Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 613 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

613opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    489
  • 4 Estrellas
    80
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Very clean and great service

By

04 agosto 2020

Hotel staff were very nice and helpful and hotel was very clean
Would definitely stay there again and would definitely recommend it to everyone

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed great kitchen good living area

By

04 agosto 2020

I rate this hotel the best. I love that it has a actual bedroom with a door. Tge bathroom is spacious and very comfortable. The kitchen is fantastic love that j can purchase things and cook in the room instead of going out all the time. I had my granddaughter this time and I would have loved to be able to use the dvd but there was no way to change the tv to video and no batteries in the remote for dvd player so it wasnt as comfortable as it could have been. But still love the hotel and will be staying there again very soon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Travel in the time of COVID.

By

29 julio 2020

Clean, quiet property with a good location. We have stayed here several times in the past. Miss the breakfast. It is locate near several outstanding restaurants. There were only a few people staying there so there was no issue with social distancing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay - pet friendly

By

29 julio 2020

We were traveling with pets and the AC quit in the car. It was too hot to travel during the day. We checked in and our stay was excellent. There was a pet deposit but it is hard to find such a nice hotel that?allows pets.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy and Spacious Accommodations

By

22 julio 2020

club

We loved this place. Our room was spacious, clean and comfortable. The AC was awesome! The staff was very knowledgeable regarding our questions concerning the state's COVID-19 regulations. They were also very friendly and responded quickly to the couple of requests we had. The only thing we missed was breakfast. Apparently they didn't have the necessary staff to prepare it. I'm sure it won't be long before those positions are filled. It definitely was not a deal breaker for us. We will look for Staybridge everywhere we go and need a place to stay in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fan in the bathroom

By

21 julio 2020

club

Bathrooms could really use an exhaust fan or some kind of ventilation

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always A Fabulous Experience!!

By

20 julio 2020

II return often to this facility due the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. Due to COVID-19 the buffets, exercise room, and pool are not available for safety of the guest. I have never had a negative experience at this facility. I look forward to further stays in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staybridge Bentonville

By

16 julio 2020

Very nice Hotel. Great staff. I stayed 4 days during Covid-19 lockdown so I was unable to take advantage of amenities. I would stay again and I highly recommend this hotel when in the Rogers area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

14 julio 2020

Overall stay was very easy and friendly service and clean room will stay here again and will reccomend it to family and friends

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

07 julio 2020

Sheets on the bed were so soft. Pillows were better than average

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room problems

By

07 julio 2020

TV in bedroom didn’t work properly, broken door handles, leftover food from previous guests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

EXCELLENT

By

30 junio 2020

club

Felt very clean and safe during Covid. Staff was very friendly and took care all our needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información