Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 956 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

956opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    636
  • 4 Estrellas
    154
  • 3 Estrellas
    71
  • 2 Estrellas
    51
  • 1 Estrellas
    44

Large room with great service

By

08 diciembre 2021

club

Large room with comfortable beds. Full kitchen was was nice so we didn’t have to go out every night. Very friendly and courteous staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The most pet friendly hotel I have been to in awhile

By

08 diciembre 2021

club

From the moment that we were greeted at the front desk ,with our 2 fur babies, our entire stay was awesome. The hotel staff was professional and courteous. Our room looked brand new and was sparkling clean. We had a 1 bedroom suite on the 5th floor and had plenty of room for 3 people and 2 small dogs. We never heard our neighbors. The 7 eleven gas station, next door, was convenient to fuel up before take off. We plan on returning to this Staybridge in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super Courteous Staff

By

08 diciembre 2021

club

Everyone greets you with a smile and asks if they can be of any help. As a pet friendly location, it was super clean and always smelled fresh.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Happily satisfied

By

04 diciembre 2021

club

Great place to stay and will definitely be staying at one more often.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel for great Price

By

29 noviembre 2021

Hotel staff was great and the price was right. The location was prime. Breakfast was included and was good. The room had great amenities and was very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable room. Needed a razor and the front desk provided one

By

28 noviembre 2021

Cleanness and suitable space in the room was excellent. Enjoyed the small kitchen set up and added essential, small refrigerator, coffee and microwave. The extra large TV screen was nice. The bath essentials were very nice and towels were more than enough.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay here!

By

18 noviembre 2021

club

Best pet friendly hotel I have ever stayed in. Clean, modern and well appointed guest rooms. Hallways and central meeting places also modern and clean. Staff was welcoming. I will always try to stay in a Staybridge Suite from now on as we have been so disappointed with other pet friendly chains.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Need Internet and Hot Water

By

10 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

C'mon, these are basic necessities. It was the same when i stayed here previously so it must be their standard.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fabulous Hotel

By

08 noviembre 2021

I travel often for work. I was so very impressed with this establishment. The rooms are fantastic. Plus, the hotel staff are exceptional. I will be staying here from now on.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome stay

By

08 noviembre 2021

The rooms are clean and comfortable. My stay was great .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing night

By

02 noviembre 2021

I’ve been to many different hotels. This one takes the cake. I slept so good at this hotel! Clean, quiet, and comfortable. Loved my stay here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another good experience at Staybridge

By

30 octubre 2021

club

Everything was spotless and organized. The staff was cordial and helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información