Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese una ciudad, un código postal o un código de aeropuerto válidos para continuar con la búsqueda.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    98%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.7

    en base a 149 opiniones
    98%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    149opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      118
    • 4 Estrellas
      22
    • 3 Estrellas
      5
    • 2 Estrellas
      3
    • 1 Estrellas
      1

    round rock

    By

    10 agosto 2015

    very friendly staff.. Would stay here again no question..

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Noisy freeway

    By

    17 julio 2015

    club

    I will not stay in a room by the freeway again. Everything else was great even with construction going on!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    24 julio 2015
    Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of us. We are pleased to hear everything was to your liking, despite our temporary "displacements." Please feel free when booking next time to request a room away from the freeway. We definitely do our best to accommodate each and every guest. Again, thank you for you comments and hope to see you again!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Hotel but under construction

    By

    17 julio 2015

    Always enjoy my styay at this hotel. Friendliest staff I have ever experianced in any hotel stay on my last trip. Hotel was under construction but the hotel made great efforts to minimize any inconvieniances. Would be nice if there was an ice machine available.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    19 julio 2015
    We are so glad to hear despite our current and temporary flaws that you are able to have a wonderful stay. As you may have noticed, there are ice makers in each guest suite freezer. We understand nowadays it is the norm to have ice machines available in the public areas, although with our renovation and current set up, we are unable to provide one. We are committed to serve and hope you'll be back to see our new and improved Staybridge!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Not your money's worth

    By

    16 julio 2015

    While this Inn is under renovation customers should get some sort of larger discount. the Staybridge Inn Co. is getting their full money but the customer is not getting their money's worth during an unattractive renovation project. Plywood walls with hand written and computer printed notices on typewriting paper is not professional looking. the furniture is outdated and carpets are faded and the common areas are nonexistant. Why not just close the Inn and reopen with the new look rather than charge customers the regular rates.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    18 julio 2015
    Thank you for your comments and your concerns. We are in the process of upgrading our hotel because we want to give our guests the best possible stay experience we can provide. I hope you will return once we finish our enhancements. B. Cantrell General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excelente suite, precio justo por el servicio

    By

    12 julio 2015

    club

    Las dimensiones de la suite son excelentes para estar juntos en familia, conviviendo y a la vez con privacidad cuando se requiere.
    Las camas cómodas aunque pudieran mejorar la calidad de las almohadas.
    Aislada del ruido exterior, permitiendo sentirse como en casa.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great stay for great price

    By

    07 julio 2015

    Don't waste your time and money looking for accommodation in Round Rock or Austin, just go straight to Staybridge Suites

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    under construction and a bit run down

    By

    07 julio 2015

    club

    We stayed in a 2-bedroom suite and it was well worn, bathroom is dated, furniture is cheap, sofa bed was very stained and old. Linens were in great shape and staff were super nice, food quality and quantities better than expected for a free continental breakfast

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 julio 2015
    Thank you for your comments regarding your most recent stay. We are in the process of a major renovation. We will be updating many of the things you mentioned. I hope you will come back and see us once we have completed our refresh. Thank you. General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    great service

    By

    07 julio 2015

    club

    The staff there is great went out of the way to get me a room even though i missed up the reservation.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 julio 2015
    We are dedicated to making sure everything about your stay is enjoyable, even when it comes to correcting any mistakes to make sure you are taken care. I'm so happy to hear we've met your expectations and hope to see you again! Thank you for your comments
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Business Traveller In Round Rock

    By

    07 julio 2015

    I recommend this hotel to any and all who need a place to unwind, relax, and setup for business or leisure.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great stay

    By

    01 julio 2015

    We went to Round Rock for family illness and staying at this hotel made the trip a little easier. The staff couldn't have been nicer and the 2 bedroom suite was perfect! The rooms were clean & comfortable (loved the beds). There were updates in progress & they did everything they could to not inconvenience the guest. We will definitely stay here on our next trip.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    03 julio 2015
    I am so pleased to hear that even during a stressful time we were able to make your lodging go a little easier. I am glad to hear our team has shown you what Staybridge is all about. I hope you will be able to see our new and improved Staybridge once we're finished! Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and thank you for your comments. Can't wait to see you guys again!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Clean room, very quiet

    By

    01 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    The room was very nice and clean. Overall the property was very quiet. The dining room was being remodeled, but they still served breakfast every morning in another location.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    03 julio 2015
    We are so glad to hear even despite our rearrangement of amenities and construction that you were able to enjoy your stay. Thank you so much for your comments and hope you'll be willing to see us when we're done!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Stay

    By

    29 junio 2015

    club

    Super Friendly Staff that works hard to make you feel appreciated and welcome.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    29 junio 2015
    Our team is dedicated to delivering first class service and we are so pleased to hear we've done just that! Thank you so much for your review and we are excited to see we're doing a great job!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información