Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    94%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.7

    en base a 270 opiniones
    94%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    270opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      224
    • 4 Estrellas
      27
    • 3 Estrellas
      12
    • 2 Estrellas
      3
    • 1 Estrellas
      4

    Great Hotel

    By

    27 septiembre 2016

    Room and environment were in good condition. I loved the breakfast and staff services were friendly. Very good hotel to stay

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice rooms

    By

    22 septiembre 2016

    club

    The rooms were like a miniature home which was pretty neat. I like that it had a separate living room and kitchen, even though I did not use the kitchen.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 septiembre 2016
    Hello adddewwws, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! I'm glad you enjoyed the layout of our suite, and I look forward to seeing you the next time you're with us! Have a great weekend! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    breakfast

    By

    08 septiembre 2016

    club

    good. This survey is unnecessarily long. There are better things to do with my time.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    09 septiembre 2016
    Hello saod, I appreciate you leaving us positive feedback on your recent stay with us! I'll see what can be done about shortening the survey, but thank you for completing it. I look forward to seeing you the next time you're in the Sugar Land/ Stafford area, have a great weekend! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very Nice

    By

    06 septiembre 2016

    I really like the separate bedroom from the living quarters. This was EXTREMELY nice as the family can do their thing while I can have some personal time in the bedroom be it work, sleep or watching TV.
    Kitchen was beautiful and perfect !
    Used it. The whole thing was a very nice experience and I WILL gladly go back again !
    Little pricey though.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 septiembre 2016
    Hi DaVinci2016, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! I'm glad you found the suite spacious and designed to fit the needs of your family. I look forward to seeing you the next time you're in the Sugar Land/ Stafford area, and have a great rest of your week! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great staff and rooms

    By

    31 agosto 2016

    club

    We had a wonderful experience. I was visiting my grandchildren who live in different areas of SW Houston, and we were able to have two suites located near each other for easy access. The front desk staff was very accommodating. The rooms were nice and spacious and provided us adequate privacy. We had a 2 bedroom suite and a 1 bedroom suite. I will stay there again.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    02 septiembre 2016
    Hi DodiAnne Fm, Thank you for writing such a great review! I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us, and I hope to see you again the next time you're in the Sugar Land/ Stafford area! Have a wonderful weekend! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Awesome!!

    By

    30 agosto 2016

    Really great hotel! The staff was amazing. Will stay here again next time I'm in Houston. Thanks for making my stay awesome.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    02 septiembre 2016
    Hi Mimi0909, Thank you for the great review, and I'm glad you enjoyed your time with us! I look forward to seeing you the next time you're in the Sugar Land/ Stafford area, and I hope you have a great weekend! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Poor quality of breakfast - BYOF - Bring your own fork

    By

    15 agosto 2016

    club

    The overall quality and location of this hotel were great. The problem was breakfast....two days in a row! No utensils, no plastic utensils, no regular plates and hardly any paper plates. I complained the first morning and then the second morning was even worse. NO one at the hotel seemed to have a solution other than to say We ran out. Well....there's a WalMart on every corner in Stafford so a short trip there would have solved the problem.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    17 agosto 2016
    Hello WV Mamacita, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us, and I apologize about the supply shortage during breakfast. I will work with the team to ensure procedures are followed so that doesn't happen again in the future. Thank you again, and have a wonderful rest of your week. Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    nice hotel, friendly staff, very clean and new

    By

    09 agosto 2016

    after a bad experience in another IHG hotel, finally I chose this hotel and this one is good. it's clean and new, check-in is easy, room is very nice and clean. breakfast is nice too.

    the only complaint is the noise from the upper floor when someone is walking or kids are jumping you will be disturbed by those noise. if this issue can be solved it will be great.

    for sure will return to this hotel but will need a top floor room.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    11 agosto 2016
    Hi Pat2688, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I'm happy to read that overall, you had a good experience at our hotel. I will look into the noise issue, and see what can be done to correct it, otherwise just let the front desk staff know that you'd like a top floor room when you check in, the next time you're here! Thanks and have a great weekend! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    great staff lovely rooms

    By

    03 agosto 2016

    club

    very impressive and fantastic breakfast we travel a lot for leisure, and it is the best suite hotel we have stayed in for the past six months. we will definitely be returning

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    05 agosto 2016
    Hi kleo58, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed everything, and look forward to seeing you the next time you're in the Sugar Land/Stafford area. Have a wonderful weekend! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    AWESOME FACILITY

    By

    03 agosto 2016

    club

    First time staying at this clean and tidy facility. Very accommodating staff. Great location. Pleased at the variety at breakfast! Enjoyed my visit and will make it a priority to stay here again. I am already recommending Staybridge Suites to family, friends and co-workers!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    03 agosto 2016
    Hi kailuagrad, Thank you so much for the great review! I hope we were able to be your "Home On The Road" while you were here. Have a great rest of your week! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Sugardland July 20

    By

    01 agosto 2016

    platinumelite

    HOT in Texas, the AC would kick on and off quite often to maintain temperature, but otherwise a great stay, I will definitely book the same hotel next time I am in the Houston area. I got upgraded to a suite which was very nice. My trip was for business purposes and as such I have to stay below a certain budget so I am rarely in "fancy" hotels, but this property was above and beyond a typical mid-range hotel.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    02 agosto 2016
    Hello roadwarrior5252, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! I'm glad you had a great stay, minus the AC issues, I will personally look into this and get it corrected. I look forward to seeing you the next time you're in the Sugar Land/ Stafford area, and I hope you have a great rest of your week! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great weekend stay!

    By

    26 julio 2016

    We always have an affordable and nice hotel to come to. We are never disappointed. We like to be near a exit on a first floor, they are always accommodating to our needs and requests.
    The rooms are always nice, clean and the beds are quite comfortable! The breakfast served it really good and enjoyable. I like that they have a wide variety of food to choose from.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    28 julio 2016
    Hello Anonymous! Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us! I hope we were able to be your "Home On The Road" while you were with us! I hope to see you the next time you're in the Sugar Land/ Stafford area. Have a great weekend! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información