Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    96%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.6

    en base a 242 opiniones
    96%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    242opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      186
    • 4 Estrellas
      38
    • 3 Estrellas
      10
    • 2 Estrellas
      5
    • 1 Estrellas
      3

    awesome!

    By

    16 septiembre 2016

    great hotel for a quick trip to Austin but will be better when the construction is done

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Stay

    By

    15 septiembre 2016

    platinumelite

    Excellent customer services, affordable, next to the I-35 to Austin and great rooms

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Getaway

    By

    12 septiembre 2016

    club

    Perfect for a quick, short getaway. Comfort for two people who do not even like to watch the same television shows each evening. We get the one bedroom suite for the two of us. Round rock is very convenient to good eating establishments, and shopping outlets. Georgetown is close and has a great town square with quaint stores along with a theatre and wine tasting.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great service

    By

    09 septiembre 2016

    club

    great breakfast, very friendly employees and great location

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    housekeepers

    By

    01 septiembre 2016

    the experience was great except the house keeping staff

    Publicado porCustomerCare
    14 septiembre 2016
    Dear Megaguise, Thank you for your feedback and for staying with us. As an IHG Rewards Club Gold member, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our brand and hotel. We are glad to read that the rooms and room cleanliness are the highlights of your stay. However, we would like to apologize for the your dissatisfaction with the housekeeping staff during your stay. It is certainly not our intent to inconvenience our valued customers, but to instead provide good value, comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. Your feedback is of great importance to us and allows us to monitor and improve our service continually. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    1st time here but it won't be the last !

    By

    31 agosto 2016

    club

    From the moment we walked in everything was to our liking there is not one thing I can think of as a dislike. Well ok maybe there shoukd be social hour on weekends.....HaHa .We had a 2 bedroom suite with living room, it was my husband and I with my daughter,son-in-law and granddaughter. It worked out great we had more than enough room and it was as if we had our own rooms.The breakfast the next morning was delicious and so so many choices to choose from.The staff was always so friendly and helpful if in need. In fact the day of my arrival I was " Guest of the Day". Will definitely be staying at Staybridge Suites Austin -Round Rock again !

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Confortable and great breakfast

    By

    31 agosto 2016

    club

    I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Initially it wasn't what I expected but I left very satisfied with the service and amenities available. I would definitely stay again due to the service we received for the price of the suite. I strongly recommend this hotel.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great stay

    By

    08 agosto 2016

    Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was perfect.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    GREAT PILLOWS! -- Comfortable bedroom behind closed door!!

    By

    31 julio 2016

    There was an abundance of high-grade pillows-- enough that no one was lacking several. The beds were so comfortable and the ability to just be in a separate bedroom was great, not to mention you could close the door if you wanted and had a TV in each room. The breakfast was always good, but the weekday social-hour dinner was Great! We took advantage of the gas-grilling area outside, and the kitchen staff was helpful in providing the utensils we needed. The complimentary laundry room was another bonus. There was nothing more we could have asked for and nothing we were displeased with. Every staff member was very wonderful too!!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice stay

    By

    26 julio 2016

    All the staff were friendly and helpful! Great Service! Comfortable beds and clean rooms. Great breakfast food!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Service

    By

    18 julio 2016

    From the time we checked in until we checked out, everything was above and beyond what I have come to expect of motels. Every staff member was smiling, cheerful, and helpful. They was cleaning staff in the common areas at all times, maintaining an appealing atmosphere. The social event was a new event to us. It was very well received and enjoyed.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Overall great place to stay

    By

    17 julio 2016

    This is fast becoming my favorite hotel chain to stay at. The staff is always friendly and always ask if they can do anything to make my stay better. Food choice is always good and love the social in the evening.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información