Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 319 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

319opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    260
  • 4 Estrellas
    26
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Awesome room

By

24 noviembre 2022

I really liked all the amenities in the room. Room was very comfortable and spacious.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great area and service from IHG

By

22 noviembre 2022

The hotel at this location was very comfortable and it was very quiet although it is located at a very busy, high traffic area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful staff

By

21 noviembre 2022

club

Everyone at this hotel was so kind and helpful. We had a great experience from the start to finish! We spoke with staff on several occasions prior to our stay and they were so accommodating in making our stay pleasant and what we needed for special accommodations. The housekeeping and maintenance crews were all such a pleasure to speak with and they genuinely took pride in the jobs. Great place to stay and I would highly recommend staying here!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good beds

By

14 noviembre 2022

Loved the hotel. Good rooms and good staff to help with accommodations

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room, great parking.

By

09 noviembre 2022

The room of this hotel was very comfortable. Accessing the room from the entry was easy. The entry chime for the elevator was unique and soothing. Parking was great and allowed for easy entry to the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room in prime location

By

08 noviembre 2022

My stay was excellent from beginning to end. Check in and check out we’re quick and easy. The staff were friendly and accommodating. The room was clean, comfortable, and felt like home away from home. The hotel is located in a prime location with shopping, restaurants, and movies.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Towels nice and soft

By

06 noviembre 2022

Hotel a couple steps up from your everyday hotel. Landscaping done well and kept up.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Hotel

By

02 noviembre 2022

This hotel is a gorgeous property. The staff is friendly and accommodating. The beds were incredibly comfortable. The room size was large. The shower had great water pressure. Everything about this stay was excellent!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

1 night stay

By

02 noviembre 2022

Booked a room for 1 Saturday night and though I was considered a late check in, I was immediately helped by staff. Overheard a conversation with other guest asking staff about the area and the staff were more than happy to answer questions or concerns. Things that can improve within the hotel would probably be the breakfast/social hours being more available and convenient for guest. Lastly, the bathroom, mainly the floors. As someone who looks forward to a clean stay, I would like to have a clean bathroom as well. Thank you to the staff for being welcoming and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location

By

31 octubre 2022

Price was good for the area, staff responsive, breakfast not so good we do not eat pork products, they ran out of turkey we were told

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay when away from home.

By

29 octubre 2022

This was a great place to stay and I would highly recommend. The staff went out of their way regarding the cleanliness and the floor I was on was very quiet. I plan to come back and bring my family. Thank you to the staff for making my stay so pleasant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Most horrendous experience ever

By

28 octubre 2022

Overall is hotel looks good and has a overall welcoming environment. However, the general manager of this location is extremely rude and unprofessional. The food for breakfast was extremely satisfying. However, the general manager ruined every single thing about this hotel, and I will not be returning to the location ever again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información