Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.6

    en base a 404 opiniones
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    404opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      313
    • 4 Estrellas
      60
    • 3 Estrellas
      13
    • 2 Estrellas
      9
    • 1 Estrellas
      9

    Great Staff

    By

    26 septiembre 2016

    club

    Good value, clean room, and convenient location. Staff were excellent and tended to needs immediately.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Over night stay

    By

    26 septiembre 2016

    platinumelite

    Easy place to get into and was secure. nice people. The laundry room needed some attention but other than that was a good place for our stop over. Would stay there again traveling thru and was easy to get to the River walk for the evening.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Large comfortable suites

    By

    26 septiembre 2016

    club

    First time staying at a Staybridge Suites. The room was spacious and clean. We will definitely stay again.

    If I had to nitpick, the breakfast was just ok.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Enjoyable

    By

    21 septiembre 2016

    This was my first visit to San Antonio. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The suite was large and offered plenty of room.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Decent amenities - adequate small kitchen

    By

    13 septiembre 2016

    This hotel is located off a busy road and doesn't feel particularly safe outside. The in-room kitchen is nice, but it could really use a toaster oven rather than microwave. Construction is being done throughout hotel and elevators seem to be malfunctioning at times. Breakfast bar food was inedible and coffee was all water - no value added there.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 septiembre 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We pride ourselves on the amenities we offer in our rooms as well as the breakfast options we offer to all of our guests. I am sorry you felt there was no value there for you and hope you were able to use your full in-room kitchen to personalize your breakfast and morning coffee to your liking as an alternative.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Facilities and services.

    By

    13 septiembre 2016

    club

    Overall impression of facilities and services is good.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Staybridge suites, San Antonio-Airport

    By

    11 septiembre 2016

    club

    I rate this hotel at a 5 star . Love their suites and very comfortable beds, the in room refrigerators with ice maker, microwave, stove, it is all very nicely stet up.
    I do recommend this hotel.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 septiembre 2016
    Charelle, We also rate you a 5 star guest! So happy to hear you found the hotel to offer everything you were looking for. We hope to see you again in the near future!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Awesome stay

    By

    07 septiembre 2016

    I stayed for two months and the staff and the hotel was absolutely great, you can not ask for more!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    servicio exelente

    By

    06 septiembre 2016

    excelente hotel, muy cómodo y limpio además de buena atención y excelente servicio !!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    My first choice of hotels

    By

    28 agosto 2016

    club

    Whenever I travel the first place I look for is a Staybridge!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Not the best, not the worst

    By

    25 agosto 2016

    club

    This was a reasonable hotel, but didn't feel quite as clean as others I've stayed in at this quality level. Breakfast was good, but I don't really eat the buffet breakfasts other than the fresh fruit. The food at the steakhouse restaurant right next door was pretty good, which was a bonus.

    Publicado porCustomerCare
    04 septiembre 2016
    Dear Doctor-B, Thank you for taking the time to convey your comments regarding your recent experience with us and for staying with us. We rely on you, our valued IHG Rewards Club member, to let us know how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs. I am glad to read that you found our hotel rooms reasonable as well as our breakfast. However, I am sorry if the cleanliness of the room your received did not live up to your expectation. We have taken note and wish to thank you for all your valuable comments. These are of great importance to us and allow us to monitor and improve our service and accommodation continually. Once again, many thank for your review. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you should your travels bring you back our way. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    The Drop off.

    By

    24 agosto 2016

    club

    We were there to drop off our child at college. The Staybridge was our first choice and it was the right one. It was close to school and convenant to stores to purchase the last few things we forgot or found we needed. The Staybridge was a comfortable place to say goodbye and to spend our last few days together with our child. Your staff was kind and ready to serve. The cleaning staff does a great job to keep the rooms neat and clean. I will come back here when i come to visit.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información