Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 561 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

561opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    416
  • 4 Estrellas
    87
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Great over all

By

21 noviembre 2020

club

Clean room, comfortable bed, little road noise and quiet guests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Room, Great service

By

19 noviembre 2020

club

The room was awesome, the bathroom was amazing, however the smell of smoke in my room made it difficult to breathe with my asthma. I believe if the hotel makes guest smoke at least 100 feet from the hotel and definitely not in the entrance, this would be the perfect hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and value for money.

By

09 noviembre 2020

Friendly staff, great service, clean, safe (COVID-19).
Enough sanitizers everywhere.
Great location, short distance to many restaurants and Interstate.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice well located room

By

07 noviembre 2020

The room was a good value for the price. The room was a good size and in a perfect location. The service was disappointing. The staff members were unfriendly or more uncaring.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff was super friendly and courteous.

By

31 octubre 2020

club

Staff was very helpful in explaining things about the suite. Very courteous and pleasant. Excellent place to stay.
No issues at all! Great value and just minutes from anything you might need.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

30 octubre 2020

Very nice hotel overall the only negative would be the availability of restaurants nearby but not really an issue if you have a car.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Hotel

By

30 octubre 2020

platinumelite

I had a wonderful stay at this hotel. I got upgraded at no cost to a better room and it was out of this world. The staff were very friendly and helpful during this thought time with COVID.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not up to Staybridge standards

By

29 octubre 2020

We were happy to find a Staybridge Suites along our travel route because we have had many positive experiences with the brand in the past, so we booked a one-night stay before leaving home. We were disappointed that we were not welcomed as Gold Elite members and there was no mention of welcome amenities upon check-in. However, the biggest issue by far was the road noise. The traffic noise from the nearby turnpike was the loudest of any hotel that I have ever experienced. The windows were not very good quality. letting in both road noise and the cold air from outside. Other than that, the comfort of the room and bed were only average for any hotel, not excellent as we expect from Staybridge Suites.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

27 octubre 2020

club

Great service and many offerings for breakfast Easy access to many businesses in the surrounding areas.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great guest service.

By

27 octubre 2020

Staff was professional and friendly. Breakfast was okay but not it was previously before the pandemic.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night stay

By

26 octubre 2020

No real issue. Breakfast there was no hot food to choose from, we ate at a local restaurant. Also when we were looking for a restaurant for dinner, the staff at the desk gave us a list but could not recommend anything because he did not live locally.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel, very comfortable stay

By

26 octubre 2020

Had a great stay.
Hotel was clean and staff very friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información