Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1539 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1539opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1307
  • 4 Estrellas
    146
  • 3 Estrellas
    39
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Great Place!

By

11 agosto 2020

platinumelite

Rooms clean and large. Pool excellent. Free washers and dryers awesome value. You cant go wrong here. Perfect for our visit!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

05 agosto 2020

club

We enjoyed the atmosphere at the hotel. We traveled with 2 dogs and there were ample grounds to walk them, plus they had bags available to pick-up after them. The room was clean, but the AC didn't function well and the bed squeaked. The shower stall was also very slippery. Because of the COVID-19 situation the food was pre-bagged and was good, although limited in variety. That, however, would be expected. There was also limited service to the rooms, but again that was due to the virus situation. The pool was clean and well kept. Overall, it was a good visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Beds, showers leaked, and someone was smoking on our floor

By

05 agosto 2020

The beds were comfortable and slept well. Both showers leaked causing some mold to accumulate in the corners. Staff was friendly but ignored our request to investigate smoking going on down our hall. The manager did get involved and found the culprit, and he did stop it from reoccurring. Front desk was friendly and courteous, but cleanness of hotel was ok. NO Coffee for guests?? Even Covid shouldn't prevent that.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Place

By

04 agosto 2020

Hotel was excellent, liked that they had a nice kitchen area. Would definitely recommend this hotel to family coming in from out of town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

03 agosto 2020

club

Enjoy this place every time we come here . Always a great stopping place on our drive into Florida

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

7/24/2020

By

27 julio 2020

platinumelite

Great place to stay. The lake was really nice and the room was clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Staff! Excellent Room! Excellent Stay!

By

25 julio 2020

We could not be more pleased with our stay at this pet friendly hotel. The entire staff was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. We called in advance for specific arrangements and were pleased with how accommodating the staff made things for us. The room was clean and comfortable. The grounds were beautiful and a lovely place to walk our dog. We will be return guest.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Masks?

By

24 julio 2020

I get the requirement to follow the county rules for masks in the lobby, but only half of the staff followed their rules. Then you don't need them 20 feet away at a table. The biggest problem I have is the trash trucks emptying dumsters at 2:30AM the past 2 times I stayed at this location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

24 julio 2020

club

Spent the night here after a loooonnnng day driving. The suite was just perfect for us. One of the nicest pet-friendly places we've ever been. I highly recommend it. Two thumbs up!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location

By

22 julio 2020

stayed at this location several times. very quiet and scenic. rooms very comfortable and quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

THE best hotel to stay at in Tally!

By

18 julio 2020

They never disappoint. The staff actually cares about ensuring their guests are satisfied. The rooms are VERY clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel recommend

By

17 julio 2020

Clean and comfy definitely recommend staying here if your in the area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información