Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 1467 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1467opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1216
  • 4 Estrellas
    187
  • 3 Estrellas
    34
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Great Experience and Easy Access

By

17 octubre 2021

The room was worth the price with a great breakfast as well. I invited a friend to travel with my wife and me and she was impressed with the hotel and amenities also. This hotel will be our priority lodging spot when traveling west in the future, thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Okay for the stay

By

13 octubre 2021

Had to stay here due to availability of other hotels in the area. It was an okay stay. Exercise room had several issues and originally given a room that had horrible smells. Staff was friendly!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service and staff

By

07 octubre 2021

Staff was amazing - I left a very sizable check in my room and the staff found it and called me letting me know I left it behind. I had already n left the area and they mailed the check to me the same day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs some work

By

01 octubre 2021

club

The cleanliness was lacking. We smelled old, musty cigarettes as soon as we walked into the room. There was a random blueberry on the living room floor. When I pulled the covers back to go to bed, there was a huge brown stain of some sort on the duvet cover. I was too exhausted to complain so I didn’t use the covers. I was left wondering if the bedding had been changed at all since the previous guest. It was very unsettling, especially during the age of covid. I am sure it’s a challenge right now keeping enough quality housekeeping. Nonetheless, this property needs a deep cleaning on a regular basis. I would not stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay in Sioux Falls

By

27 septiembre 2021

club

We had a one night stop in Sioux Falls on our road trip. We arrived in time for an unexpected happy hour, then toured the city, before returning for a good night's sleep. We enjoyed the provided breakfast the next morning before we continued our travels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and friendly staff

By

23 septiembre 2021

Great place to stay. Many restaurants are nearby. Easy to get to , right off interstate.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place

By

12 septiembre 2021

We were traveling through, this was a great place to stop, close to the highway with a lot of nearby restaurant choices!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for a Crowd

By

11 septiembre 2021

If you are traveling with several family members or a group of friends, I recommend Staybridge. It was my first stay but I look forward to staying again. We had a 2 bedroom and we' were all able to sleep comfortably, had 2 clean bathrooms and nice towels. Sent out for food but the kitchen area is well stocked. If all properties are similar it would be a great base for a vacation. And thanks for the beer at happy hour after a long day's drive!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location and comfy room.

By

08 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay because my room was clean and comfy and hotel was well taken care of. Friendly staff and good breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice staff

By

08 septiembre 2021

Friendly staff!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

02 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Very comfortable and great food. Only 15 min from the falls.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always stay here

By

01 septiembre 2021

We love this hotel. Every time we come to Sioux Falls we stay here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información