Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 142 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

142opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    101
  • 4 Estrellas
    13
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Excellent

By

03 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Everything about this place is excellent . I love every part of the staff the pay attention and want to help . I love that you are also able to bring your pet but you wouldn’t know it by how clean every part of this hotel is ! Love this place

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel, very poor customer service

By

03 diciembre 2021

I love Staybridge Hotels for the amenities they offer for the price. However, this location by far has the worst customer service I have ever experienced. The staff, is poorly trained. Instead of giving excuses as to why something is occurring, they should LISTEN to what is being said and come up with a solution. I’m not sure if the pandemic has caused them to hire anyone without experience in the hotel/service industry, but this location definitely needs to step their game up so they can have better quality service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great stay

By

03 diciembre 2021

club

Overall a great stay, 1st time staying here and will most definitely return for another stay...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home away from home

By

01 diciembre 2021

club

Staff is exceptional, friendly and goes out of the way to make your stay the best Very pet friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great overall experience! Friendly staff! Very clean!

By

01 diciembre 2021

Ice makers don’t produce much ice! We were offered ice at desk however!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Large, quiet and comfortable rooms.

By

30 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

This is a newer hotel so everything is modern and in good working order. The staff is friendly and attentive. Having a stocked kitchen with a full sized fridge and dishwasher is especially nice for extended stays. This will be our new default when we come to town to visit relatives.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, quiet and comfortable.

By

30 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Great location, quiet and comfortable. I would return and recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely

By

27 noviembre 2021

My experience was nice the quietness and comfort the pool area was clean the breakfast was good great selection of food and the snacks was a good service also

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

12 noviembre 2021

The staff was great! Super nice and very helpful. The checkin and out was very smooth and the food was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

entire staff was rude

By

10 noviembre 2021

on top of waiting in the lobby for a hour to check in, housekeeping burst into my room at 10am

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average experience

By

09 noviembre 2021

I have always had excellent experience with Staybridge Suites but this time, it was horrible. The next room neighbor was making a ton of loud noises during sleeping hours hence couldn't sleep at all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed was unmade

By

08 noviembre 2021

club

Overall it was fine in a pinch, but one of the beds was remade with old sheets and not in "clean room condition"

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información