Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 565 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

565opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    479
  • 4 Estrellas
    55
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Convenient location

By

06 February 2023

After getting past the initial check in, staff was pleasant, hotel was clean, didn't smell like weed, and the bed was very comfortable. The one negative was that I could hear every footfall above me on the 4th floor. I was glad the included breakfast had eggs available.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Great Hotel

By

26 January 2023

It is a nice and clean hotel. The staff was friendly. I would stay here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful room and service

By

23 January 2023

This is a wonderful place to stay. I’m so glad we chose this hotel! The staff is amazing, and the room was unbelievable! Best night’s sleep I had since traveling for a week. Will definitely stay here again if in this area!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Stay

By

23 January 2023

Hotel is always clean and comfortable to stay in. Love the suites, Very nice area to relax in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable and clean

By

19 January 2023

We were very pleased with our stay. The room was spacious and clean and the beds were comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel with all the amenities

By

18 January 2023

This is a new location. The hotel is very clean and comfortable. It's conveniently located and a great hotel room with all the amenities like a full kitchen for the price. The beds are super comfortable. I would highly recommend this property when staying in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beyond expectations

By

07 January 2023

Clean and spacious room. Will definitely stay again next time in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely hotel

By

30 December 2022

Our stay was very short, just a quick overnight, but it was lovely. The hotel appeared new, very clean, wonderful design. Everything was clean, the rooms were very spacious, and beds outstanding. We will make a point to book with Staybridge again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient

By

30 December 2022

It’s a place to sleep better than your car but that’s it

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Book somewhere else

By

27 December 2022

From the time I called, to the time I checked in, this was a terrible experience. I should have booked elsewhere. They were rude on the phone when I inquired about a suite. She said they didn’t have one. I went online and was able book one but was checked into a standard room. When I went to the desk to get a refund of the difference, I found out that there was in fact a suite available. We moved to the new room and found dirty guest linens. Makeup or blood stains on it. Had to make another trip to the front desk for clean bedding. The power tripped when we plugged in a phone charger, there was no luggage cart available and we had a lot of things to bring back and forth because it was Christmas time. I would definitely not come back to the hotel. I wanted to have a nice room for my family, but it just wasn’t at all. It was dated and marginal at best. I won’t be going back. This was rated a 5 star hotel - it was not.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and beautiful property.

By

20 December 2022

Well designed suites and wonderful amenities on the property. Recommend!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staybridge Suites, Rock Hill Dec 2022

By

09 December 2022

club

The quietness between the 2 rooms was excellent. Both areas are spacious with good eating area. Would be nice to have a small dining room table and a couple of chairs in bedroom.

Our Saturday breakfast buffet had a nice variety but did not include eggs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información