Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 726 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

726opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    531
  • 4 Estrellas
    114
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

friendly staff and nice room

By

01 noviembre 2022

1. The front desk staff is friendly.
2. I like the room that has kitchen facilities, make it easier for me to cook my own food.
3. The location is very near to First Solar.
4. The bed is so big and nice for me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice suite

By

14 octubre 2022

the hotel was clean, the staff was nice and the location was good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel to stay

By

26 septiembre 2022

Great hotel to stay for long term, great Landry for guest and back yard nice fire place! I’m would defiantly recommend guest to stay to this hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice property

By

26 septiembre 2022

Overall this hotel is a nice property that’s well kept. They did not fully honor my Diamond member benefits by not allowing a late checkout. Other benefits were honored.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First but not last stay!

By

08 septiembre 2022

This was my first time staying at this hotel brand and location and it was a great experience. I will definitely be back, and stay at this hotel brand in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, Friendly and Nice Breakfast

By

15 agosto 2022

Nice breakfast provided free of charge. Clean and staff was friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I cannot recommend this hotel enough!

By

15 agosto 2022

We had my daughter's 13th b/day party in one of the suites. It was absolutely perfect. Her friends stayed the night w/us and I was able to sit in the living room area while they were in the bedroom area doing hair and makeup. WHen it was time for bed, there was a pullout couch so that I could avoid listening to them giggle all night! The pool area had corn hole boards so there were a few girls playing that instead of swimming. It was am amazing experience!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved the hotel, room, staff, service. Great place to stay

By

02 agosto 2022

This is a great place to stay. I highly recommend. Rooms are clean, large and have everything you need. Staff was awesome! Breakfast had way more selections than I expected. I would stay here again for sure! You should too!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent food for breakfast excellent staff and the rooms were very clean

By

25 julio 2022

It was just one of the nicest times I’ve ever stayed at a hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family stay

By

23 julio 2022

club

The hotel was good for what we were looking for. It did lack a few things but did not change my decision. Breakfast options can use some help.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service! Breakfast was the best!

By

14 julio 2022

Very clean, accommodating staff. Best hotel breakfast I have had!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Phenomenal Customer Service

By

23 junio 2022

Best customer service ever experienced! She even entertained my kids while we were waiting for my husband to bring the luggage.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información