Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 342 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

342opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    251
  • 4 Estrellas
    52
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

San Antonio Trip

By

17 noviembre 2022

Overall nice stay the bed was very comfortable and the room was quiet. The TV in worked and there was plenty of channels to choose from. The Breakfast was hot and had plenty of options to choose from. I will choose this hotel again If I am in the area again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean rooms

By

15 noviembre 2022

both rooms were very clean and the staff was very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and spacious room.

By

14 noviembre 2022

Friendly and professional staff. Spacious and comfortable room with all the amenities you need when away from home. Breakfast was hot, fresh, and well prepared. The check in and check out process was a breeze.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay

By

08 noviembre 2022

club

Great experience, and would stay again. Good staff. Good location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay Near SA

By

01 noviembre 2022

Our room was clean & a decent size with a small kitchenette & sofa. We picked this location because of the price & free parking plus it was conveniently between a relative's home & SA where we attended a festival. It was right off I-35, across the street from a small hospital & near a lot of places to eat. All the staff were friendly & helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding Property in Great Location

By

25 octubre 2022

Friendly staff, very clean and convenient facility, wonderful food, great amenities. We really enjoyed our stay at the Staybridge Suites and plan on staying here every time we are in the area in the future. Great job to the front desk crew at check-in, they were awesome!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed was comfortable and the evening social was good.

By

23 octubre 2022

The hotel is very clean and has a friendly staff. The evening social was great and the use of the grills on the back patio made my groups stay that much better. The location is convenient and easy to get in and out of.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean room and great service.

By

17 octubre 2022

This hotel was very clean and comfortable. The staff was excellent. The only recommendation I would make is to upgrade the breakfast options.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Comfortable

By

12 octubre 2022

Clean, exceptional customer service, great location; great parking, good food; amenities are great; nice gym

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing staff service, extremely clean, and delicious breakfast!

By

11 octubre 2022

We had an amazing stay at staybridge this past week! I had a large group of travelers which many were children and the staff make may check in the fastest and easiest. The room was extremely clean and specious. For breakfast we were so amazed of the variety of options provided and the clean and delicious.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

06 octubre 2022

Great Great Great friendly staff clean rooms great breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff, poor outdoor pet area

By

25 septiembre 2022

The hotel was clean and staff great. Breakfast was meh, and pet area DEFINITELY needs upkeep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información