Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    98%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.8

    en base a 308 opiniones
    98%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    308opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      268
    • 4 Estrellas
      31
    • 3 Estrellas
      2
    • 2 Estrellas
      5
    • 1 Estrellas
      2

    The room and bed was very comfortable. Excellent service.

    By

    17 septiembre 2016

    My stay was as close to being like home as possible. Everything we needed was there or available to us. The staff was friendly and went out of their way to make us feel welcome. The bed was very comfortable. One small problem: The scrambled eggs were too hard. Need more than one kind.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Felt welcome

    By

    16 septiembre 2016

    Bob spent his day off with us and showed us around the area. All the staff was friendly and made us feel welcome.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    20 septiembre 2016
    Hello Blue eyes77, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. Were extremely happy to hear our staff was wonderful. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs. We thank you for the great feedback and choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent value and comfort level

    By

    15 septiembre 2016

    club

    Great front desk team and kitchen staff. Housekeeping personnel are prompt and efficient. Good job by all at this hotel. Very highly recommend, and I will return to this hotel with no hesitation.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    20 septiembre 2016
    What a fantastic review we thank you kindly CJ44! We appreciate the perfect rating and for the great compliments. We do take pride in catering our guests' needs the best way we can. Thanks for recommending us and for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Soccer weekend

    By

    12 septiembre 2016

    This hotel was awesome!! We have stayed here for our MRL soccer weekends for the past 2 years and LOVE this hotel. Everything was great!!

    Thanks Bob for the awesome customer service. You made us feel welcome!!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    A "Home away from Hoome"

    By

    12 septiembre 2016

    The whole staff including housekeeping is so friendly. The way they handle any issue that arises is so accommodating. I would recommend this hotel to anybody because of the friendly staff because even if a problem or issue arises (which is not likely), it will be resolve in a way that will not distract from you having a pleasant stay

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent as Usual

    By

    06 septiembre 2016

    As a Spire member that stays at many hotels, this is the best Staybridge in the Country

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    06 septiembre 2016
    Dear mercsteve, Congratulations for your SPIRE status! We Kindly thank you for the excellent review and fabulous feedback. Complements from a SPIRE member are most certainly appreciated. Were delighted to see you've enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your loyalty to IHG and for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    homey feel, comfortable bed

    By

    24 agosto 2016

    club

    The hotel was clean and staff friendly. The bed was very comfortable and I noticed there was a padded overlay on top of the pillow-top mattress. First time in a while that my joints did not hurt in bed! I think there should be a small eating table with a couple of chairs as we had to eat our meal bending over the coffee tables. Unfortunately the spa jets were not working properly in the pool area and gave a very weak whirlpool effect.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    06 septiembre 2016
    Thank you katpet8 for the great review and awesome feedback. Our cleanliness is very important to us because we know how important it is to our dear valued guests like yourself. Our staff enjoys proving genuine service and were happy to hear you received the proper hospitality. I'm deeply sorry you had to eat your meal bent over the coffee tables.I will take your suggestion in consideration and pass this to upper management. Unfortunately our spa motor was currently in back order at the time of your stay. Our sincerer apologies. We thank you for the 5 stars and for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Spacious rooms

    By

    22 agosto 2016

    This hotel was awesome. Large rooms with double let queen bed.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    30 agosto 2016
    Dear Hockey Parent, Fabulous review! Great to hear you had one awesome stay and that our double queen suite met your needs, expectations. We kindly thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Leisure 8-12-16

    By

    16 agosto 2016

    club

    The Rockford Staybridge has always been a comfortable and accommodating experience. The Staff, and especially Shuntae have made each stay a pleasant stay.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    30 agosto 2016
    Dear Lord K, Were glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that our staff provides the proper service. We kindly thank you for the great review and for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford.
    Publicado porHotelStaff
    20 agosto 2016
    Dear Lord K, Thank you for the fantastic review. We're delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and that our staff treated you well, which made your stay a pleasant one. Our team is dedicated to provide the best service as possible. Than you for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford .
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    nice place to stay

    By

    15 agosto 2016

    Nice place to stay, very comfortable. Will definitely look to stay again.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    30 agosto 2016
    Dear Lorie12, Were excited to hear your stay was enjoyable, comfortable and to see you returning is awesome. We thank you for the great feedback. See you soon for your next trip in town. Thank you once again for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford.
    Publicado porHotelStaff
    20 agosto 2016
    Dear Lorie12, We kindly thank you for the wonderful review, and the 5 stars. We're happy you enjoyed your stay with us. It is always exciting to see returning guests . Thak you foor choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice place to stay

    By

    08 agosto 2016

    club

    Very spacious room and quite, comfortable. Nice breakfast and evening food.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Not worth the money

    By

    04 agosto 2016

    club

    Spend a few extra dollars and stay at the other hotel with garden in the title. Staybridge is a cheap knock-off and I have no clue where all the positive reviews came from. Very disappointed with this hotel.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    09 agosto 2016
    Dear Tizzy80, I would like to first apologize on behalf of our entire staff. Our sincere apologies you did not enjoy your stay and that you were very disappointed. We're sorry you feel this way about our facility. Our positive reviews come from our satisfied guests. Returning or new, we try to deliver the best hospitality treatment and provide a great atmosphere for all of our valuable guests. We thank you for your stay and your feedback is greatly appreciated.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información