Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    94%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.6

    en base a 353 opiniones
    94%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    353opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      262
    • 4 Estrellas
      58
    • 3 Estrellas
      15
    • 2 Estrellas
      8
    • 1 Estrellas
      10

    Excellent Stay

    By

    26 septiembre 2016

    club

    Truly a wonderful stay! The staff were all very friendly and helpful.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Everything you need

    By

    25 septiembre 2016

    club

    Room provides all the essentials for a 1 night stay to an extended stay. Room was clean and comfortable. Parking is an additional charge added to your bill which in my opinion should be free of charge if you're already paying to stay somewhere. Goes a long way in providing that customer service. But overall, I was not disappointed and I would choose to stay at a Staybridge suites again.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great service with comforts of home

    By

    22 septiembre 2016

    platinumelite

    We were visiting family and stayed for an extended time. It was nice to be able to cook meals in the room and do laundry. The suite was very spacious and comfortable. The views from our room were spectacular, especially at night. Loved being within walking distance of downtown. Staff was very courteous and attentive to our needs as a large family. There was always a follow up phone call if we requested something from housekeeping/maintenance.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice hotel

    By

    14 septiembre 2016

    club

    Great location right off of I-37, easy in and out. 5 minute walk to the Riverwalk area, also have cheap shuttles that pull up every 15 minutes. Staff was great, very helpful. Room was very clean, I stay in hotels a lot for work and this was one of the cleanest rooms I've had in a long time. Staff upgraded me to the 10th floor on the corner facing downtown, great view. Parking was easy, security was everywhere outside so I felt safe even at night. Bed was good, internet was fast. I came here on business and usually when I go to the Riverwalk for a weekend getaway I stay down there, might rethink that now that I found this place, it's close and a lot cheaper.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Hotel

    By

    13 septiembre 2016

    platinumelite

    Great staff. Genuinely care about their guests and their comfort. Good food available during the week. easily accessible to downtown area, riverwalk, good restaurants, activities in the area. Close to airport.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great stay

    By

    11 septiembre 2016

    platinumelite

    I stayed at this property on business and for it's convenience to the Convention Center. Great place in a superb location. Nearby trolley was a big plus as well

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    dark, cool, quiet room

    By

    07 septiembre 2016

    great night's sleep which ultimately is what a hotel should provide foremost

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    08 septiembre 2016
    Dear Lama16, Thank you for taking time to let us know about your recent stay with us. We are glad to hear you had a great night's sleep which is our top priority! We hope to be able to serve you again in the near future. Thank you, German Olivas Director of Operations
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    29 agosto 2016

    club

    Excellent hotel stay. I stay there every time I'm in San Antonio.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very good amenities

    By

    22 agosto 2016

    Property is good, comfortable room and free laundry facilities. Great if you are a pet lover.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Hotel has a good location

    By

    19 agosto 2016

    platinumelite

    Hotel has a good location for our visit to the Alamo.

    Publicado porCustomerCare
    31 agosto 2016
    Dear Ag94, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at StayBridge Suites San Antonio Downtown Conv Ctr, TX and for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. We strive to give great and impressive service to all of our guests and it makes us happy to read we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our establishment. Once again thank you for the wonderful and kind words of praise. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Staybridge Suites San Antonio Conv Ctr ***** Excellent Hotel

    By

    16 agosto 2016

    This is one of the best IHG hotels I have stayed at over the last several years. I highly recommend this hotel if you are in San Antonio.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great location front desk needs work

    By

    05 agosto 2016

    The rooms were great with awesome features. Nice to have BBQ grills out back to use. Had a lot of room in the room. I enjoyed the free weights in the workout room and a very nice circuit machine.

    The pool area can get very hot since it is on the west side of the building. It gets the setting sun. Some umbrellas back there would really help.

    The biggest concern was the front desk staff. If they greeted you at all, it was minimal. They did not acknowledge Gold Elite status. Desk staff openly mocked and bashed political candidates. Pretty unprofessional behavior that would be better out of earshot of the guests. Most of the time they just looked right through you as if you weren't even there.

    The cleaning crew does a fantastic job. Never in need.

    I loved the breakfast. The eggs were great. Lots of coffee variety. It was a little messy in the dining room, but this may be due to being very busy in there for breakfast. We usually had to wipe down a table before we sat.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información