septiembre 2021

club

I appreciate the room! All the in-room amenities needed
Service from staff is subpar. They’re friendly- if you see them…
I had a lot of trouble trying to checkout. I didn’t get anyone to empty my trash during my stay- no one even came into my room… but overall, I enjoyed having the opportunity to have in-home living, away from home, all from my room.
I will stay again because it is so conveniently located across from my latest job location. And the rooms are nice. But their staff definitely needs more training

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice rooms and excellent staff

By

15 septiembre 2021

I really like the full kitchens and beds are comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

mayo stay

By

15 septiembre 2021

club

Room was big enough for 4 children. The kitchen was awesome, that's self explanatory. We were able to make and store necessity thinking in the fridge and cook with utensils available. Was conveniently close to mayo, we chose to drive, but had a bus that went by hourly. We did happen to see someone had a pet at some point in our room that left a surprise under the light stand in the bedroom.
Overall, very nice stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

15 septiembre 2021

The rooms were very clean and spacious.

Overall stay was excellent

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New and clean

By

13 septiembre 2021

club

Great morning breakfast, service staff very responsive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful new hotel option near Mayo

By

12 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Loved this new hotel! Great happy hour, drinks and food plus amazing free breakfast (bacon was best I've had at a hotel in a long time). Surprised it wasn't more noise proof, we did hear people moving around the floor above us. Also just fyi because of its great location close to St Mary's you do hear medical helicopters and ambulances quite often. Spacious bathroom a d comfortable beds. Pool area looked amazing and we enjoyed happy hour on their patio area. If traveling to the Mayo again we would definitely be back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrific experience

By

11 septiembre 2021

club

A must place to stay in Rochester Mayo/St Mary’s hospital area. Great parking too. Very convenient.
Modern, new and very clean! Layout perfect.
Strongly recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice outdoor setting and lobby

By

11 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Heaters outside, nice large lobby, nice bar with good drinks. Large clean full kitchen rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información