Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1512 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1512opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1077
  • 4 Estrellas
    228
  • 3 Estrellas
    81
  • 2 Estrellas
    65
  • 1 Estrellas
    61

Sub standard service

By

30 noviembre 2020

Non smoking room smelled of smoke. Liquid splattered on the wall. Dirty sink upon arrival. Coffee make was very dirty. Most staff was friendly but some seemed like it was an inconvenience to help. We asked for our rooms to be cleaned about 7days in to our more than 14 day say and it took two days and twice asking to accomplish that.

It also didn’t seem they were taking any extra Covid cleaning precautions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business trip

By

23 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Excellent hotel! I recommend this hotel to anyone. Very clean, love the suites, make you feel like at home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One comfortable bed. Great service, space, location

By

22 noviembre 2020

Fit the price range. Great location. Good room and great service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staybridge airport

By

11 noviembre 2020

club

Excellent stay. I enjoyed the friendly staff, clean rooms, grab and go breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

08 noviembre 2020

Restaurants on both sides. Close to airport. Many shopping centers near by. I will be glad when breakfast service and manager welcome come back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

26 Days of Construction

By

07 noviembre 2020

Decent stay. Came for business. Lots of noisy construction during the entire stay. Housekeeping was medium at best. Breakfast was worthless.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Under much needed construction and renovation

By

03 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

This place is filthy. The carpet and furniture were dirty and there was a need to wear socks. This hotel was allowed to operate far past its due date for renovation. I've never felt ripped off by an IHG location until now. The room I was in was just gross and should not be rented to guests. Shut the place down during construction. They advertise as pet friendly yet not a single blade of grass on the premises. No outside areas at all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recent stay

By

31 octubre 2020

The room was ok, not as clean as I prefer. I’m glad to see that it is being remodeled and updated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay

By

30 octubre 2020

The hotel is spacious and very convenient. Rooms are a bit worn but renovations are under way. We would stay there again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel under repair

By

30 octubre 2020

The hotel was under renovation. I should have gotten a discount since breakfast was not really available.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Renovations in progress

By

28 octubre 2020

platinumelite

This review can be considered provisional, as the property is undergoing a much needed renovation, so, the low rating is unfair at this time. It is understandable in my opinion that regular maintenance takes a back seat in the middle of an extensive renovation project. I look forward to coming back to this property once all new furniture, carpets and facilities are in place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

renovation hotel

By

24 octubre 2020

platinumelite

I used my free days at this hotel based on my previous visits. If I had known that renovation was occurring I would not have used my free days there I would have gone to Holiday Inn Express across the interstate. But since I used my points I was locked into this hotel. I wasn't informed that the room was only cleaned once a week and on the the day it was cleaned, it left a lot to be desired. I also didn't appreciate having to walk by the workers with my wife while they hoot and hollered drinking their evening away. Quick mention, the utensils for the kitchen were missing items, also the coffee bags for the drip machine ran out and I was told they were on order. If you don't plan to maintain the quality of past during the renovation period then either close the hotel down or step up!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información