Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    93%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.5

    en base a 172 opiniones
    93%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    172opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      121
    • 4 Estrellas
      29
    • 3 Estrellas
      9
    • 2 Estrellas
      9
    • 1 Estrellas
      4

    Great Stay!

    By

    21 septiembre 2016

    club

    Great area and quality of stay. Breakfast and dinner options provided were very nice

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    22 septiembre 2016
    Dear dbp15, Thank you so much for your review on your stay with us. We are very happy you enjoyed our breakfast with many fresh options. We hope to see you again soon! Thanks again,
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    nice hotel

    By

    06 septiembre 2016

    good stay clean rooms . the front desk lady was nice and actually listened to our request for a low level room due to medical issues
    enjoyed stay

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    28 septiembre 2016
    Dear lala1980, Thank you so much for reviewing your stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed our great customer service in your time of need. We do appreciate you choosing to stay with us and we cannot wait to see you again. Thanks again,
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent

    By

    07 agosto 2016

    club

    Bed was awesome; staff was exceptional, and the hotel was quiet.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable

    By

    22 julio 2016

    club

    Every time I travel to San Angelo, this is the place I stay, staff is very nice and the rooms are nice.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    01 agosto 2016
    Dear Brownhair60, Thank you so much for choosing our hotel when you come to San Angelo. We are very excited to hear your stay was pleasant as we always strive to provide the best stay for all of our guests. See you again soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    all great but pillows

    By

    20 julio 2016

    club

    everything was great but the pillows and price Would recommend this over other hotels in the area

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    02 agosto 2016
    Dear None7777777, We appreciate your review on your recent stay with us. We are sorry to hear you did not like the pillow (which we are replacing very shortly), but thank you for recommending us in the area! Have a great day!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice place, overall...

    By

    13 julio 2016

    Neat suite, nifty pool, just be fast on breakfast or they'll pull it out ! LOL.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    02 agosto 2016
    Dear go4th, Thank you so much for your review on our hotel. We love that you enjoyed the rooms and the pool. Let us know when you are in the area next time and we will make sure you are well stocked with food :). Have a great day!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice Place, Aging, but Well Run.

    By

    05 julio 2016

    Only complaint is a crotchety wifi that cuts off access frequently and can't return to the Login Page. Needs a fix or (as in quite a few hotels) the desk knows a workaround.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    02 agosto 2016
    Dear Togaman1, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are working curently to upgrade the internet in the building to not only faster but more reliable during our renovation. We hope to see you soon and show you our blazing speed! Have a great day!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    A visiting military family

    By

    21 junio 2016

    This property is amazing and is in a great area! Very close to Goodfellow AFB, which is why we were there, visiting my husband who is stationed there for his job training. Front desk staff, housekeeping and the breakfast room team member, I believe her name is Alesia is fantastic! Most of the front desk staff and Alesia knew me and my kids by name. Very friendly, always willing to help. If we get an opportunity to go back to San Angelo, this is definitely where I will stay with my family. This property is so close to attractions, lots to do in San Angelo. Thank you staff at Staybridge for making mine, my daughter's and my son's stay a great one!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    01 julio 2016
    Kopp-in-315, Thank you so much for your review on our hotel! We are very glad you enjoyed your stay and our wonderful breakfast person Aleisha, she is a great asset to our company. We appreciate also your time to write and recognize all these things about our staff in San Angelo and we hope to see you back again soon. At the Staybridge we make you feel like home away from home! Thanks again, Brandon Hall General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Suite

    By

    20 junio 2016

    club

    The suite was spacious and clean plenty of room when traveling with children.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    01 julio 2016
    Dear Catpat02, We are glad to hear you loved the space of our large suites and very detailed housekeeping staff. We hope to again see you if you are traveling to our area. Thank you again for your business and allowing us to serve you with excellent service. Brandon Hall General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great place

    By

    20 junio 2016

    club

    Enjoyed my stay here very much...great room and great extras

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    01 julio 2016
    Dear CJNeu, Thank you so much for your recent review of your stay with us in San Angelo. We are thrilled you enjoyed our large spacious suites and extra free amenities. We value your feedback and your experience with us is most important. Safe Travels, Brandon Hall General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excelent staff

    By

    19 junio 2016

    Hotel is going through an extensive remodel and the staff is making the best of the situation. I enjoy staying at this hotel, room are comfortable and the breakfast is always good, better than most hotel breakfast offerings. Social is great. The remodel was needed and should look and function well.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    01 julio 2016
    Dear Blue1954, Thank you so much for staying with us and reviewing your stay with us. We are thrilled you had a good experience during our renovation and we are making the hotel much better for our guests each and every day. We strive to offer as many options for our breakfast and social and are very pleased to here how much you enjoyed it. Thank you again for your business. Brandon Hall General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Friendly Staff

    By

    13 junio 2016

    platinumelite

    The room was very clean, the staff was very friendly. They are renovating this property so breakfast was served out of slow cookers in a upstairs business room, which did not do the breakfast any justice. The Breakfast attendant was very friendly, the food was not good.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    01 julio 2016
    Dear AirForceEd, Thank you for taking the time to give us some feedback on your recent stay. We are sorry to hear you had a less than expected experience with the food during our renovation we are pleased to announce our breakfast center is open and fully renovated! We hope to see you again and make your experience even better. Thanks for your time. Brandon Hall General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información