Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    96%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.6

    en base a 245 opiniones
    96%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    245opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      181
    • 4 Estrellas
      45
    • 3 Estrellas
      8
    • 2 Estrellas
      3
    • 1 Estrellas
      8

    Nice Suite, Affordable

    By

    27 septiembre 2016

    club

    The room was clean and large. The bed was comfortable and had two types of pillows, which were perfectly comfortable. The kitchenette was stocked with glassware, plates and utensils. This place would be perfect for an extended stay.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    28 septiembre 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to give us your review! We are happy to hear that you found our hotel comfortable and well stocked. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly H General Manager
    Publicado porHotelStaff
    28 septiembre 2016
    Thank you very much for your review! We are happy to hear that you found our hotel comfortable and well stocked. We hope to see you again the next time you are int he Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly H General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Stay, As Always

    By

    25 septiembre 2016

    I have been coming to Rocklin SB for 8 years but it had
    been over 16 months since my last visit. I was pleasantly surprised to see so many familiar faces. The staff here is excellent and they stick around. The facility is in top condition. The ethernet is fast and consistent. Rooms are very nice, clean and comfortable. Kitchen is great. Breakfast offering is comprehensive and evening offering can be a real convenient plus.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    26 septiembre 2016
    Thank you very much for your kind review! We were equally as happy to see your familiar face back at our hotel. Your comments are greatly appreciated and valued especially because you have been staying with us over the course of many years. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly H General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Hotel

    By

    21 septiembre 2016

    club

    Very clean and comfortable hotel. The staff was excellent, very friendly and helpful. The hotel is located in a very safe place and I liked the fact that restaurants and shops are all walking distance. I will definatley return to this hotel when in the Sacramento area.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    21 septiembre 2016
    Thank you very much for taking the time to give us your review! We are happy to hear that you appreciated our friendly staff and found our location convenient. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly H General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    convenient location

    By

    20 septiembre 2016

    club

    Nice comfortable place to stay. Very close and convenient to restaurants, shopping and entertainment.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    20 septiembre 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to give us your review. We are happy to hear that you found our hotel comfortable and convenient and we hope to see you again the next time you are in the Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly H General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Staff becomes family

    By

    15 septiembre 2016

    club

    The staff at this location were wonderful in every way! CJ and Scott, in particular, were more than welcoming and we've left with them as new family in this area. We were moving to the area cross country and to have them assist us and welcome us made the move so much easier on us and our children. Be sure to meet them both! The social hours were fun for all- it was nice to be able to meet new people in the area. We've met some of our new best friends while staying here. Thank you Staybridge Suites!!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    19 septiembre 2016
    WOW! Thank you so much for your kind words. We enjoyed having you as our guests as much as you enjoyed being here. I know that Scott and CJ both take great pride in the service they provide and they felt the same way about you. I will make sure that they both see your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our Social and were able to meet new friends. That is exactly what we hope to do for all of our guests. Please come in and say hello sometime! Sincerely, Holly H General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable bed and good breakfast and great service

    By

    12 septiembre 2016

    The bed was the best part of the stay. The room was very clean.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 septiembre 2016
    Thank you for your 5 star review! We are happy to hear you had a comfortable stay and hope to see you again the next time you are in the Rokclin area. Sincerely, Holly H General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Staybridge Suites

    By

    08 septiembre 2016

    The Staybridge was clean and neat. The rooms quite comfortable. This particular hotel was rather difficult to locate as it was behind a shopping center. The only downfall was breakfast. Scrambled eggs must have been made from a mix and were quite tasteless and rubbery as was the ham. They had a good selection of fruit and cereals.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    09 septiembre 2016
    Thank you very much for taking the time to give us your review. We are happy to hear that you found our hotel neat, clean and comfortable. I also appreciate your feedback in regards to our location and breakfast selections. We truly value all feedback as it gives us the opportunity to see where improvements can be made. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly H General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Our Stay

    By

    08 septiembre 2016

    club

    We love the Staybridge- Rocklin, the staff is friendly and we have stayed here a lot, and it was nice to known by name when checking in.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    09 septiembre 2016
    Thank you very much for you review and comments about out staff. I will make sure that they see your review and know that their kindness does not go unnoticed. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly H General Manager.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    NICE HOTEL

    By

    31 agosto 2016

    A LITTLE HARD TO FIND. NEED MORE SIGNS TO HOTEL IN THE SHOPPING CENTER. THE ONE THAT IS THERE IS WAY TO SMALL

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    06 septiembre 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to give us your review! We appreciate your feedback regarding our location. We understand that we are difficult to find, especially when you are not familiar with the area. We continue to look for solutions to this and hope to see you again the next time you are in the Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly H General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Staybridge Hotel the best

    By

    29 agosto 2016

    this hotel was great. love the pool and hot tub the food served was grood and tastys and the room was nice and quite and the bed was awewome and comfy

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    31 agosto 2016
    Thank you very much for taking the time to give us your review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and all we have to offer and hope to see you again the next time you are in the Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly H General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    confortable bed

    By

    10 agosto 2016

    club

    nice room, clean room although the baseboards carpet area was a bit in need of attention. Need a bigger trash can for the kitchen area - fills up too fast.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    11 agosto 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to give us your review. We are happy to hear that you found our beds comfortable and the suite was clean, overall. I appreciate your feedback in regards to the baseboards and will be bringing this to the attention of our housekeeping staff. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly H General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Clean safe experience

    By

    29 julio 2016

    Great place to rest for the night. Internet connection excellent.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    01 agosto 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to give us your review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again the next time you are in the Rocklin area. Sincerely, Holly H General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información