Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1375 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1375opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1071
  • 4 Estrellas
    185
  • 3 Estrellas
    65
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Family visit

By

28 octubre 2020

Enjoyed our one night stay. Large enough suite to have 3 extra family members up for a dinner get together. Beds were very comfortable and the suite was clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family Vacation

By

14 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was great, breakfast was ok due to COVID 19. No hot food.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hospitality, Great service, comfortable bed bed

By

07 octubre 2020

Traci Ryan was amazing and extremely helpful! The Hospitality was excellent, couldn't be any better! We asked for extra blankets. Then realized my girl forgot her razor. They took care of all of it with a smile and great attitude. So clean and homey. The beds were so comfy and it was quiet at night. We stayed here earlier in the year and we will come again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy

By

01 octubre 2020

club

My family and I enjoyed our stay at Staybridge Suites in St. Petersburg, Fl.

The room was spacious and my son loved the pull-out couch and comfy pillows.

Thanks. We will come again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel and Staff

By

29 septiembre 2020

club

Can't say enough nice things about the hotel, the staff (especially Traci) and our experience. The hotel appeared to be newly renovated, was convenient to downtown St. Petersburg, was clean and followed all COVID protocols. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service

By

28 septiembre 2020

Room was amazing the online process perfict. Check out service. My check in the young lady was not to friendly mot informative I ask her the way to ower room she roll her eye and point that way. That was the only issue but over all wish to stay again tha k you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good place to stay

By

28 septiembre 2020

Clean and comforting. Would always come back. Good location and close to all the downtown bars and restaurants

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

28 septiembre 2020

club

I would highly recommend this hotel to friends and family. They provided excellent service, the rooms were clean, and the pool area was accommodating with room to social distance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean

By

25 septiembre 2020

Hotel was sparkling clean and easy access to downtown area. This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel and they do not disappoint.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

24 septiembre 2020

club

My husband and I really enjoyed our stay. The hotel was close to the restaurants and museums we wanted to visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staying in the attick

By

22 septiembre 2020

Felt dirty to stay at this location. Very disappointed for it to be an ihg. Just didn't have that clean feel. Couches we're filled with stains. Furniture looked old an outdated. Was not satisfied.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Customer Service

By

22 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

We had the 2 queen studio shower (no tub), the shower floor looks old and dingy. The room we were given was a connecting room and the guests in the connecting room were so loud; screaming and banging the doors until past 1 AM, had a hard time going back to sleep. Brought this problem to the front desk and they gave the resolution. They moved us to another room (not a connecting room) the 2nd night. Was able to get good sleep the 2nd night. The new room also has a shower/tub so it didn't feel like yoi are taking a shower in a public shower facility. The nice lady in the front desk, May, was very helpful and even sent us a basket of goodies for the inconvenience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información