Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 821 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

821opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    671
  • 4 Estrellas
    101
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Great stay

By

11 enero 2021

club

I stayed here for 4 nights and had a fabulous experience. Check-in was quick and efficient. Mary at the front desk was wonderful and the rest of the staff I encountered were very courteous and friendly. The breakfast was quite robust for COVID-19 era. There were at least 4 hot dishes each day with a large selection of continental items and take away bags were available.

The suite had a full kitchen and lounge area, the bed and pillows were very comfortable. Self laundry was included at no fee, but I didn’t need to use it. The location was central with lots of food options available. I will definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

5 stars

By

11 enero 2021

It was really cozy and very clean lots of privacy and the parking lot was very lit with plenty of lighting the staff was very welcoming they made you feel wanted and that you belonged there at this establishment

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value

By

02 enero 2021

club

Room had everything needed for a comfortable extended stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love this place

By

29 diciembre 2020

First hot breakfast in a long time, served by a pro (and very friendly) staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

28 diciembre 2020

club

Excellent!!! The wife and I have been to two different Staybridge hotels and we have been totally satisfied each time. We definitely will return and we have recommended this hotel to our friends.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Can't go wrong with Staybridge

By

26 diciembre 2020

Staybridge has become my preferred place to stay when on business. After 40 years of business travel, it has that sweet spot that checks all the boxes. Greater water pressure

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

So Disappointed

By

23 diciembre 2020

club

Hotel needs to be freshened up. Carpets cleaned.
Masks enforced. Parties kept out. Noise with loud music throughout the weekend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful

By

23 diciembre 2020

club

My family and I absolutely enjoyed our stay at this hotel everything was extremely clean the staff was absolutely wonderful and helpful everything was really really good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very satisfied with Staybridge Suites Friendly Staff

By

20 diciembre 2020

platinumelite

I really had a relaxing time, came on a good day, Wednesday’s social evening was nice and enjoyable. Food items are free and tasty.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

16 diciembre 2020

club

Excellent staff and very clean, comfortable and quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Big, comfy room

By

14 diciembre 2020

platinumelite

Front desk person wasn’t wearing a mask which was concerning. The room was big and had a lot of amenities that would make a long stay convenient (full size fridge, cooking options, large sofa, coffee, popcorn, full size shower amenities). The tv was in a horribly awkward position, so that might be a problem for some. Overall, I’d recommend this hotel for the value and size of the room and amenities offered.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

13 diciembre 2020

I must say out of 150 nights at IHG this year this is one of the best stays so far.

From check-in to the evening social and the breakfast, the customer service here was excellent and consistent throughout. The front desk and everyone I interacted with were very welcoming and friendly.

No bag and go for breakfast here. I can’t tell you how inconsistent breakfast has been this year, but not here, I was provided with the standard breakfast except instead of you serving yourself, you tell the employee working breakfast what you want and they will serve it to you.

Just an overall excellent stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información