Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 1322 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1322opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1115
  • 4 Estrellas
    160
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Home away from home

By

23 octubre 2020

Great location clean and quiet and lots of restaurants and other places of interest

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great last minute stay!

By

23 octubre 2020

Enjoyed the speed of check in, the amenities in the room and the cleanliness of the hotel. Great price for a fully functional suite and could see having a lovely time for an extended stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean comfortable room

By

20 octubre 2020

club

Our suite was very clean and organized. Offered lots of space for the whole family, including the dog.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

overall review

By

20 octubre 2020

Star at front desk 100% the best
Mtg room and accommodations perfect
Room was perfext

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay!!!

By

20 octubre 2020

I will definitely be staying here again! Everything was great!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Niceplace

By

20 octubre 2020

Our room was comfy with plenty of space. The no maid for room cleaning due to covid is overkill. We would have preferred the daily cleaning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Front desk service

By

19 octubre 2020

I stay at many hotels, front desk service here was over the top.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and Clean

By

19 octubre 2020

This was a great place to stay. The staff was friendly, it was comfortable, and it was clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dissapointed

By

17 octubre 2020

We stayed in Staybridge Suites traveling out and back cross country.We were very disappointed in this location. When we arrived the person at the front desk did not wear a mask. Despite the fact that there were signs that stated everyone had to wear a mask. When I questioned him he said that it was because he was working in the back room. Unacceptable response. The elevator was dirty as were the hallway carpets. In addition the sanitizing stations they had set up had no sanitizing solution in them. Upon leaving the following morning again no one at the desk when we checked out had masks on. This is an extremely irresponsible when working in the hospitality business let alone anywhere with what is going on with Covid. I hope you do better for the sake of your customers and each other.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Experience

By

16 octubre 2020

club

We met family - had a wonderful, clean room. Can't thank you enough for the cleanliness and kindness. Will definitely be back. The kitchenette was perfect for our family. Thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great bed

By

14 octubre 2020

club

I had a great stay. The bed was most comfortable bed I slept in. I Will stay again and recommend to anyone Staybridge.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service. Uncomfy bed

By

13 octubre 2020

The service was amazing and the workers were very nice. The only issue we had was the bed made my husbands back sore and he had a huge knot in it for a few days.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información