Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.8

    en base a 582 opiniones
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    582opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      502
    • 4 Estrellas
      53
    • 3 Estrellas
      12
    • 2 Estrellas
      10
    • 1 Estrellas
      5

    My stay was fine but the charge for dogs is a bit steep.

    By

    15 febrero 2017

    Very comfortable and friendly. The staff always had a smile,

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    16 febrero 2017
    Thank you so much for the kind comments. We love getting feedback on our staff being so friendly and providing comfort for our guests. We are working on another solution for the pets in the near future which will hopefully reduce the fees.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    quiet, peaceful, and comfortable room} excellent staff

    By

    14 febrero 2017

    platinumelite

    My wife and I were in the Tallahassee area visiting the St. Marks Nature Preserve. we have stayed at this facility several times in the past. Clean rooms, very comfortable beds, plenty of room, excellent breakfast with many choices. the fruit was outstanding.

    Staff was so courteous and helpful, plan to be back again in the future.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    16 febrero 2017
    Thank you so much for the great comments about your most recent stay. Sounds like you had lots of fun at the Nature Preserve. We will pass on your kind words to our staff. They love hearing how well they are doing from our guests.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice stay

    By

    12 febrero 2017

    club

    Had a very nice stay, the staff was wonderful and very attentive. Shantel and Oscar went over and above to make our stay memorable. The only complaint was a very rude young woman setting up the breakfast buffet.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 febrero 2017
    Thank you for your candid feedback. I am happy to hear how well our staff accommodated you during your stay. We will address the issue with the shortfall at breakfast. Thank you again for taking the time to provide us with invaluable feedback.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Stay!

    By

    08 febrero 2017

    platinumelite

    This property is a great place to relax and renew. Smiley faces and happy staff.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    09 febrero 2017
    Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience. I will pass it on to the team. See you the next time you are on the east coast.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    I wish we could have stayed longer!

    By

    08 febrero 2017

    Our stay there was due to visiting a hospitalized loved one. We were so tired when we arrived and really didn't know what the suite would be like, but when we fell into bed, we were so thankful that Staybridge Suites provided us with a wonderful place to rest!

    The staff was helpful, friendly and genuinely seemed to care about our needs.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Another excellent stay

    By

    02 febrero 2017

    platinumelite

    Despite a severe storm in the area several days before our arrival prompting a request for our willingness to adjust our accommodations, extraordinary effort and appreciation was extended to us beyond our expectations. It was truly a gesture appreciated by us and further enhanced our loyalty to the Staybridge brand.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    03 febrero 2017
    The severe thunderstorm left 30000 homes and businesses without power. We lost power for a few hours as well. Thank you for giving us such great recognition for doing the right thing. You can count on us to do the very best we can under the circumstances. Thank you again for your loyalty.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfy Bed and Friendly Staff

    By

    02 febrero 2017

    club

    The hotel staff was very accommodating and friendly. They always greeted us with a smile. Upon arrival, they adjusted our rate when they found out we were there for a funeral. The room was large with plenty of room for us and our 2 children. We'd definitely stay there again.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    03 febrero 2017
    So sorry for the circumstance which brought you all to our hotel. We are happy we were able to accommodate you and your children during this very troubling time. Hope to see you all again under better circumstances.
    Publicado porHotelStaff
    02 febrero 2017
    We are so sorry for the circumstances which brought us together. We are so glad that we could accommodate you both during your troubling time. Thank you for sharing. Hope to to see you all again under better circumstances.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Convenient location off of I-10 and very pet friendly.

    By

    31 enero 2017

    club

    Great place to stay on road trip from South Florida to Texas. Staff was very pleasant and rooms were nice and clean. Would definitely stay here again in the future.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    02 febrero 2017
    Thank-you for the great comment and sharing your experience. Hope to see you on your return trip. Our staff will be waiting with smiles. Thanks again
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Stay here every year

    By

    30 enero 2017

    club

    We stop here every year on our way to Orlando. The staff are very friendly and the hotel is in a great location away from all the noise, allowing for a quiet and peaceful time of relaxation after being on the road all day. Rooms are spacious and clean. Love the towels and amenities. We wouldn't think of staying anywhere else.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    31 enero 2017
    Thank you so much for your loyalty. We are so glad we can be a part of your trip down to Orlando each year. See you next year.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Clutch traveler

    By

    27 enero 2017

    platinumelite

    Great staff, clean, and comfortable place to stay! Have stayed several times. I will return when in area.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    31 enero 2017
    Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We are so happy that we could deliver our promise. See you again soon
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    very nice place to stay

    By

    24 enero 2017

    club

    very nice people that work there. The room is very nice and quiet. The view from the outside deck is very nice and relaxing.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    26 enero 2017
    Thank you so much for the kind words. We take pride in our people and property. We are so happy that you were able to relax.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great place

    By

    23 enero 2017

    Loved this location. I usually stay at crowns... But this location felt like I was in a friends home. Lots of personal touches

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    10 febrero 2017
    How nice of you to recognize us in this way. We truly try to add those personal touches to make you feel at home. See you again soon.
    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 enero 2017
    Thank you so much for noticing our personal touches. We are very happy to here it felt like home, after all this is what we strive for. See you next time.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información