Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.8

    en base a 348 opiniones
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    348opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      296
    • 4 Estrellas
      38
    • 3 Estrellas
      5
    • 2 Estrellas
      6
    • 1 Estrellas
      3

    Great hotel

    By

    20 febrero 2017

    Staff is friendly, food is great. Bed is comfortable. Very happy with the Staybridge in Rockford.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great service

    By

    20 febrero 2017

    club

    The staff was excellent. The rooms very clean and plenty of towels. My children were treated with respect, and friendly

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    High level of customer service

    By

    20 febrero 2017

    club

    From begining to the end the stay at Rockford Staybridge was fantastic. I would not mind staying at a staybridge any where in the world.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Home Away From Home

    By

    19 febrero 2017

    club

    I really enjoyed my stay at this property. I have stayed here many times and have never been disappointed. The staff is always friendly and pleasant. The breakfast and evening social is nice. Food very good. The bed is welcoming after a long day. The suites are very clean and comfortable. The kitchen has everything you need to prepare simple quick meal. Overall great stay

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent Stay

    By

    17 febrero 2017

    platinumelite

    Outstanding experience. The staff is always friendly and accommodating at this hotel. The rooms and common areas are always clean. The beds were quite comfortable. I would highly recommend this hotel when traveling in this area.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    18 febrero 2017
    Dear JRNMS, What a phenomenal review! We are extremely thrilled to hear how impressed a valued guest like yourself is with our staff and facility.We are happy you enjoyed your stay and met your expectations. We strive to provide the best royal hospitality service. We kindly thank you for the recommendation and for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Recent stay

    By

    12 febrero 2017

    Overall excellent experienc. This is typical when I stay at this property. The staff is extremely friendly and accommodating. They make you part of the family.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 febrero 2017
    Dear Rudy, We can't thank you enough for taking the time to review your stay with us. We really appreciate the fantastic feedback and thoughtful compliments. We are glad to make you feel part of our Staybridge Family. Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford. Your loyalty and business is very important to us.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great IHG hotel in Rockford Il

    By

    04 febrero 2017

    club

    Great hotel with kitchen, great staff. breakfast is very nice, staff going beyond the expectations, Breakfast was served very early in morning to just accommodate our project timing, we started very early in morning.

    Overall great experience.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    06 febrero 2017
    Dear vp22, What a fabulous review! Thank you so much for the great compliments and taking the time to review your stay with us. We are very happy your experience was " GREAT". Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford . Your business and feedback is very mush appreciated.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Clean and comfortable

    By

    02 febrero 2017

    I stayed at stay bridge for one week. hotel is clean and front desk are very friendly

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    06 febrero 2017
    Dear Mohammad, A pleasant review! Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us and the 5 stars. We are happy to hear we've met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Staybrige Suites Rockford. We appreciate your business.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great place to stay!

    By

    31 enero 2017

    club

    We enjoyed staying at Staybridge suites when we were getting ready to go on a vacation flight. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The room was clean and fresh. We had our own kitchen area and a full size coffee pot! Everything we needed was there for us. They allowed us to leave our car in the parking lot for the week. We were given a ride to the airport by their shuttle van and then picked back up again when we returned! We stayed there again on our return date. We will stay there when we use Rockford Airport in the future!.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    06 febrero 2017
    Dear Kimmy2017, It is very exciting to see how wonderful your stay was while getting prepared for your vacation. We strive to give our genuine and caring hospitality to all of our valued guest's like yourself. It is great to see our suite was to you expectations. We do understand the value of cleanliness and to best assist in any matter. We can't wait to have you return. Your business is very appreciated and once again thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Awesome stay

    By

    31 enero 2017

    club

    Great customer services right off the bat. Excellent room conditions and great bed. Breakfast options were plentiful and tasty.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    01 febrero 2017
    Dear Ljstyppy, Great review!!! Thank you kindly for expressing your thoughts and feelings in regards your stay. Were delighted to hear you enjoyed our breakfast and you rested well in our comfy beds. We look forward to see you for your next trip in town. Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford .
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    basic

    By

    30 enero 2017

    club

    frig made loud noise; water barely got warm enough for a shower; air conditioner loud; water smelled and tasted like chlorine; neighbors above was very noticeably audible

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    01 febrero 2017
    Dear Jack, Please accept our most sincere apologies. We're truly sorry to hear your stay was not a pleasant one. I assure you that we have taken action in placing the appropriate maintenance requests. For any future stays please feel free to contact the front desk and express your feelings in regards to any noise that might keep you from resting, or a peaceful evening. Once again we are truly sorry you encountered all of these issues. Thank you for your business and for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Decent but value lacking

    By

    27 enero 2017

    platinumelite

    Quality of breakfast is lacking and consistency for those early breakfast.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    01 febrero 2017
    Dear downtownjuleebrown, Sorry our breakfast was not to your satisfaction. Thank you for your feedback we appreciate you taking the time to express your thoughts and feelings. We care deeply for our dear valued guests like yourself and would take all the necessary actions to always better ourselves to best please you. Please note the proper department will be notified and will take this review into consideration. Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Rockford and for your loyalty to IHG.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información