Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 873 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

873opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    582
  • 4 Estrellas
    170
  • 3 Estrellas
    55
  • 2 Estrellas
    36
  • 1 Estrellas
    30

Weekend stay

By

27 octubre 2020

Rooms were clean and we liked the appliances they had. Was nice a quiet. Little high on price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Travellers

By

26 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Came to Sacramento to visit family and bring a member to the train station. Instead of driving the 2.5 hours home, decided to stay at Staybridge in Rocklin. The stay there has always been comfortable and clean so decided to stay for this short travel. Staff are always friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and Relaxing

By

24 octubre 2020

platinumelite

So nice to feel like you're at home when you are away. Great place and looking forward to the Post-Covid receptions, full breakfast and swimming
.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great front desk service, comfortable beds, spacious rooms.

By

18 octubre 2020

Stayed here 4 nights while visiting for Minnesota. Everything about our stay was excelkent!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

16 octubre 2020

club

In my opinion, the hotel staff were extremely helpful, and courteous.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

room needs some TLC

By

15 octubre 2020

bath - tub drained slow and evidence of minor mold in bath. the room furnishings - very tired and need to be refurbished, ownership should be embarrassed as to condition of furnishings

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Minimal problem

By

01 octubre 2020

No ice tray in freezer. Otherwise, the stay was GREAT!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

27 septiembre 2020

Excellent hotel. Maintains the high standards of the IHG hotel chains

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

26 septiembre 2020

club

Good rates, good pet policy, clean, well taken care of.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

25 septiembre 2020

club

I traveled for 35 years. more than 100 nights per year at hotels all over north america.judging by the parking lot this hotel was close to full but one would never know by how quiet it was. Great night's sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rooms stink!

By

21 septiembre 2020

First room they gave us smelled like dirty gym bag that has never been washed. The second room was better but forget ever using the sofa bed. The minute you begin to pull it out the smell of urine makes you want to puke. The phones in the rooms didn't work so we either walked to the front desk every time we needed something or we called them using out cellphone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible service

By

18 septiembre 2020

club

One of the worst hotel experiences I have had. The staff was very unprofessional. They questioned my reservation and picked it apart and then told me I was not able to check in for the rate I had booked the room for.

Chassidy The manager then proceeded to ask me questions that were inappropriate such as are you a local (which due to COVID I thought that was a normal question until after I heard her comment) I said yes I am and she told me that that might be a problem..I asked why would that be a problem and she mentioned they were having a lot of issues with locals destroying the rooms and that the homeless are destroying the rooms. She then proceeded to tell me that the homeless are receiving more money from unemployment that they have ever seen and so they are getting hotel rooms and then destroying the place.

She judged how I looked and then judged the fact that I was a local and told me that that might be a problem for me to get the room.

Very discriminatory.

Then the other lady ended up checking me in and did say much. Did not mention if they had breakfast or not. (I ended up finding out the last day that I was there from another customer they had breakfast to go). Didn't explain how to login to wifi and did not engage with me while checking me in.

I was kinda confused if I had been fully checked in due to the lack of communication.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información