Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 802 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

802opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    542
  • 4 Estrellas
    131
  • 3 Estrellas
    49
  • 2 Estrellas
    38
  • 1 Estrellas
    42

Accommodating and friendly staff

By

30 noviembre 2021

Staff was extreme friendly and accommodating to all my needs. Made my 16 night stay feel like I was right at home. The hotel was also close to all the shops and restaurants in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

26 noviembre 2021

The staff at the reception area were more than helpful. They were very friendly, pleasant and could not do enough. Great people to engage in any conversation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

17 noviembre 2021

Don’t pass this hotel up! Great customer service, spacious rooms, clean bathroom.
Overall great experience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Weekend

By

16 noviembre 2021

Clean rooms, the breakfast was good, great staff. I would definitely recommend the hotel to anyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

15 noviembre 2021

club

Excellent service and clean rooms. I would 100% stray again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Homey atmosphere

By

13 noviembre 2021

I requested a room away from the highway. Traffic noise was minimal. Great layout and comfy bed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bathroom was horrible

By

10 noviembre 2021

club

The door to the bathroom was so warped it would not close. Toilet handle and chain was constantly falling off so it would not flush

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buyer beware!

By

10 noviembre 2021

club

For the price this place was a joke, I hope corporate responds to my email about our experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff is great propety needs to be upgraded

By

09 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Staff is very friendly. I would call it Texas hospitality. However, the property is aged. This Staybridge needs to be remodeled!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

05 noviembre 2021

We really enjoy this hotel and stay there every time we visit Round Rock TX. The only problem was a $15 charge to my credit card that should have been deleted at the end of my stay and I had to call to get it done. We will continue to stay there next time as I feel this issue will be resolved.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Guest review

By

03 noviembre 2021

Very enjoyable experience front desk staff amazing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Looks good on the outside...?

By

01 noviembre 2021

The outside looks nice but the rooms need to be rennovated, cleaned, and some rooms need an exterminator. There was mold everywhere in our room and the faulty AC drenched the floor which tells me there is an ongoing problem that has been neglected for some time. Much of the hotel on the inside looks like this(neglected) and there's only so much staff can do to shine it up. We were dowgraded to a different room after a considerable back and forth with the front desk ("we have no rooms available") which was fine but would have been nice to be refunded the difference between the new and old room rate. The next time we are in Georgetown we'll be looking for a different hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información