Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 486 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

486opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    405
  • 4 Estrellas
    48
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

GREAT VALUE!

By

22 septiembre 2021

Absolutely great value!!! The hotel is great, full kitchen.. As well as accessories needed. REALLY GREAT HOTEL!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

AMAZING

By

19 septiembre 2021

Staying here you will not be disappointed! This staff is amazing and so customer service oriented! I had no doubts the entire time we stayed. Now I see why the hotel stays booked because I'm sure those patrons got the same experiences we did! Don't second guess this hotel PICK IT you will not be disappointed!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything was perfect as expected

By

09 septiembre 2021

I just feel like I’m still at home on vacation, that’s how comfortable I am at you guys hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy Beds and clean rooms

By

02 septiembre 2021

We decided to stay at Staybridge because they had a hot breakfast included in the stay. The first morning the breakfast was just OK. There was eggs and home fries and that was all for the hot food. The cold was Cereal and milk and packaged pastries. Non of the juice machines were working. On the second morning which was Sunday there was no breakfast at all. The management stated that they did not serve breakfast on Sundays. It would have been nice to know at booking. Very disappointed there was no information ahead of time. Otherwise if you just looking for a place to sleep it was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious and complete

By

26 agosto 2021

club

Our room had plenty of room for our family with 3 kids and there was everything we could have needed especially on the kitchen. I was impressed to see there were bbq grills and a patio along with the pool. We stayed to be near Andretti and it was very close with a Walmart nearby too which came in handy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

limpieza

By

26 agosto 2021

el lugar esta muy limpio y huele bien, las habitaciones son amplias y comodas

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed again

By

25 agosto 2021

Cleanliness again after one year is worse. They really need to payy more attention to detailed cleaning. Not going to stay here a gain. It was a fairly new hotel but they are really dragging it down.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent quality and very quiet

By

24 agosto 2021

Check in was quick and easy at 9 pm. Spacious suite with 2 beds was great. WiFi was easy to use and worked well. Room was very clean and very quiet. Cold breakfast was provided downstairs, cereal, milk, fruit, granola bars - small selection, but pretty on par with COVID I guess - point being there WAS a breakfast included (many other hotels have discontinued breakfast). Would definitely recommend!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

20 agosto 2021

We stayed for family weekend getaway, shopping and water park, etc. We had great experience at our stay here. Friendly staff greeted us at check in. Room was spacious and clean. Grandchildren had plenty of room to stretch their legs. At bed time, the beds and pillows were comfortable. We would recommended the hotel. May even return in near further for another getaway.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room Space was good

By

19 agosto 2021

club

Very conducive property for family vacation. Customer Service was commendable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff service

By

15 agosto 2021

The hotel manager Ms. Sandra really helped us in extending our stay for two more days. She is so great to work with. Thank you, Sandra!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

We liked it!

By

12 agosto 2021

platinumelite

Friendly staff, convenient location. We were in town to celebrate our 30th Anniversary in the town where we got married. Nice stay, comfortable rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información