Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    94%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.5

    en base a 373 opiniones
    94%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    373opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      273
    • 4 Estrellas
      62
    • 3 Estrellas
      17
    • 2 Estrellas
      10
    • 1 Estrellas
      11

    Wonderful place...terrible parking.

    By

    06 diciembre 2016

    club

    The hotel was very clean and comfortable. Our room on the 8th floor facing the highway was actually very quiet. We had a very pleasant stay interacting with the staff. The only cons were that the Satellite channels on the TV kept getting interrupted (maybe due to the bad weather outside) and the parking was awful. They need to have better covered parking for when guests arrive and are unloading their bags. Everyone was getting rained on and there wasn't very much space on the road close to any hotel entrances to quickly get your things inside. Not to mention that the guest parking lot was at least 100 yards from the hotel doors. This can make for some very wet trips to and from your car. I would hope that management could find a way to provide coverage to and from the parking lot.
    Overall, an enjoyable stay, but I might choose a different hotel if I know it will be a rainy weekend.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Bad Stay

    By

    01 diciembre 2016

    Service was terrible...staff makes you feel like you are a burden.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    08 diciembre 2016
    Dear cardse3, It is our top priority to ensure our guests leave after receiving the best hospitality experience possible. If we fell short of that please accept our sincerest apologies. I would like to further discuss your stay with us at your convenience in order to hear of opportunities we may have to better serve our guests. I hope we may receive a second chance to regain your loyalty as a guest at our hotel. Thank you, German Olivas Director of Operations
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Noise Level

    By

    30 noviembre 2016

    club

    It was extremely noisy due to a Santa Claus run that morning.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Lodging

    By

    30 noviembre 2016

    platinumelite

    Very much enjoyed the suite and the staff. A little far from the river walk area, but the taxi driver was not bad. My wife and I were celebrating our 43rd wedding anniversary and really had a nice relaxing time.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very nice, clean hotel

    By

    28 noviembre 2016

    Strongly recommend this hotel. Very clean, housekeeping does a fantastic job and pay attention to detail. Hotel manager Jenifer is always walking around making sure everything is ok. Front desk staff is very attentive. There are always security guards near by the parking area. Only down side is the internet is slow and not very reliable. However I still give the hotel 5 stars. Excellent time there!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Friendly, comfortable place to stay

    By

    25 noviembre 2016

    club

    Friendly, unpretentious atmosphere. Comfortable, spacious suite with cozy layout. Great location--not right in the middle of everything, but within short walking distance of city center, and longer walking distance to quieter historic district to the south. Only complaint was I would have preferred a firmer mattress and the aircon made a scratching noise every time it turned on, waking me up several times during the night. It was my last night that I used the aircon, so too late to have anything done about it. Next time will check the setup ahead of time so I can get moved to a different room if there's a problem.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great servive and nice rooms

    By

    23 noviembre 2016

    The staff was friendly and helpful. the rooms were nice and comfortable. the breakfast buffet food was pretty good with enough variety for the whole family. My family has stayed here in the past and have yet to be disappointed. the location is perfect and is in a short walking distance to the river walk.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Best Hotel in Downtown San Antonio

    By

    17 noviembre 2016

    The location was perfect, room was awesome, breakfast was delicious, service was wonderful, and the view of San Antonio from the top floor was just simply breath taking.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Homelike Amenities Away from Home

    By

    16 noviembre 2016

    club

    Staybridge is great for their more homelike amenities while travelling. I love having the option of getting my own food and snacks instead of always having to dine out while on vacation.

    My sisters and I love staying with you because we can share a space, but still have room to move and breath.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great stay

    By

    16 noviembre 2016

    platinumelite

    We stayed here for a football game at the Alamo Dome. This is the closest hotel to the Alamo Dome. The front desk was very accommodating and were able to check us in earlier than the standard check in time, which was very helpful. We were also pleasantly greeted when entering the hotel. Comfortable, clean and quiet rooms.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Needs updating but clean hotel

    By

    02 noviembre 2016

    club

    The beds were squeaky, hard and uncomfortable. The couch VERY uncomfortable and old. The pillows, small, flat and hard. The room was clean, but definitely needed renovation. The light in the room is also poor.

    Publicado porCustomerCare
    10 noviembre 2016
    Dear Katiebaby, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. Please allow us to apologize for the experience you had with the room accommodations you received, especially your bed and the amenities provided. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Your review will be used to consider improvements needed and we hope that you can give us a chance to show what we have done. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Stay Great Value!!!!!

    By

    02 noviembre 2016

    club

    Absolutely wonderful staff. Always very helpful. Room exceeded my expectations. I have a family of 5 and we stayed in one room. Plenty of room to go around. The beds were comfortable, even the sofa sleeper was great. Very clean room. The kitchen was fully stocked with utensils. We were here for the Alamo City Comicon and so the location to the Convention center was only 5 minutes away. So we walked and avoided the parking mess. Rivercenter mall was the same distance. Breakfast was great. Eggs and Ham. Plenty of other goodies. Alamodome and Sunset station were just outside the door. But, if your worried about the noise, no such thing. Very quiet. Checkout was easy, and once again the staff was just great. Definitely will stay here again. Thank you Staybridge for a memorable stay!!!!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información