Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    94%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.6

    en base a 300 opiniones
    94%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    300opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      222
    • 4 Estrellas
      54
    • 3 Estrellas
      7
    • 2 Estrellas
      11
    • 1 Estrellas
      6

    Great facility for one night or long-term stay

    By

    30 noviembre 2016

    platinumelite

    Very pleasantly surprised by this hotel. Felt like it was brand new but found out it was over 10 years old. Staff was very accommodating. Breakfast area and outside social area very inviting. Room was very nice and comfortable.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Friendly staff, breakfast a pleasure

    By

    28 noviembre 2016

    club

    Breakfast experience was so comfy that many people wore their slippers and jammies. I was glad NOT to hear blaring news from the TVs, with volume turned down and a variety of channels displayed.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    everything great

    By

    27 noviembre 2016

    platinumelite

    great beds, great service, great social, great pool, great breakfast, great staff if I left anything out it was also great

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Back again

    By

    26 noviembre 2016

    We stay here almost every time we visit Springfield the location is good for us and the staff is very friendly. The hotel is kept up well too.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent Value For the Monday

    By

    14 noviembre 2016

    Very nice hotel, clean rooms, comfortable hotel, nice location.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nicest Hotel Stay in a Very Long Time

    By

    09 noviembre 2016

    club

    I have made several trips to this area recently and stayed at three different hotels. The Staybridge Suites was the third, and I wish I had started there!

    I was so pleased with every aspect of my stay from the extremely reasonable price to the helpfulness of the staff at the reception desk and in the breakfast room to the generously sized rooms in the suite as well as their cleanliness and comfort.

    Whenever I plan a trip in the future, I will certainly look to see if there is a Staybridge Suites in the area.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very nice experience

    By

    09 noviembre 2016

    This hotel is great! The most amazing part is the evening receptions. Both the food and wines are great. The staffs are very nice and friendly. Though Staybridge Suites is slightly more expensive than other IHG hotels but if you count free breakfast and evening reception (enough as a dinner to me), it's really worth the price. I usually stay at Holiday Inn but now I may go with Staybridge Suites when it is available!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great service

    By

    08 noviembre 2016

    I really felt at home. The staff was exceptional...they let me be me!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very quiet rooms and great staff

    By

    05 noviembre 2016

    club

    I enjoyed my stay so much. The rooms are excellent, very clean and it is so nice to have a kitchen. Beds are comfortable. Rooms are so quiet you don't hear noise from the halls or the next room. Staff are so polite and will help you with everything. the breakfast area is very clean and the food is excellent. The breakfast attendant is always so attentive. Picking up trash and immediately wiping off the tables.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 noviembre 2016
    Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your experience. Your comments have been viewed by our staff. Everyone works hard to provide a great stay for each guest. We hope to see you soon on your next visit to Central Illinois. John V, General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    02 noviembre 2016

    club

    Very nice place, would stay again. Staff was friendly and very helpful. The room was very clean and our dog liked it also.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    02 noviembre 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to let everyone know about your stay. I hope your dog stopped by the desk for a treat. John, General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Premium TV channels in lobby but not in room

    By

    24 octubre 2016

    Stayed for a weekend. Easy check-in from a friendly staff. Room was comfy and clean. Breakfast was so-so.

    Would have given 5 stars but, as a Cubs fan we expected to catch the playoff game on Saturday night in our room, but no go. The channel was available in the lobby but not in the room???? I guess the lobby gets the full cable lineup but not the rooms. So we sat in the lobby with a bunch of others so we could see the game. Sure would have been nice to be able to sit in our room to see the game.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Favorite stay

    By

    16 octubre 2016

    platinumelite

    This was our first stay at the Staybridge Suites. And it is by far the nicest motel we have ever used. The motel itself is beautiful. The entire staff were friendly. The complimentary dinner was unbelievable. They put out a spread that any restaurant would have been proud of. Now whenever we travel our first choice will be to find a Staybridge Suite!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información