Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1137 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1137opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    877
  • 4 Estrellas
    176
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

Need to clean

By

08 abril 2022

I was there in two different rooms over two weeks. Not once was my room serviced. Even after I asked. The evening social was fantastic everything else regarding this property was great I just wish there would’ve been at least one room servicing per week

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Top notch hotel

By

18 diciembre 2021

This hotel honestly surpasses all hotels we have stayed in for cleanliness and professionalism in staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Last time here

By

14 diciembre 2021

I stay at this hotel several times a month. The patrons over the past weekend, separate groups, used illegal substances in the presence of children outside as well as left broken glass and trash in the common area outside both nights. The hallways, in some areas, smelled of the odor very strongly as well as the elevators both days/mornings we rode on them. We were very disappointed for the money we paid for our room and the hotel staff involvement or lack thereof.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel!

By

06 diciembre 2021

My wife and I stayed for two nights. The hotel is very clean, excellent location, and friendly staff. Even though the breakfast was grab and go, they still had plenty of food choices and we were able to eat in the dining area. The bed was very comfortable and, overall, we had an excellent stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staybridge is amazing

By

04 diciembre 2021

This location provided a clean and really nice location to stay in St. Louis area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

04 diciembre 2021

club

Room was nice. Linen was not cleaned on bed pillows smelled like body odor

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another Business Trip

By

29 noviembre 2021

Great location. Friendly Staff. New, Clean, rooms and amenities. Will stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms and helpful staff

By

27 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Enjoyed my visit ..my room clean and the staff was helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and clean rooms

By

26 noviembre 2021

Nice place with restaurants next door. Social was great with Dawn and breakfast was good too

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

25 noviembre 2021

club

As a Travel Nurse this is a great place to stay. Safe and secure building. Great staff. Very clean hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Better than expected

By

16 noviembre 2021

Even thought the walls were thin, the hotel was very clean, breakfast on the weekends starts a little later than we would have liked but even with Covid, they had good choices of food, the beds were comfy and the bathroom was clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, clean

By

16 noviembre 2021

I went to stay with my granddaughter for the night. The room was great, very clean and staff were very friendly. Had a couple issues adjust thermostat but stayed comfortable for the most part. Location was great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información