Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 195 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

195opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    137
  • 4 Estrellas
    27
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Great quality and price

By

10 noviembre 2020

Very clean rooms and all the necessities needed to be comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Touch of home away from home

By

08 noviembre 2020

Had a 5 week stay while our home was renovated. Very comfortable. Accepted pets. Prompt and friendly service. Guest laundry room no cost machines. Heated pool. Mini kitchen to cook meals in was a huge plus for such a long stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Can’t go wrong staying here

By

04 noviembre 2020

Stayed from Mid June to The end of October and after some changes in management after the first two questionable months our stay was absolutely incredible! Staff was super attentive to make sure our stay during Covid still met our needs. Rita and Anna always went above and beyond to make our daughters feel special during their stay, and really made us feel like family and not just guests. Shawn, Carly and Atheena were always accommodating and willing to help us out with whatever we needed. Can’t recommend this place enough.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

02 noviembre 2020

club

Family loved the stay. The room was big for a family of 4. Staff was extremely friendly and they had all the safety precautions in place for the covid19.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service from Rita and comfortable bed!

By

29 octubre 2020

club

Great stay! Rita at the front desk was very friendly, helpful and always greeted us with a smile! We will be staying here again very soon!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home away from home

By

21 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Hotel is amazing. Lots of comforts and room, I do wish there was a place to eat inside the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room and excellent service

By

16 octubre 2020

club

From early check in to check out our experience was great!! Our room was clean and spacious. We will definitely recommend our friends and family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfecr

By

14 octubre 2020

This place is affordable and clean . Staff is extremely friendly and helpful . Would definitely recommend .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stayed for work

By

14 octubre 2020

club

Good rooms and friendly staff... the social hour wasn't available and the breakfast is just grab and go fruit. The pool and gym were also closed due to covid. Like everything else covid hurts businesses that they can't control.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

13 octubre 2020

club

Overall great sty for my family of 4 away from home for 2 weeks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome staff

By

08 octubre 2020

Place was awesome. Covid kind of messed with the experience but overall great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

26 septiembre 2020

club

My stay here has been made much more comfortable and convenient by the staff! Rita and the rest of the staff collectively have been amazing!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información