Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.7

    en base a 288 opiniones
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    288opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      239
    • 4 Estrellas
      30
    • 3 Estrellas
      12
    • 2 Estrellas
      3
    • 1 Estrellas
      4

    Houston

    By

    13 enero 2017

    club

    The Hotel room was overall very nice and accommodating. The only issue was the mattress was poor, so I did not sleep well.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    17 enero 2017
    Hi newone12, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay minus the mattress issue. I apologize you didn't have the chance to get a good night's rest while you were with us. I'll personally see if there isn't something going on with the mattress that was in your room. Have a great rest of your week! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great guest service

    By

    12 enero 2017

    club

    I very much enjoy staying at staybridge! The staff is always friendly and very helpful! The rooms are very comfortable and use the space very well. This hotel provides everything we need to feel safe and be comfortable. My family will definitely recommend staybridge and use these hotels in the future! We also love the hotel theatre! Great for families and single people!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    17 enero 2017
    Hi Sam622, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! I'm happy you enjoyed it and hope to see you the next time you're in the Sugar Land/ Stafford area! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Hotel

    By

    11 enero 2017

    I was very happy to find this hotel. The staff was friendly and the room was super clean.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    17 enero 2017
    Hi Grinb, Thank you for the great review! Have a fantastic rest of your week! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Brazos

    By

    05 enero 2017

    Great stay
    Like a small apartment.
    Great finger food in the evening
    Great breakfast
    Staff put me first

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    10 enero 2017
    Hi RCKlbb, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us! I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your time here! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good location. Very accommodating.

    By

    04 enero 2017

    club

    Our suite was clean and well appointed with everything we needed. Good value.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    10 enero 2017
    Thank you gamblerjudy! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Wish every stay was like this

    By

    30 diciembre 2016

    Was home for Christmas to visit and stayed here due to proximity. Great choice, Great room with all the amenities. Wife didn't want to leave. Full kitchen with nice living room. All the comforts of home.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Clean, comfortable, and safe location

    By

    20 diciembre 2016

    Clean, comfortable, and safe location. Friendly staff. Close to movie theater and Pub Fountains.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    22 diciembre 2016
    Hello KcKos, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! I'm happy you enjoyed our location and amenities, and look forward to seeing you the next time you're in the Sugar Land/ Stafford area! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent Stay!

    By

    20 diciembre 2016

    Staff and environment was excellent! Cant ask for more!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    22 diciembre 2016
    Hi ronniestockton, Thank you for the review! Have a great week! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Trip to Sugar Land

    By

    11 diciembre 2016

    platinumelite

    I stay in a different hotel every week and was , as always , very happy with the Staybridge in Stanton . Very well taken care of property with an excellent staff , large well equipted suites in a quiet area of the city. I have stayed at other hotels in the area when the Staybridge was full and unable to accommodate my stay and I never give this exemplary review to any other hotels in the Stanton area.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 diciembre 2016
    Hello ADCO1, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I'm glad that we were able to accommodate you on your recent stay in Stafford, and look forward to seeing you the next time you're in town! Have a great rest of your week! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent resturants in walking distance

    By

    09 diciembre 2016

    club

    The food was good, breakfast and dinners, at the hotel, but you could go to a number of places in the immediate area that were well within walking distance. If you needed to do any shopping it was all within a few minutes walk. The rooms are very well insulated from sound. I did not notice any grocery stores.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 diciembre 2016
    Hello Noodle knees, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! I'm happy to enjoy you found our hotel to be comfortable and convenient. I look forward to seeing you the next time you're in the Sugar Land/ Stafford area, and I hope you have a great rest of your week! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Value for money

    By

    07 diciembre 2016

    platinumelite

    Great Stay. Clean and comfortable suite. Peaceful.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 diciembre 2016
    Hello Ra-999, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us, and I'm glad that you enjoyed your time here! I look forward to seeing you again the next time you're in the Sugar Land/ Stafford area! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Home away from Home

    By

    03 noviembre 2016

    Fantastic place to stay. Spacious room, lovely and quiet. Friendly, attentive staff. Room servicing was fantastic, fast and thorough.
    The breakfast options were great - loved the Waffle maker ! The eggs and the fresh fruit were wonderful too.

    The shuttle service was a huge bonus to us - the most considerate driver, really lovely and definitely helped make our stay awesome !

    We will be back !

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 noviembre 2016
    Hello Mckenzie11, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I'm glad we were able to be your "Home On The Road" while you were here! I look forward to seeing you the next time you're in the Sugar Land/ Stafford area, and I hope you have a great week! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites-Stafford, TX
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información