Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 146 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

146opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    108
  • 4 Estrellas
    17
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Very nice stay and friendly staff

By

17 septiembre 2021

club

Day trip from LA to wine country with kids - this hotel is a great find! Super friendly front desk staff, nice pool and hot tub set-up. Nice breakfast selection. Great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The best Staff

By

16 septiembre 2021

club

Your staff Was absolutely the best I have ever encountered in any hotel I have stayed at

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel!

By

15 septiembre 2021

club

Came here for a mini family reunion and birthday celebration. Had a group of 11 adults ranging from 24 to 66. It was perfect. Great rooms, clean, comfortable beds. We had a little kitchenette and it was very nice - full size refrigerator and a cute little dishwasher. The lobby area was decorated nicely and was very comfortable for gathering. The pool area had a fireplace plus BBQ area. Would highly recommend this hotel to all!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not Good for the Price

By

14 septiembre 2021

This is an average hotel wanting to sell itself as upscale- it is not. Everything was average for a 2 star, except the location and the relatively new appointments. Bad cable service; no regular maid service; full price for reduced service and outrageous weekend price gouging. We will not use this property nor this franchise again. Beware.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Hotel

By

14 septiembre 2021

The staff is so great to deal with, anything that you need they will accommodate. The hotel is brand new and has a great location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy and clean

By

12 septiembre 2021

club

This hotel is great choice when staying in Temecula.
The whole hotel was super clean. Breakfast is a perk, and had many selections from which to choose. The bed was beyond comfortable. Our room was squeaky clean and stocked with the amenities. The hotel is conveniently located close to Old Town- which is quaint and has good shopping. Close to the wineries which are with costing. The pool is clean and refreshing. I’d stay here again when I return to Temecula.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Taron Wedding

By

12 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

As I said in my review we wanted for nothing. We were so well taken care of and the rooms were excellent. Everybody in the wedding party and the guests from out of town all truly enjoyed themselves immensely. The area to sit outside in the evening was so comfortable. We used every part of this property and we’re made to feel at home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cool place

By

11 septiembre 2021

Very nice hotel ta stay at. Not far from Temecula wine country. The rooms are very nice and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable stay

By

11 septiembre 2021

The complimentary evening reception with beer, wine, and appetizers was a nice and welcome touch. The complimentary breakfast buffet had good selections. All staff we encountered were friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and tastefully appointed. A very good value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and New

By

04 septiembre 2021

club

Nice and new hotel. The card activated light switch was not wired properly and there was issues with lighting in room. Other than that it was a pleasant stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great rooms

By

02 septiembre 2021

Honestly hands down best stay I’ve ever had…
This is a new hotel. From my understanding it’s only been open on the Temecula are for a little over 5 months. The property is super clean and staff is awesome.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good clean hotel near wine country

By

02 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Overall a great experience. The rooms were new and clean. Kitchen had everything needed for an extended stay. The breakfast had good variety for a free breakfast. Hotel was not too far from major wineries and close to downtown Temecula.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información