Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 981 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

981opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    791
  • 4 Estrellas
    129
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Best stay

By

29 noviembre 2021

Everything was above and beyond. We were traveling with our dog for the holidays. Very nice Everything.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

24 noviembre 2021

Very nice hotel! Next to where we wanted to go! Breakfast buffet was OK. Definitely would stay there again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

22 noviembre 2021

The staff was friendly, breakfast sandwich was good and the room was cleaning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great nights sleep!

By

18 noviembre 2021

The beds were great and we had a great nights sleep. The staff was very friendly and visited with us freely. The breakfast was outstanding and we will stay at this Staybridge whenever we are in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rockford Staybridge

By

17 noviembre 2021

Relaxing stay, unbothered and convenient which is home away from home even if it's a work stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

SPOTLESS room, comfortable bed

By

17 noviembre 2021

club

Don’t hesitate to stay here! Great hotel with very friendly staff. Spacious suite with full sized refrigerator, dishwasher, microwave and two burner stove top. The bed was so comfortable with both soft and firm pillows. Standard breakfast fare that was hot and fresh. What impressed me the most was how squeaky clean everything was! I had wished the evening front desk staff had been wearing a mask. But the gal at checkout was wearing a mask and gloves.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service provider

By

15 noviembre 2021

club

Nice hotel staff is warm and welcoming. Hotel provided breakfast and dinner three times a week which was a very nice surprise. I almost wish I could of stayed another week.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and very clean

By

13 noviembre 2021

The service was great both at check-in and breakfast. Enjoyed the evening food and beverages on Monday. The room was very clean and spacious. There were 2 things that need repair though. The toilet kept refilling with water every so many minutes so it needs repair as it is wasting water. We kept the bathroom door closed so that we did not hear it while sleeping. The alarm clock is missing the button to choose buzz or radio, so the clock should be replaced.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

perfect getaway hotel…

By

13 noviembre 2021

staff was very helpful and nice with great attitudes, everything about this hotel was perfect, specialy the cleanliness, no problems at all, would recomend to anyone!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Comfortable

By

11 noviembre 2021

club

The room was very clean. The bed was comfortable. My husband loved the shower gel that was provided in the room. I loved the fact you could cook in the room an that there were dishes provided an a way to clean them. Overall a good stay an will be back again in the future. The only thing I wish is that they had some turkey or beef options for breakfast meat because we don't eat pork. Also some potatoes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing staff and accomedations

By

10 noviembre 2021

club

We booked last minute due to changes in our plans. The staff where amazing and the room was incredible. Our family had plenty of room to come visit. Breakfast was great bonus with lots of variety.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

09 noviembre 2021

club

This was my wife and myself first time coming here. We like to go to hotels whwn we can just to get a way for a weeken. We have been to many, but what was different was the 2 room suit and price with so much room. Oh did i mention the space and the price!!! We were for sure not stuck only on a bed in here.
Will recommend to EVERYONE to come check this place out!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información