Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1016 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1016opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    784
  • 4 Estrellas
    156
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Great place to stay

By

11 agosto 2022

Love staying here just wish there was late night places close to order food that’s not fast food. Comfortable beds and furniture. The staff was very nice and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Front Desk Experience

By

05 agosto 2022

Your staff anticipated my needs from the time I called to make a reservation up until the day I left. I was amazed how friendly and outgoing your team was. I have been to many hotels, and I have to say yours is on my number one list. Keep up the great work there!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very spacious rooms, fully stocked kitchen

By

31 julio 2022

We loved our room, the staff were attentive and helpful, the kitchen was stocked better than all other hotels we’ve stayed in, our room was ridiculously spacious, and spotless. Front desk area was gracious, well designed and very clean. Breakfast was better than most. Two elevators both in good working order. Good sound proofing between rooms. We will definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great sevice

By

26 julio 2022

Hotel was very clean . Minor issue with garbage disposal. Great staff and easy check-in. Very helpful and friendly. Will be staying again. Great courtyard for guests with 2 grills free to use.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort

By

24 julio 2022

I enjoyed the quiet during my stay. It was very calming and serene. One could not guess that there were so many guests as it was so peaceful and nice. It was amazing to see so many at breakfast. By the way, the breakfast variety was good too!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

We're stuck.

By

17 julio 2022

We were not satisfied with the cleanliness of the room nor the attitude of some of the staff. We seldom got any satisfaction when concerns were brought to their attention. Some of the staff were great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice suite property with a few flaws

By

15 julio 2022

Having the extra space of a suite is great & we enjoyed it very much. The 2 bedroom unit did not have much "kitchen" space/sitting area. The living area is smaller than other suite properties I've been to but worked for us.
The breakfast was not what you would expect. One day they ran out of food, yes the hotel was full but they should have planned for that. On the weekend the choices are limited, no oatmeal, no breakfast potatoes.
We had a daily issue with our room key - you'd be smart to have your key redone each day of your stay instead of getting to your room to find it does not work (We even tried the key before we left for the day - it worked but upon our return it did not)
The indoor pool is ok but the only access is from inside the hotel even though there are 2 doors leading to the patio area. It is quite far from the front desk so hopefully there are no issues.
The patio area is very nice - comfy chairs & lots of open space. There is plenty of sun seats & shade seats.
Overall a good stay & nice property but watch the price, it can get high for the value you receive

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds and great customer service

By

09 julio 2022

Loved the room, comfortable beds, great customer service, breakfast bar was fabulous, and will recommend to stay at the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

25 junio 2022

I would stay again. I enjoyed the roomy suite, comfortable bed, good water pressure, and full breakfast buffet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

21 junio 2022

Very nice and clean. Room was big and spacious nice suite style room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel poor staff

By

04 junio 2022

Staff was rude and unorganized late to check in due to unprofessional behavior.room nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful room

By

29 mayo 2022

I loved my stay here! The suite was absolutely beautiful and very clean. The staff was friendly and welcoming. They had a ton of amenities and a beautiful courtyard.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información