Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 912 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

912opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    611
  • 4 Estrellas
    157
  • 3 Estrellas
    66
  • 2 Estrellas
    42
  • 1 Estrellas
    36

Disappointed

By

27 junio 2022

Disappointed with the management handling our wedding guests. Issues started with the first call. Breakfast was being handled by one person who was no where to be found when items were empty. Front desk staff did a great job helping fix the back end issues. Still waiting on an overcharge refund.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and clean room,

By

15 junio 2022

Guest room and bathroom were very clean. Reakfast was Estelle to with several options. Breakfast room was also very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ok stay...but left lots to be desired

By

31 mayo 2022

Driving up to this hotel, there are massive potholes that you have to be careful to not hit bc they are like craters and you can get a flat tire. Checking in was great, Brooke was very nice. Our toilet overflowed in our room and was fixed in a timely manner but they made it overflow in fixing it and didn't automatically sanitize and clean. Upon asking the front desk for cleaners to do it myself, they agreed to send someone to sanitize the toilet water that had gotten all over the floor. Thank goodness! We booked this hotel bc they had a pool but when we got the pool, 3 of the 4 chairs were broken and so there was only one chair that could be sat on. But we didn't stay bc the pool water was cloudy and you couldn't even see your feet if in it! and the water smelled so I don't believe anyone has maintained that pool room is a while. Breakfast was fine. We were there 2 days and one day was mayhem but next day much better. And there was one front desk person in the night that did not want to hear about any issues. She seemed annoyed at her job. But the morning people are much nicer.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

30 mayo 2022

Everyone was very helpful and kind. The TV area was nice to watch the soccer championship and the hockey playoffs.
I wish we had a bigger room though.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not great

By

30 mayo 2022

Not well run by staff wanted a restaurant on site never given clean towels the next day

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Old and Dirty

By

23 mayo 2022

The hotel is very old and the rooms are way out of date. The kitchen in our room was very dirty and the bathroom was as well. The toilet clogged and I was told to go get a plunger and take care of it myself.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extremely comfortable bed, stellar staff/Mgmt. & exceptionally clean

By

23 mayo 2022

Exceptionally friendly & clean, Havier not only kept the main hotel clean, but he offered a friendly smile every day! The included breakfast offered so many options/condiments, that it set the bar for us. (Thank you Faith & Tee) Larry, the hostess w/ the mostest, would always greet you by name. The hotel offered an included social hour M-W, allowing guests to meet & greet fellow guests. Washer/ Dryers were clean & free to use. The gym had some nice equipment. Sarina (Mgr.) & Ashley (Asst Mgr.) went above & beyond to make their guests feel welcomed. Felt like this was our home away from home the entire time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

22 mayo 2022

All staff went above and beyond to be supportive, kind, and helpful. The hotel was clean and welcoming. Breakfast was yummy and I wish there was more of it. But the pumpkin spice waffle mix was definitely out dated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not the Same Staybridge

By

08 mayo 2022

This particular property has a contract w)the county to house the homeless. I pay too much money to stay here for work. My sleep is constantly interrupted from kids running thru the halls. Why aren't they in school during the day??

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean

By

31 marzo 2022

Very clean. Staff friendly. I would recommend. Very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room condition was deplorable!

By

08 febrero 2022

platinumelite

I checked into this hotel after having arrived at JFK and then having to drive to Pennsylvania for a family funeral. I arrived at the hotel about 1 AM extremely tired and ready to shower and get to bed for an early morning service. It was unbelievable to see the condition of this room. I open the dresser drawer to put my clothes in there only to find a pair of dirty woman’s underwear in the drawer I immediately called the front desk to let them know the situation and had my husband go down there with the article in a bag. While he was downstairs I was getting the sheets for my daughter to sleep in the pull out bed in the living room only to find that the sheets were folded in the closet were soiled and stained! As my daughter opened up the pull out bed and went to lay in it it was broken and she was sucked into the bottom of the sofa bed. Unbelievable! The next morning when I went to the front Desk to address the situation and also get a room change I asked the clerk at the front if she had been advise of our situation when we arrived in the room. She said yes and she looked at me and said no offense but when the night clerk told me about that I said to her “ she knows if that was her husbands mistress underwear in the drawer.” Somehow this front desk attendant thought I’d find humor in that. I am a platinum elite member and I was just in all over this whole situation and how it was handled. At the very least I expected them to come in the room and even do some thing else that’s how horrible the condition and the situation was. And let me add that in the shower there was mold. I have never stayed in any type of hotel that were under these conditions. I have taken pictures and a video of the condition in this room. I hope to hear back from your chain as I would hate to think that a complaint at this magnitude would go unaddressed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home Again

By

15 diciembre 2021

We came to Staybridge Suites due to Hurricane Ida. Our home had 3 feet of water on the first floor. We never felt homeless living at Staybridge Suites. All the comforts of home. Associates were friendly and kind. The suite had doors between the living room and room and bedroom. Bed was very comfortable with fluffy pillows. We can’t say enough good about our stay. Thanks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información