Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.8

    en base a 570 opiniones
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    570opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      490
    • 4 Estrellas
      53
    • 3 Estrellas
      12
    • 2 Estrellas
      10
    • 1 Estrellas
      5

    Great Hotel After A Horrible Day

    By

    18 enero 2017

    We had previously planned to drive further south on this day as we started our vacation. We were stuck south of Birmingham due to icy roads and a hill that semis could not navigate. While setting in traffic we changed our reservations to this facility. We had stayed here in then past so we knew the facility. The facility and staff did NOT disappoint. We think pulling into the Staybridge Suites was the first time we smiled all day.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    18 enero 2017
    We are glad you were able to navigate the icy road conditions safely. We are also happy we could make you smile. Thanks again.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Lovely Hotel

    By

    10 enero 2017

    club

    This hotel was clean and the rooms were large. The staff was friendly and very helpful. We enjoyed the socials and the breakfasts. The food was delicious and had a nice variety. I never write reviews but this hotel was beautiful. We will stay here again. Highly recommend.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 enero 2017
    Thank you so much for your recommendation. I will pass on the good news to our staff. We love to hear the feedback. This really motivates our team to do even better the next time. See you soon.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great stay and wonderfulness

    By

    09 enero 2017

    platinumelite

    My first time staying here atmosphere was wonderful rooms were very clean Stafford friendly and great to have conversations with them they always ask how your day is going how was your night how did you sleep the night before all around I love Staybridge because it gives it gives you the feel of home

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    10 enero 2017
    Thank you so very much for the kind words. We can never hear enough about our staff. It is our goal to be your home away from home. Thanks again and hope to see you soon.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Review

    By

    09 enero 2017

    club

    Above average but getting OLDdo not have that much to say..we have stayed here before and enjoyed a fairly good stay...quiet with the ability to shut the bedroom stor away from hallway noise. Pricey tho.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    10 enero 2017
    So glad to hear you could enjoy your privacy and shut the bedroom door. We will continue to do our best in cutting down the noise in the corridors. Hope to see you again soon.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Spacious, great service and comfortable beds

    By

    08 enero 2017

    This hotel has great amenities, is kid friendly and provides more comforts than home.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    10 enero 2017
    Glad to see that you and your kids enjoyed the wonderful amenities that we provide. Your home away from home will be waiting for your next visit.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Spacious room and clean

    By

    07 enero 2017

    club

    Overall an excellent experience. Hope hotel management keeps property in good repair and updated.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    10 enero 2017
    So happy to hear you had an excellent experience. We all work hard to maintain a great facility in good repair and will continue to do our best. Thanks again! Hope to see you soon.
    Publicado porHotelStaff
    10 enero 2017
    Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We work extremely hard to keep the hotel in good repair and will continue to do so. Hope to see you again soon.
    Publicado porHotelStaff
    10 enero 2017
    Happy to hear about your excellent experience. We work extremely hard to keep the facility in good shape. We have all brand new mattresses and more to come. Thanks again.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Tallahassee Staybridge

    By

    07 enero 2017

    Great place for the few minutes of downtime I get on the road

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    10 enero 2017
    Thanks for choosing Staybridge for those moments you get to relax while on the road. Come back when you can stay a while to really enjoy all we have to offer. Thanks for all your hard work on the road. Stay safe and hope to see you again soon.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Stay

    By

    05 enero 2017

    club

    Very comfortable and safe. The kitchen in the room was great and it saved on eating out expenses and allowed for healthy meal planning during our stay.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    09 enero 2017
    So glad you enjoyed our kitchen. Thanks for sharing your experience. We will see you on your next trip.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Beautiful hotel but horrible service

    By

    04 enero 2017

    club

    Love the IHG chain but felt this hotel did not live up to
    the customer service standards that are expected when you are staying at a hotel. The room was not very clean, stains on floor and bedding. Front desk was not efficient!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    09 enero 2017
    I am so sorry to hear we missed the mark on your most recent stay. We welcome the feedback and will strive to do better on your next visit. Please do not hesitate to communicate any issues during your stay even if it is only for one night. We fully expect to provide great customer service.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Fantastic place to stay

    By

    30 diciembre 2016

    We stayed at this hotel on our way to Florida. I would tell everyone to choose this hotel for a variety of reasons. First the hotel is very clean, neat, and well maintained the staff here are so friendly and customer oriented. They made sure our stay was special. The food for dinner and breakfast was great. We will stay here anytime we come through this area. Thank you to everyone.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    04 enero 2017
    Thank you so much for your very nice comments. We love to get the feedback to help us recognize our staffs hard work. See on your way back to Dallas. Thanks again,
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Stay at Staybridge Suites in Tallahassee, GL

    By

    21 diciembre 2016

    Very comfortable stay and friendly staff. I felt at home and safe.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    22 diciembre 2016
    We are so happy that you felt like home and safe. We love to hear the kind words about the staff. Welcome to sunny Florida. Hope all goes well.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    19 diciembre 2016

    club

    This is an excellent hotel that knows how to treat extended stay guests. The only recommendation that I have is to bring your own towels/washcloths if you like soft versus brillo.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    20 diciembre 2016
    Thank you for the honest feedback. We are happy to hear you were treated great by our staff. We will look into the laundry procedures to ensure a softer product. Thanks again see you soon.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información