Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 230 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

230opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    190
  • 4 Estrellas
    16
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Restful

By

18 octubre 2021

club

Our stay was very enjoyable and restful in a comfortable room and bed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place for a group to stay

By

16 octubre 2021

Comfortable beds, everything was clean and tidy. We were missing bedding for the pullout couch. The front desk helped us get it sorted out.
Fairly large selection for breakfast too. Convenient location!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

15 octubre 2021

platinumelite

The hotel staff was wonderful. Very friendly, accommodating and warm. You were made to feel valued.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location. Nice rooms

By

12 octubre 2021

club

Enjoyed staying here. The location was great for us. Nice space for the family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent new hotel

By

08 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Loved our King Suite. The hotel is new and modern. Stagg is friendly. Social event with free drinks every night. Extremely clean!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful room and rested well.

By

05 octubre 2021

Sierra was very friendly and accommodating to our birthday wishes for at top level room. She got us a beautiful pool view!
Great Talking Stick location to Uber or Lyft too. Temecula, CA location was great for visiting wineries and restaurants as well. .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing place

By

05 octubre 2021

We stayed in the 4 bedroom suite for my sons first birthday. It was large enough to have his party and close enough for us to go out to local places. The pool was a little small, but the kids still enjoyed it!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

05 octubre 2021

Given the current climate with travel this location offered a relaxed atmosphere while still protecting peoples health.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home away from home

By

28 septiembre 2021

Clean, comfortable, and a great place to stay. It is conveniently located and easy to the budget. It provides the basic stuff in the kitchen that one or the family may need to use for making meals.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Do not believe the pictures!

By

28 septiembre 2021

Absolutely fabulous staff!!!!! And one of the worst hotel rooms I've been in. I used to travel 36 weeks out of the year pre pandemic so I have a little experience. This is the worst furniture and amenities I have ever seen in a suite. I wouldn't go near this place again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

San Diego

By

28 septiembre 2021

Really enjoyed the stay, the room size was beyond our expectations, especially since we had our grandson along on the trip

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

AMAZING STAY!

By

24 septiembre 2021

club

Look no further folks! THIS hotel offers a taste what you are looking for while home away from home...great prices for CLEAN SPACIOUS rooms, kitchen stocked with everything you need, quiet atmosphere, location, close to everything and AWESOME customer service!!!!!!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información