Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 923 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

923opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    733
  • 4 Estrellas
    138
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Perfect location to spread covid

By

25 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Given the current covid situation, I’m surprised that the social event is still hosted in the mainly lobby every other night. There is no social distancing at all! There is no reduced rate at all! The whole lobby is full with people. The max distance between people is half a feet. Make me really uncomfortable to stay at this hotel. If you can truly concerned with covid, then don’t stay at this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Traveler

By

25 octubre 2020

platinumelite

No issues, fairly nice place. Clean with friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Corona stay

By

22 octubre 2020

platinumelite

There for business. Brought family. No breakfast buffet because of corona. Pool was nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, spacious, and comfortable.

By

21 octubre 2020

Andrew was great. My kids specifically still talk about Andrew, the night manager. They loved the pool and the room, and they were not ready for vacation to be over. The rooms were clean and spacious. The beds were comfortable. If we go back to St. Louis, we will be staying again,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable suite for long stays

By

21 octubre 2020

club

I stayed here for almost 50 days due to work relocation. Overall, it's very comfortable and I was able to cook since there's a stove as well as a dishwasher in the suite.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

21 octubre 2020

Staff never disappoints. They’re friendly and professional. Rooms are always very clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

sleepover

By

20 octubre 2020

unsatisfied with my visit due to miscommunication. called to confirm my room size and to make sure my name was added to swimming pool list but room too small did not get to go swimming the nice lady did agree to add me on after 10pm

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and room.

By

19 octubre 2020

Madison that worked the front desk was amazing.
She made sure we were taking care of.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Be careful with bringing oets

By

19 octubre 2020

club

Pet fee is almost as much as the room. Not worth it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short stay

By

18 octubre 2020

club

Beautiful and affordable. Great staff. Very accomidating. Nice grab and go breakfast. Great coffee. Kids enjoyed the swimming pool. Would recommend to anyone and would absolutely stay again......

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Guest satisfaction guaranteed

By

17 octubre 2020

platinumelite

If you don't like this property, you will not be happy anywhere. Staff is super friendly and accommodating, basketball court, swimming pool, fitness center, firepit, very clean suite with a full kitchen! Come on! This place is better than home!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

14 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was very clean and quiet even with 75% occupancy rate.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información