Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1028 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1028opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    792
  • 4 Estrellas
    149
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Excellent service and a great night sleep

By

25 octubre 2020

The staff treats you like family and a good hot breakfast in the morning. Coffee 24hrs a day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place

By

22 octubre 2020

Just simply very clean and comfortable. Great and personnel. Snack bar and breakfast exceptional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Comfort

By

09 octubre 2020

platinumelite

I endured a clean rooms and the amenities and the staff was very professional

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best airport hotel and you get to use pool and jacuzzi!

By

06 octubre 2020

platinumelite

All the others don't allow pool use! Free laundry a plus as well!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great and safe rest

By

30 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

The premises were throughly cleaned. The room was inviting and comfortable. Enough measures were taken to assure the safety on the guests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staycation hotel!

By

29 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

Thoroughly enjoyed our time here! Really liked the ability to reserve pool time and swim with our family. Great breakfast adaptation during covid. Appreciated all the friendly staff as well!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great deal for the money

By

14 septiembre 2020

club

Great room, comfortable bed, great staff, highly recomend

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious

By

05 septiembre 2020

We love this place. We can relax and have some time to unwind. The staff is great and nice. My grandkids call it the fancy hotel. It's a nice place for people on business as well as for lesire. It's worth it to have a safe place to go and get your mind off of things.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

20 agosto 2020

Shout out to the front desk for making my sister stay feel comfortable with great customer service!!! Her vacation went wrong the until this Stay so thank you!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tucson trip

By

19 agosto 2020

platinumelite

We needed a place to stay at last minute. This was a clean and friendly place with a good breakfast for what could be offered during this pandemic time. It was close for what we had planned for the stay. We had a comfortable sleep and would recommend this place to friends.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay!

By

04 agosto 2020

club

Great place to stay, it had everything I needed to be comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tucson

By

31 julio 2020

platinumelite

Good hotel, quiet with ample parking. Breakfast fast was better than most hotels I’ve stayed at since the wuhan fiasco.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información