Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1060 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1060opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    804
  • 4 Estrellas
    180
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Convenient to Seattle Center, clean, comfortable and friendly

By

25 octubre 2020

club

I stay at this location once a month and it is exactly what I need and expect in a hotel. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly and despite the pandemic, they do a good job at comfort with safety.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

friendly and helpful staff

By

25 octubre 2020

club

The staff went the extra mile to make are stay very nice. The times are tough with covid-19, but our stay was very safe. the staff made everything clean and healthy. we've stayed there 3 times now and would definitely recommend it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and clean hotel.

By

24 octubre 2020

club

We arrived late Sunday night to a friendly and attentive staff member at the front desk.
The rooms and hotel were very clean and comfortable.
Enjoyed the pool and rooftop seating area during our stay.
All staff we encountered were very helpful and friendly.
Would definitely stay here again on our next trip to Seattle!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent choice in a convenient Seattle location

By

20 octubre 2020

Stayed here with my son and his family for three days. Love the location just north of downtown Seattle and in a trendy, convenient location. The hotel is nice and was very clean. The two bedroom unit was nice and offered room for all of us with a well equipped kitchen. The breakfast was nice to have although the choices were limited. The staff was really nice and always helpful. It was a good choice for our visit and I'd gladly return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

tough going during tough times

By

16 octubre 2020

club

hotels is occupied by a number of people with what appears to be substance or other health or dependency issues. the staff does their best to keep things running smoothly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

14 octubre 2020

club

If you need a bit more than a standard room. Staybridge accomplishes this, very clean and functional. Super value...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay!

By

12 octubre 2020

This hotel has always been great and the service was excellent too. Everyone was courteous and answered any questions I had. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel, but issues with other guest/handling of the issue

By

08 octubre 2020

club

I am really torn on this hotel. I chose this hotel due to the fairly close proximity to UW Seattle and the reasonably priced 1-bedroom suite, which I needed since my husband was teaching online in one room and my daughter taking classes online in the other.

Let me start with the positives. I felt that the room was very clean (although because of Covid I cleaned it even more). The beds was very comfortable. The shower had great water pressure. The amenities were nice, functioning kitchen with ample dishware. I utilized the complimentary washer and dryer. The complimentary breakfast was nice, I loaded up on fruits and juices. The manager was great, giving me sightseeing suggestions and TRYING to make me happy.

Here's where my issue is with the hotel and perhaps this was a rare 1-time issue. As soon as we entered the parking garage, we saw/smelled someone smoking pot, playing with his remote-control car. Not a big deal since he was keeping it to the parking garage. Soon after unpacking we hear a loud crash on our door, open it to find that the gentleman had crashed his remote-control car into our door. He apologizes and goes on his way. That night we smelled pot as we went to bed. I thought that perhaps it was a one-time thing so ignored it. The next night we were woken up at 5am to the smell of pot again. We turn on the AC to circulate the air which helped a little. The next morning, I ask for a new room (I did not want to take Advil 2 days in a row to help with the headaches from the odor). The woman at the desk said that she could not get me a new room but that the manager would be in the whole next day, fine. That evening as I'm doing laundry, I see my husband come down to the front desk to comment about the smell of pot in our room. The women said she knew who it was and called the room, but of course the guest denied it. The next day my husband asks the manager for a room change and he says that he'll call me in the afternoon to let me know and would take off 1 night's fee as a nice gesture. I never received a call. That night we again smell pot. I'm very annoyed at this point and tell the manager the next morning. I noted that 1st I never received a call and 2nd if this guest was a known problem (he told my husband that he was keeping a log of complaints to try to remove him) then why put another guest in the room next door? He apologized and thanked me for my patience. He said that he went to the room next to ours and did not smell pot (I only smelled it late at night) and that the guest denied it. At this point I had only 1 night left and didn’t want to move all my stuff/re-clean another room, so we stayed put. The manager did say that the guest next door was leaving and coincidentally enough that night was the 1st peaceful night's sleep that I had. If only my whole trip was like that, I'd give this hotel a raving 5-star review.

So, it's not the hotel’s fault that a guest next to us was smoking pot, my issue is that I could not get a new room having asked several times and therefore had to endure a terrible stay at this hotel. I will give credit to the manager for taking 1 night's fees off and welcoming us home one night with snacks galore, a nice gesture, but it does not make up for the terrible stay. I will try somewhere else the next time I visit my son at UW.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible service

By

06 octubre 2020

Guy at check out was supposed to charge me only 341.04 but charge me additional 115.60.This property have been the worst hotel I stayed at.Customer service suck and the garage didn’t work but y’all charge me 15 for parking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and sheets

By

30 septiembre 2020

club

The room was decent, although we asked if we could get a king bed when we realized we got a queen the associate said i didnt pay for a king. The sheets and bed was still comfortable. Small stains on the floor were gross but overall the room was ok.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First Covid hotel stay

By

30 septiembre 2020

Excellent. We were nervous to have to stay in a hotel but it was CLEAN, the staff was great and everyone around us was respecting masks and spacing. The roof balcony Was an added bonus and we had a clear sunny night with a spectacular sunset. Thank you. Will absolutely keep this in my list.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Starybridge Freemont

By

29 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

Pros: The room was fine and the location was great. They provide free packaged breakfast by having you fill out a form and bringing it to the front desk so they can put it all together. They run out of items but are very accommodating. The outside seating area on the roof has a nice view.

Cons:
Wished they had 2 Queen beds instead of 1 king and sofa bed. The front desk knew (told employee upon check-in) I was going to use the sofa bed but didn't inform me that I had to pick up the sheets and pillows from them. Had to make another return trip to the front to get the items. The sliding door to the bathroom had a very weird latch system. Didn't know all the utensils and bowls were in the dishwasher instead of the cupboards.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información