Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    94%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.7

    en base a 239 opiniones
    94%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    239opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      198
    • 4 Estrellas
      23
    • 3 Estrellas
      11
    • 2 Estrellas
      3
    • 1 Estrellas
      4

    Staybridge

    By

    18 abril 2016

    My stay was short, overnight, but everything was clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    19 abril 2016
    Hello SamboB16, Thank you for the great review, and I'm happy you stayed with us. Come back and see us when you have a little more time to enjoy our hotel! Have a wonderful week! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very nicely appointed suites

    By

    11 abril 2016

    I found my stay at the Staybridge Suites Stafford, TX to be quite good. The staff were very courteous and the amenities of the facility were great. My only complaint would be the quality of sleep using down filled pillows, as I was a fan of either type of pillows available in the room. But even with this, I still had a great stay.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 abril 2016
    Hello Jimmy_79, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I'm happy to read that you enjoyed our hotel, minus the pillow situation. I look forward to seeing you the next time you're in the Sugar Land/ Stafford area, and I hope you have a fantastic rest of your week!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great hotel

    By

    10 abril 2016

    club

    Would stay again. Excellent staff. The rooms were comfortable and quiet. Close to shopping and places to eat.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 abril 2016
    Hello PaulaS63, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I'm glad you enjoyed our hotel and I hope to see you the next time you're in the Sugar Land/ Stafford area! Have a wonderful rest of your week! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Location

    By

    02 abril 2016

    Anyone looking to stay outside of Houston and still be close the city, this hotel is located in an excellent location. Several stores, restaurants, coffee shops, gas stations, etc. within a few miles.

    The room was clean and comfortable, the parking was very convenient and the staff was friendly as always.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    05 abril 2016
    Hello TLF11, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us! I'm glad you enjoyed our hotel, and look forward to seeing you the next time you're in the Sugar Land/ Stafford area! Have a great week! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Stay!

    By

    24 marzo 2016

    This hotel was like many other Staybridge Suites with all of the same great amenities. The staff was extremely helpful and I couldn't be more happier with my stay.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    27 marzo 2016
    Hi Allie30! Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! I'm glad you enjoyed your time here, and hopefully we were able to be your "Home On The Road!" I look forward to seeing you the next time you're in the Sugar Land/ Stafford area, and I hope you have a great week! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great room and location

    By

    22 marzo 2016

    Vickie was very professional and helpful with area food recommendations. The room was very clean and hotel is in a great location.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    24 marzo 2016
    Hello SackettE87, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! I'm glad you enjoyed our hotel, and will certainly pass on your kind words to Vickie! Have a wonderful rest of your week! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Houston Stock Show week

    By

    14 marzo 2016

    club

    We stayed here for a week during the Houston Stock Show - there are plenty of restaurants and shopping within walking distance and we took the back way (90A) right to NRG stadium. It was great!
    And Vicki the night desk person is WONDERFUL! So friendly and caring!!!! Loved to see her smile when we cam through the doors after a long day!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    16 marzo 2016
    Hi Lori Ann B, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! I will pass on your kind words to Vicki, and I hope to see you the next time you're in our area! Have a great rest of your week! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    I found another great spot!!!

    By

    09 marzo 2016

    club

    WONDERFUL is the least that I can say! The free full breakfast is the great added value. That alone cut out 2 meals for my wife and I. I was so full from breakfast, all I needed was dinner.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    16 marzo 2016
    Hi Mr 290, I'm so glad you had such a great experience at our hotel! Hopefully, we were able to be your "Home On The Road" while you were, and I hope to see you the next time you're with us. Have a great rest of your week! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Clean, comfortable, and excellent staff!

    By

    02 marzo 2016

    club

    Staff were very friendly. Beds/pillows very comfortable. the breakfast and evening social meals each night. Highly recommend this hotel if staying in this area.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Better and Better

    By

    26 febrero 2016

    Every time I stay at this hotel it's better and better. Makes me feel home away from home. My relatives lives in Sugar Land and it is very convent to go eat and catch a movie. I recommend this hotel to everyone. Oh by the way the breakfast is hot and tasty. Love the waffle pancake.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    26 febrero 2016
    Hello Mohsin123, Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review about our hotel, and I'm glad you enjoy it so much! We strive to be your "Home On The Road" while you're with us, and it sounds like we accomplished that with you. Visit your family soon, so you can come see us again! Have a wonderful weekend! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Amazing Stay

    By

    25 febrero 2016

    club

    This was my First Stay at a Stay Bridge Hotel and I was Blown Away - Jg

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Stay - Great Staff

    By

    22 febrero 2016

    club

    Front desk couldn't have been more helpful. From top to bottom couldn't have been more pleased with this hotel.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    22 febrero 2016
    Hello kinner220, Thank you for the great review! I hope to see you again the next time you're in the Sugar Land/ Stafford area. Have a great week! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información