Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 846 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

846opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    562
  • 4 Estrellas
    145
  • 3 Estrellas
    64
  • 2 Estrellas
    37
  • 1 Estrellas
    38

Not mad for Covid conditions

By

16 noviembre 2020

Traveling during a pandemic can be tricky. The staff made it feel normal and easy. It sucked that they can’t serve hot breakfast but that is probably out of their hands.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

mattress sagged, missing chairs

By

05 noviembre 2020

carpet filthy, room not clean , no desk chair, no chair in living room, couch sagged, bed sagged , handles missing on drawers , we had 2 rooms

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Masks are required!!?

By

03 noviembre 2020

Not the cleanliest, masks seem to be optional for one employee, who didn’t take job seriously .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room

By

27 octubre 2020

We enjoyed our stay. The size of the room was wonderful, although the bathroom was small. The kitchenette was just enough. I would recommend disposable cups.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Return from COVID

By

26 octubre 2020

I used to visit monthly, until COVID put a kink in travel. This was my first visit since COVID lock-down. Hotel and personnel are taking health and safety very seriously. Quatirra was properly masked (many people still don't know how to put on a mask correctly). She ensured our transactions were as non-contact as possible.
Room was very clean. Maid service only replaced used towels and took out trash. They didn't touch anything else, including the bed, while I was there. Under the current situation that is very acceptable.
I miss the manager's reception, I hope they can work out a safe way to restart that.
Only negative was the morning breakfast. There seemed to be a guy in the area, but if you didn't get there very early, there was nothing set out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

21 octubre 2020

Comfortable beds And great service. I would highly recommend this hotel. That was my first time staying there and I loved it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good service

By

21 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Staff was friendly and polite, the rooms were clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

20 octubre 2020

The front desk attendant was amazing! So accommodating! As the face of the property she exceed all expectations and was super friendly and knowledgeable!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quality of Rooms Not Consistent

By

20 octubre 2020

club

Maybe it is because we traveled with our dog this time, but the carpet was stained, the bathroom floor and baseboards were disgusting and the refrigerator was rusted. The overall feel of the room was just not clean nor what we are accustomed to with IHG.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Marine

By

19 octubre 2020

club

Given the health requirements of the area, this Staybridge Suites has gone above and beyond what's required to make the stay comfortable. That's a testament to the excellent staff who were so helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

BILL FROM MI

By

16 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Very Efficient check in
Very Professional check in
Very Personable check in
Breakfast pre package items were very good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall great stay

By

14 octubre 2020

Very great stay. Checked into one room but fridge was not working so we asked to switch rooms. Lady at Front desk (forgot her name) but she handled it great, understanding and fast, even made note about broken fridge. She explained the area and everything about the hotel. Rooms are cozy but well used still very very clean! I would come back plenty of times!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información