Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    96%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.6

    en base a 235 opiniones
    96%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    235opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      180
    • 4 Estrellas
      38
    • 3 Estrellas
      9
    • 2 Estrellas
      5
    • 1 Estrellas
      3

    Great stay

    By

    08 agosto 2016

    Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was perfect.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    GREAT PILLOWS! -- Comfortable bedroom behind closed door!!

    By

    31 julio 2016

    There was an abundance of high-grade pillows-- enough that no one was lacking several. The beds were so comfortable and the ability to just be in a separate bedroom was great, not to mention you could close the door if you wanted and had a TV in each room. The breakfast was always good, but the weekday social-hour dinner was Great! We took advantage of the gas-grilling area outside, and the kitchen staff was helpful in providing the utensils we needed. The complimentary laundry room was another bonus. There was nothing more we could have asked for and nothing we were displeased with. Every staff member was very wonderful too!!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice stay

    By

    26 julio 2016

    All the staff were friendly and helpful! Great Service! Comfortable beds and clean rooms. Great breakfast food!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Service

    By

    18 julio 2016

    From the time we checked in until we checked out, everything was above and beyond what I have come to expect of motels. Every staff member was smiling, cheerful, and helpful. They was cleaning staff in the common areas at all times, maintaining an appealing atmosphere. The social event was a new event to us. It was very well received and enjoyed.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Overall great place to stay

    By

    17 julio 2016

    This is fast becoming my favorite hotel chain to stay at. The staff is always friendly and always ask if they can do anything to make my stay better. Food choice is always good and love the social in the evening.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Spacious Suite

    By

    16 julio 2016

    Very nice suite with lots of room. We actually got an extra room and bathroom and for 5 kids this was the best surprise ever. The kitchen was well equipped. It was clean and the beds were very comfy. We really enjoyed the hot breakfast with lots to choose from as well as the little "pantry" downstairs when we needed a snack. Everyone was really friendly at the hotel. I would definitely recommend this and will stay there again when in the area.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Pleasantly surprised

    By

    12 julio 2016

    club

    I have never stayed at a Staybridge Suite before and was unsure it was a good idea. I was very pleasantly surprised. Even though there was construction going on, the reception area was a clean and neat as could be expected under the circumstances. The young lady at the desk was very friendly and out going. When we got to the room, again was pleasantly surprised as to the cleanliness and how spacious the room was. Beds were very comfortable and the bathroom shower was easy to figure out. Even my 15 year old grand daughter was impressed. I would definitely stay here again and also recommend it to everyone.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Business Trip

    By

    11 julio 2016

    club

    My stay at the hotel was great. I was surprised that the hotel provided dinner for the guest. The breakfast was nice and hot. It seemed like everyone at the hotel was enjoying their stay.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Perfect home away from home!

    By

    08 julio 2016

    Professional and courteous staff. Everyone greets with a genuine smile. Any needs or concerns are met immediately. Melaine at the front desk is a pleasure to deal with including handling existing and future reservation requests. Overall thumbs up!!!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Courteous Staff, well-appointed Rooms

    By

    07 julio 2016

    I stayed 3 nights for business and found the staff highly courteous and friendly. The room suite was nice, well-appointed. The tub was clean but with a few stains and porcelain nicks. My greatest concern was the quality of the complimentary breakfast. Staybridge used to have "real eggs" and other "non-commercial" breakfast pastries. It is now serving typical "Holiday Inn Express" level of breakfast. Overall the hotel is very nice and is undergoing upgrade renovations. I would recommend the hotel.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great breakfast and customer service.

    By

    06 julio 2016

    I have to say Staybridge's have become my hotel of choice. I really enjoy the kitchenettes. The spaciousness of the suites. And the overall feel of the hotel. This one was no different really-except for location. I don't love the location. It is off the freeway but a little ways from all the hubbub. I just prefer to be a little more "inland". Overall no complaints at all. The staff wonderful. Food excellent. Room for us magnificent. Unfortunatly location not quite up to par for us.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Clean!!!

    By

    04 julio 2016

    club

    Everything was clean, My room and the common areas were spotless even during the construction. only problem was a non working dishwasher. the internet was a little on the slow side and required web based log on often. Staff was very helpful and friendly.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información