Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 689 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

689opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    490
  • 4 Estrellas
    118
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

Clean comphy room

By

20 octubre 2020

club

I've stayed at this location multiple times . Its very clean and comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay if you are in Round Rock

By

19 octubre 2020

I’ve stayed at this hotel every year for the last several years when attending a volleyball tournament with my girls. Our entire teams stays here. It never disappoints. The rooms are so roomy and clean, beds comfortable with lots of pillows and breakfast good. While you can’t serve yourself, they actually offer a hot breakfast during covid which I haven’t experienced anywhere else. The staff is amazing too, super friendly and helpful. I’ll never stay anywhere else.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok Hotel

By

16 octubre 2020

The staff was very nice and helpful. The rooms were ok. The carpet was wet when I arrived. Don't walk around in your socks. It ruined 2 pair. They was other cosmetic things wrong with the room. The bed was nice and comfortable. Over all it was ok.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

College tour stay

By

15 octubre 2020

club

Hotel had a good set up with the two bedroom suite but the bathroom in one needed upkeep and the closet in the other the door didn't work. The staff was great and made us feel at home. The breakfast was overcooked and not good but we got the opportunity to try a local restaurant and found a great spot very close

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

11 octubre 2020

Staff was friendly, lobby and room were clean and plenty of parking spaces.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business travel

By

05 octubre 2020

Clean, quiet and private. Staff is considerate. You’re still serving breakfast and this location is convenient to everything

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent front desk staff

By

29 septiembre 2020

club

Donna and the rest of the front desk staff did a great job! They were very helpful, friendly, and hospitable...despite all the separators, dividers, and masks that your require for your staff and guests...it's very disconcerting...those things create a very cold and unwelcoming environment that is not the fault of your employees.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay for price

By

27 septiembre 2020

Great location in Round Rock. Staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just like home

By

26 septiembre 2020

I love this hotel it's very quiet and tucked away hardly any walking traffic. Easy to access the hwy and the staff here is unbeatable. Everything you need is just a short distance away.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bugs in room musky sent of meldew in room

By

26 septiembre 2020

club

not going to stay at that location. Hotel needs to be torn down and rebuilt with taller ceilings and better ventation for moisture

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

15 septiembre 2020

My stay at this hotel was awesome. I was impressed with the cleanliness and steps they have taken to prevent the spread of Covid. It has a warm and home-like feel. Will definitely be returning the next time I’m in the Round rock -Austin area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Daughter’s birthday party

By

14 septiembre 2020

Received a call 2 hours prior to check in letting me know our 2BR suite was no longer available but they had two conjoining rooms. I relayed my frustration because we rented this suite for my daughters 13th slumber party. I was given a quick apology. When we arrived we were actually given a studio conjoined with 1 br suite (which smelled like cigarette smoke even though it was non-smoking room). I called the front desk and was given a refund for the inconvenience but really was just the price difference from suite to studio. Not happy. I feel they should had comp one room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información