Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 118 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

118opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    103
  • 4 Estrellas
    11
  • 3 Estrellas
    2
  • 2 Estrellas
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Our stay couldn’t of been better.

By

23 septiembre 2021

All the staff was very friendly and helpful. This was the best stay we had on our trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Better than expected

By

15 septiembre 2021

club

The hotel was better than expected. In a good location for Morningside, but farther from Downtown than I'd like. The rooms are pretty nice. The staff is generally nice, but sometimes hard to get a hold of or nowhere to be found by the front desk. Maybe they're just short staffed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding service, beautiful hotel

By

03 septiembre 2021

This was our third extended stay and we highly recommend this place! The location is great, the rooms are very comfortable, and the entire staff is dedicated to meet and/or exceed every expectation. Looking forward to our next stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worth It!

By

01 septiembre 2021

My husband and I are truck drivers and after a long drive we were ready to sleep. We tried going to a different hotel but were turned away because of our dogs. Our dogs were welcome and comfortable here though and we were so thankful to stay here! The room was so spacious and clean! Breakfast was amazing and we will definitely be back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean!!

By

31 agosto 2021

club

Loved it! The room was awesome, the bathroom was awesome! Loved the shower! Loved having a full size refrigerator in the room. Felt like home!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!!!

By

28 agosto 2021

platinumelite

Loved this place very clean and very polite staff!! And loved the breakfast!!! I will definitely be staying here again!! It’s in a great location to stay since I have a child in college so I will be making many trips for the next 4 years!!! I would recommend this place to family and friends!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place!

By

26 agosto 2021

club

It was a great stay. Great, clean hotel and great location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staybridge

By

23 agosto 2021

Great place to stay! Clean rooms and inviting staff. Breakfast was fantastic.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

18 agosto 2021

club

Great pillows, bed was ok, room was not dark enough for me, quiet, breakfast was great, coffee a little dark for me, staff was super nice.I would however stay again as it wasn't a negative experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice spot

By

18 agosto 2021

Great place, nice people, Would recommend all my friend good atmosphere wonderful place

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome sauce

By

18 agosto 2021

Nothing else to say besides that’s it’s a beautiful hotel and the beds are amazing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing staff

By

17 agosto 2021

club

The staff was amazing to our family and so caring when traveling with 3 smaller children. The hotel is kept extremely clean to where you didn’t have to worry about children finding something somewhere it shouldn’t have been!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información