Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1628 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1628opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1242
  • 4 Estrellas
    217
  • 3 Estrellas
    95
  • 2 Estrellas
    40
  • 1 Estrellas
    34

Very poor

By

25 noviembre 2021

club

I don’t want to say anything for next time I will never stay there

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome place to stay

By

18 noviembre 2021

club

We loved our stay at Staybridge Suites. Very nice and clean place. We are looking forward to coming back one day!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No sleep

By

18 noviembre 2021

My initial impression of the hotel was a good one. The hotel is nice and clean. The decor and style is nice enough. The rooms are really nicely laid out with bed, sofa and kitchenette. That is where the positive stops.

The bathroom towels are extremely stiff and rough. The shower never got hot. The bed was the second worst bed I have ever seen in a hotel and that includes some very cheap hotels. It had a huge and obvious indentation on one side of the bed and a smaller one on the other side. It was like someone took a sledge hammer and drove it into the bed. The hotel should check their mattresses.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place

By

17 noviembre 2021

We enjoyed out stay, the room was big enough and having a full size refrigerator and dishes that you know are clean was a huge plus. We had our dog along and there is a park next to the hotel for a good walk. Breakfast was ok, apparently they like a lot of places are having supply issues (missing some key items). The pool area and gym were also nice. The evening staff was very friendly. By the way they advertise a shuttle but that is no longer available.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful kitchen and comfy bed

By

15 noviembre 2021

These rooms have kitchens and extremely comfortable beds and pillows. Breakfast in the morning with eggs, bacon and waffles. Also, bagels and muffins available. Evening social with free beer and wine as well as appetizers. Laundry service is free as well. Decent fitness center for a average size hotel.

We will definitely stay again!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New mattress needed!

By

15 noviembre 2021

club

The front desk person who checked us in was very nice and hospitable but thankfully it was just for a 1 night stay...the bed was old and worn. The bathroom could use additional cleaning.
The sugar, equal, etc in the room were hard as rock so coffee had to be consumed black. Breakfast served was ok.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel experience

By

12 noviembre 2021

club

I have to travel to St. Petersburg once a quarter. I discovered this hotel a few trips ago and decided this is the only place I’ll stay going forward. The rooms are large and have everything you need for a comfortable stay, whether it’s an overnight trip or extended stay. The rooms and facility in general are clean and the hotel has taken added safety measures in common areas (individually wrapped utensils, food, etc). The staff have always been friendly and helpful. This hotel is is a great value compared to similarly priced hotels in the area with smaller rooms and less amenities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst hotel ever

By

12 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Don't stay here - find another hotel. They do not follow COVID protocols. Staff is ok but check out guy was awful,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No suites with walk-in showers and bathroom toilet and shower did not work

By

11 noviembre 2021

club

Name of hotel is Staybridge Suites so I expected a suite with a normal walk-in shower (which was mentioned at time of reservation). Given a handicapped room with a sliding door vetween bedroom and bathroom which would not shut. Toilet in bathroom was broken. Took two days to fix. (They gave us a plunger). Shower backed up and flooded room. Had to use public bathroom in lobby. Hotel finally gave us a non suite room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

You get what you pay for

By

10 noviembre 2021

club

This hotel is really good for the price. Great staff and comfortable beds. Hallway can be a little noisy but that's not a deal breaker.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location

By

10 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Advertised as downtown was a little off. Had the shuttle been in operation it would not have been an issue but too far for many to walk.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay good location

By

09 noviembre 2021

club

Ran out of conditioner in the bathroom besides that, overall good experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información