Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 800 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

800opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    660
  • 4 Estrellas
    100
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Very nice stay

By

24 octubre 2020

Very clean and helpful staff no issues for the 18 day Stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Winnebago county visit

By

22 octubre 2020

platinumelite

This was our first visit to a hotel since the beginning of the pandemic. We were pleased with the changes that have taken place to keep us safe in these difficult times.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed in this hotel

By

19 octubre 2020

I booked this hotel based on the swimming pool and hot tub. No where on the website did it say it was not functioning. Despite COVid, if the pool is properly clorinated there wouldn't be any worries using it. I don't know why the pool was not working but it should have been clearly stated on the website and I would not have booked the hotel. I asked for a discounted rate due to the pool not functioning and the manager never responded to my messages. To make matters worse, my hotel room had a perfect view of the Marriot that DID have a functioning pool and people enjoying it. I will not be staying here on my return to Rockford in March.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel - love the Staybridge Experience

By

18 octubre 2020

Comfortable rooms, great staff and an overall excellent experience. We will be staying at this hotel again in the future on our trips to our summer home. Thanks you IHG.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceeds expectations

By

18 octubre 2020

club

From check in to check out, friendly staff, special amenities and great location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

12 octubre 2020

The team at the Rockford location were very accommodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend at Staybridge Suites

By

08 octubre 2020

platinumelite

We were in town for a wedding. Arrived and the front desk was very friendly, easy check in. Rooms are VERY spacious and clean. We loved having a kitchenette and they had everything there that you would need to make small meals. The room and hotel was very clean. We loved that the hotel still had amazing choices for breakfast even with Covid going on. Other hotels we've stayed at give you a bag with an apple, muffin and maybe a drink. At Staybridge we had an excellent selection of breakfast items both mornings. Highly recommend staying at this location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unexpected and really loved it

By

07 octubre 2020

club

Had a great time during our 10 day stay in our suite. Felt like home... would use this suite for next visit. Very clean room, bathrooms and dishes. Very quiet and peaceful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very convenient

By

30 septiembre 2020

Came through on a trip to a Chicago suburb. Very helpful front desk and the room was as expected. Quiet as well! The only thing was that the breakfast was a little generic, and odd because of covid, but all good! Right off 90 which was nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel

By

24 septiembre 2020

Very clean always great staff and overall stay is just great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

mgr here needs a pay raise

By

23 septiembre 2020

stay a lot at staybridge suites from my name on board kudos made my day and stay was for sure my best stay of year even gave me what i asked for high floor got it wow ask more then 20 times hotels never get it with early check in or high floor room was super clean staff super nice room was clean best stay of year good job job stayed room 418 nice room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

20 septiembre 2020

Friendly and safe- reassuring with current climate

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información