Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 890 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

890opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    692
  • 4 Estrellas
    135
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Comfortable, clean, and Covid safe!

By

25 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

My suite was very comfortable and clean. There was plenty of room for myself and my kids. The hotel was very Covid safe which is very important!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room Great, Amenities Average.

By

25 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Breakfast choices were very limited and basically were cold pastries and dry cereal options only. Disappointing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Deal for the Price

By

23 noviembre 2020

club

The hotel was clean for the most part and the rooms were as well. They are spacious and accomodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unclean Room

By

16 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Room was not clean at all. Could see streaks of liquid coming down the walls that had not been cleaned. Bathtub had previous guests shampoo still on the floor. Cleaning staff was not wearing a mask while cleaning the room next door.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel close to interstate, restaurant

By

16 noviembre 2020

Nice clean hotel close to interstate and restaurants. Very helpful and friendly staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

15 noviembre 2020

club

We felt very comfortable and had an excellent stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It was AWESOME

By

12 noviembre 2020

club

I was hoping I'd get a chance to review my stay. Thank you so very much to the wonderful lady at the front desk during both my check-in and check-out and whomever assigned my room.... I am a local resident who just needed a night away, and the hotel accomodated both my requests for an early check-in and for the top floor...and I was wonderfully assigned an end room and it was wonderful... the hotel was quiet (possibly due to Covid but still...), the associate who checked me in was sooo pleasant and answered all my questions.
The hotel as a policy in place while the pandemic is still rampant that each guest room may use the pool for one hour at a time. I have to tell you...this aspect was WONDERFUL...I had a bit of time to myself to relax in the pool with no one else around.
My room was so wonderful... everything I needed in my studio suite. The price was appropriate and the grab-and-go breakfast was perfect..thank you for putting the safety measures in place.
I will be bringing my son and husband back soon.. please thank the front desk associate (I arrived at 1pm Saturday Nov 7 and checked out around 11am Sunday Nov 8) for me.
I'd also like to mention how clean my room was and to thank the housekeeping staff (the card said Oxsana had cleaned my room) as I know what detailed cleaning they have to go through with Covid. I wanted to leave her a more substantial tip on my credit card at check-out but that option isn't possible at the hotel.
Thank you again for everything...I'll be back!
:) Chris

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

06 noviembre 2020

I have been staying there since January and the staff and rooms have been excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Customer Service and Room

By

02 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

I was pleasantly surprised with the room and how well put together it was. I also enjoyed the hotel staff which were very friendly and considerate.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stopping point

By

31 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Great place for a family vacation or just a stopping point. Awesome staff and clean facilities

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic Hotel.

By

30 octubre 2020

platinumelite

I chose this hotel based on the fact that it had many, many high scoring reviews and now I see why.

Check in was fast and easy. When I got to my room I sanitized all surfaces (light switches, handles, tabletops, etc) but it was very clear to me that someone had been over each surface right before my stay. If I have ever stayed in a cleaner room, I can't remember having done so; and I've been highest tier in 2 different hotel loyalty programs in my life.

The hotel is in a great location for business travelers. Lots of food options nearby, easy ride to gas station and highways, quiet, safe, clean, private, comfortable. I almost never leave hotel reviews and this one compelled me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious, Comfortable, but a tad warm

By

27 octubre 2020

club

Room was very spacious, pretty clean, staff was nice and accommodating. Covid limits pool use and breakfast options, but that is no fault of the staff. We are used to more benefits but it was still a nice stay. We will be back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información